Jeremy tan day WP should give the NCMP to dr Chee

Smile yeah maybe he seem having the same thought like mine

I already say is better to get one more opposition in the parliament. Instead all is WP.

https://www.tiktok.com/@moneyfm893/video...ideo_embed&referer_video_id=7502341806810549511&type=video&referer_url=s9e.github.io/&refer=embed&embed_source=121374463,121468991,121439635,121433650,121404359,121497414,121477481,121487028,73347566,121331973,120811592,120810756,121503376;null;embed_share

TS is not you say they say hor
Is miw call the shot hor😎😎😎😎

Got chance go parliament tan aircon who want to give up to someone else

Also cannot suka suka give to different oppo party

If WP gives way to CSJ, they would be letting down the people who voted for WP in Tampines.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

(09-05-2025, 10:22 PM)starbugs Wrote:  If WP gives way to CSJ, they would be letting down the people who voted for WP in Tampines.

Not at all

The rice is cooked, it is already said Kayu's Andre reject the NCMP, 10kkj accepts only 1, likely Eileen Chong, then the 2nd one will go to the next best loser CSJ of SDP

(09-05-2025, 10:29 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Not at all

The rice is cooked, it is already said Kayu's Andre reject the NCMP, 10kkj accepts only 1, likely Eileen Chong, then the 2nd one will go to the next best loser CSJ of SDP

GRC is entitled to 2 seats.. ask Hazel and LMW…

(09-05-2025, 10:22 PM)starbugs Wrote:  If WP gives way to CSJ, they would be letting down the people who voted for WP in Tampines.

You think WP will give ??? Obviously will not. WP is now pushing to be the Most influence Opposition party.

For me, I feel if Always Just PAP and WP inside. " you never know .... " Become we are " Dumb people " vote the SAME Party end of the day.

Is not say I don't trust the WP. You see back in LKY days, There are Two Opposition parties inside the Parliament. That is Chaim C T and Low .

You see the debate is there robust with LKY , also during those days we indeed in Golden period good old days of 80s.

(09-05-2025, 10:29 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Not at all

It is more desirable that Dr Chee shd get a NCMP seat. Voters for WP, I believed, wil able to accept this proposal. Afterall, WP and SDP shd be united to put more weight in parliament to address policies that are detrimental to citizens. I hv confidence in Dr Chee that he wil make a strong representation in parliament.

Only The pappies have the final say on NCMP
IF WP does not accept to take up the offer of the NCMP
There is no guarantee or obligation for the pappies to offer to the next 2 candidates with the highest votes
The pappies will juz void or withdraw the offer
IT HAPPEN BEFORE!

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS
[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

(09-05-2025, 11:40 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Only The pappies have the final say on NCMP
There is no guarantee or obligation for the pappies to offer to the next 2 candidates with the highest votes
IT HAPPEN BEFORE!

In the 1984 general election, the first held after the NCMP scheme was introduced, as the opposition MPs J. B. Jeyaretnam of the WP and Chiam See Tong of the Singapore Democratic Party were elected to Parliament, the single NCMP seat available was allocated to the WP's M. P. D. Nair.[47] However, the WP decided that its defeated candidates should not take up NCMP seats. Jeyaretnam, the WP's Secretary-General, said that the "real object" behind the scheme was to persuade the electorate to return the PAP to all the seats in Parliament, which was "the antithesis of what Parliament is".[48] The NCMP seat was then allocated to Tan Chee Kien of the Singapore United Front, but his party also decided to reject the seat.[49] This was regarded as a "resignation", and the NCMP seat was thus not filled.

(09-05-2025, 11:40 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Only The pappies have the final say on NCMP
IT HAPPEN BEFORE!

They just Scare of Dr Chee. Wait in the Parliament " Cannot relax, sleep, chill " and just give " mother statement " Dr Chee now at least he is not aggressive. Now a days if you see how he debate, question even come out ideas. Sound calm , realistic etc.

Last weekend, I see every results announce. Funny is before Sembawang West SMC result come out. Despite the PAP win a lot GRCs and SMC , they seem like not say happy and seem " worry "

Later Sembawang West SMC result announced follow by remaining GRCs and SMCs . After that I noticed the PAP all smile smile.

Is like they worry Dr Chee will win Sembawang West SMC. As Poh Li San is not say strong despite been solo contest there.

Epic actually they don't seem worry come NCM vs WP. Kinda they roughly know they should Win that SMC as the WP guy is a young chap.

Just like Jeremy tan case. No doubt he lost also perform quite well as Independent candidate , the PAP also know that SMC surely they win too. Even despite they put a new candidate there. But come Dr Chee is different as he is a season candidate.

Is it confirmed Jln Kayu that guy don't want NCMP ? Why no money no take har ?

No one know wait for the announcement no point guessing

(10-05-2025, 12:02 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  They just Scare of Dr Chee. Wait in the Parliament " Cannot relax, sleep, chill " and just give " mother statement "  Dr Chee now at least he is not aggressive. Now a days if you see how he debate, question even come out ideas.  Sound calm , realistic etc.

Last weekend, I see every results announce. Funny is before Sembawang West SMC result come out. Despite the PAP win a lot GRCs and SMC , they seem like not say happy and seem " worry "

Later Sembawang West SMC result announced follow by remaining GRCs and SMCs . After that I noticed the PAP all smile smile.

Is like they worry Dr Chee will win Sembawang West SMC. As Poh Li San is not say strong despite been solo contest there.

Epic actually they don't seem worry come NCM vs WP. Kinda they roughly know they should Win that SMC as the WP guy is a young chap.

Just like Jeremy tan case. No doubt he lost also perform quite well as Independent candidate , the PAP also know that SMC surely they win too. Even despite they put a new candidate there.  But come Dr Chee is different as he is a season candidate.
This is factual that pap is fearful of strong, fearless and powerful people with firm character. Persons who speaks sensibly and logically with facts and figures. Besides DR Chee, some good examples are LMW and Leon Pereira.

Wow WP under pressure from SDP   🤭🍺💪

That must be a joke.
They fought so hard to get there.
To each his own.
15k salary not small.
Give that to Chee,?
You think WP is a charity organization.

(10-05-2025, 11:55 AM)Migrant Wrote:  That must be a joke.
To each his own.
15k salary not small.
Give that to Chee,?

The allowance for a NCMP is only average $2200 per month 
And no extra allowance to appoint a legislative assistant or secretary which an elected MP would have if she or he chooses to appoint one

[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

(09-05-2025, 09:15 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile yeah maybe he seem having the same thought like mine

I already say is better to get one more opposition in the parliament. Instead all is WP.

https://www.tiktok.com/@moneyfm893/video...ideo_embed&referer_video_id=7502341806810549511&type=video&referer_url=s9e.github.io/&refer=embed&embed_source=121374463,121468991,121439635,121433650,121404359,121497414,121477481,121487028,73347566,121331973,120811592,120810756,121503376;null;embed_share

SALAH liao................look at PSP .................ask hard questions and got crushed..................

Sinkies don't want more Oppos..................especially tough talking ones............

WP take both NCMP spots will also help to retain and attract new candidates.........

(10-05-2025, 12:44 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  The allowance for a NCMP is only average $2200 per month 
And no extra allowance to appoint a legislative assistant or secretary which an elected MP would have if she or he chooses to appoint one

Thank you for your correction.

(10-05-2025, 11:55 AM)Migrant Wrote:  That must be a joke.
To each his own.
15k salary not small.
Give that to Chee,?
NCMP I think only 2k per month, no voting rights, so LMW and HP really sacrificed alot for stewpig Sinkiepooreans

(10-05-2025, 03:10 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  NCMP I think only 2k per month, no voting rights, so LMW and HP really sacrificed alot for stewpig Sinkiepooreans

Got voting rights la
Except on constitutional changes

(10-05-2025, 03:10 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  NCMP I think only 2k per month, no voting rights, so LMW and HP really sacrificed alot for stewpig Sinkiepooreans
Truly stupid sinkies. No words can described it. Especially those naive and dumb elderlies.

(10-05-2025, 05:55 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Got voting rights la
Except on constitutional changes

Cannot vote for constitutional changes is actually very limited in power liao… still got some use la.. but totally no power against pap who can change as they wish for self-preservation

Give to turnover a leaf ? Lols