Japan's ex-PM Shinzo Abe collapses in Nara, shots heard, NHK says

Alternate angle. Shows arrest of suspect.

https://twitter.com/maike809588/status/1...11808?s=20&t=I3XGUAAdMf-7Zn4AnHyeFg

(08-07-2022, 12:55 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Sibeh jialat liao lah!

Nurse or nursing official can help him ?...use mouth to mouth method lah

(08-07-2022, 12:55 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Sibeh jialat liao lah!

Karma....Abe is the grandson of a WW2 war criminal, who was not charged because of being US-friendly after the surrounder.....and still believe that Japan did no wrong.

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

Abe's is a "princeling" from at least 2 generations of political clan since imperial Jap started WW2 in Asia Pacific. His grand daddy was one of the founding member of conservative party LDP...a party from which Abe became PM x2.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nobusuke_Kishi

waleneh 星洲阿伯被枪杀了啦!

血债血偿咯

(08-07-2022, 01:09 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  waleneh 星洲阿伯被枪杀了啦!

It is a matter of time when Abe's soul gets to meet those Jap War Criminals...

blueToday 12:38 pm JST
2 shots were fired from behind. A Yamagami Tetsuya, in his 40s was arrested on spot for attempted murder.

I cannot imagine it happening in sg

(08-07-2022, 01:01 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  Nurse or nursing official can help him ?...use mouth to mouth method lah

None of my business lah!

(08-07-2022, 01:03 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Karma....Abe is the grandson of a WW2 war criminal, who was not charged because of being US-friendly after the surrounder.....and still believe that Japan did no wrong.

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

Never said sorry leh!

(08-07-2022, 01:20 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Never said sorry leh!

[Image: 933-E810-F-B373-4872-8421-A4-D62-D59-A3-E2.jpg]

https://www3.nhk.or.jp/nhkworld/en/news/

[Image: 4-E855-CC2-2295-4938-B175-A84-CA9-C8-DE8-A.png]

xi liao

(08-07-2022, 02:16 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  xi liao

Chinese who practises I Ching wont say 死了。
因为有时候会有人说死而复活。 Rotfl
This will not happen in Sg but heard it happen occasionally in HK due to not enough burning stove. The body will leave in the mortuary for longer time.

We normally say 断气了。

Knnah, why nothing heard from Biden? ...... Thinking

(08-07-2022, 03:35 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Chinese who practises I Ching wont say 死了。
因为有时候会有人说死而复活。 Rotfl
This will not happen in Sg but heard it happen occasionally in HK due to not enough burning stove. The body will leave in the mortuary for longer time.

We normally say 断气了。

上海人说嗝屁了
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(08-07-2022, 03:35 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Chinese who practises I Ching wont say 死了。
因为有时候会有人说死而复活。 Rotfl

We normally say 断气了。

Why are you laughing when someone is down and out leh?

(08-07-2022, 03:47 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  上海人说嗝屁了

香港人说卖咸鸭蛋!
新加坡人说吃咖喱鸡!

(08-07-2022, 03:48 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why are you laughing when someone is down and out leh?

复活是好事!
阎罗王放你一马。

Step down and relax 
Enjoy life
Still give street speech,
Want to be PM again?

(08-07-2022, 03:51 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  复活是好事!
阎罗王放你一马。

不要幸灾乐祸啦!小心别滑倒哦!

(08-07-2022, 03:54 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  不要幸灾乐祸啦!小心别滑倒哦!

这不是幸灾乐祸。
死有什么好怕!
每个人都会死。
敢于面对死亡才是真正解脱。

不然为什么华人有喜丧?
你不觉得奇怪吗?

(08-07-2022, 04:00 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  这不是幸灾乐祸。
死有什么好怕!
每个人都会死。
敢于面对死亡才是真正解脱。

过马路要小心哦!

(08-07-2022, 04:02 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  过马路要小心哦!

You are creating bad karma for yourself.
You are doing cursing, do you know?

(08-07-2022, 04:06 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You are creating bad karma for yourself.
You are doing cursing, do you know?

Just stay alive lah!

Since Jap like to visit Yasukuni Shrine, once Abe mati... can go everyday.

https://www.taiwannews.com.tw/en/news/4591826

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/news/china/sto...02-1219054