Jialat, China wants it all. Include Russian territory in new China Map !

https://www.msn.com/en-sg/news/other/china-claims-russian-territory-on-new-map/ss-AA1gAS6W?ocid=msedgntp&cvid=89497471a254444f811baaaf13d15494&ei=9#image=4

2023 Standard Map

The new map set off alarm bells in several countries over territorial claims the document made but it was the claims over Bolshoi Ussuriysky Island that turned heads in Moscow.

Who owns the island?

Ownership of Bolshoi Ussuriysky Island had been in dispute between Russia and China until when the claims were resolved in 2005 the island was partitioned, Outlook reported.

However, China’s new map shows full ownership over the island, a move that isn’t likely to help ties between the two nations according to George Mason University’s Mark Katz.

Cool
[+] 1 user Likes way's post

china is extremely evil and greedy. Even their Ang moh master land also want to steal.

Russian ang moh will treat ah tiong to eat nuclear missiles if they dare to bark out of line.

China is nothing more than a dog for Ang moh Russia. A dog don't disobey their master.

(13-09-2023, 10:16 PM)way Wrote:  https://www.msn.com/en-sg/news/other/china-claims-russian-territory-on-new-map/ss-AA1gAS6W?ocid=msedgntp&cvid=89497471a254444f811baaaf13d15494&ei=9#image=4

2023 Standard Map

The new map set off alarm bells in several countries over territorial claims the document made but it was the claims over Bolshoi Ussuriysky Island that turned heads in Moscow.

Who owns the island?

Ownership of Bolshoi Ussuriysky Island had been in dispute between Russia and China until when the claims were resolved in 2005 the island was partitioned, Outlook reported.

However, China’s new map shows full ownership over the island, a move that isn’t likely to help ties between the two nations according to George Mason University’s Mark Katz.

Cool

China 🇨🇳 conquers the whole world liao lah! Big Grin

Historically, Ukraine and much of Russia belongs to China.

[Image: 11309.png]

(14-09-2023, 09:18 PM)Purikura Wrote:  china is extremely evil and greedy. Even their Ang moh master land also want to steal.

Russian ang moh will treat ah tiong to eat nuclear missiles if they dare to bark out of line.

China is nothing more than a dog for Ang moh Russia. A dog don't disobey their master.

[Image: IMG-0385.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20230915-101149-Chrome.jpg]

Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh you kenah tekan by China 9696 LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif https://media.tenor.com/jg7k01FBbTsAAAAM...l-done.gif https://media.tenor.com/wfAmmScM6sAAAAAM/awesome-ok.gif https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif

good lah…kick those Russian amdk lickers Laughing

(31-05-2024, 01:10 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  good lah…kick those Russian amdk lickers Laughing

Lao ji kor kor, long time no see. You got free tonight? Laughing

FUGGIN CHEENA - WELL DONE BUT NO ACTION  nudie

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(31-05-2024, 01:49 PM)factuup Wrote:  FUGGIN CHEENA - WELL DONE BUT NO ACTION  nudie
Pundek Bumiboy ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies will reward you busload of cum LMAO 

https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif https://media.tenor.com/mFQjditE1_YAAAAM/yes-thumbs.gif https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif

OMNIGAYCLOUDY SEEMS TO BE TRIGGERED BY ME EMO UNTIL NO UPDATE HIS RANCAU ZOMBIE THREADS HAHAHAHA!

CAN'T HEAR HIM  Opasnie-25 Clapping Laughing

The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

Pundek Bumiboy want me update you wait lah ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh huawei tekan you 9696 jealous envy lmaohttps://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM/kid-finger-wag.gif https://media.tenor.com/jg7k01FBbTsAAAAM...l-done.gif https://media.tenor.com/wfAmmScM6sAAAAAM/awesome-ok.gif https://media.tenor.com/mFQjditE1_YAAAAM/yes-thumbs.gif https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif

Why pdf whole day worry for china? Today din go out to look for jobs again?

⬆️⬆️⬆️ SAME THING ON MANY SGTOK WUMAOS' SCREENS - THEY ALL MUTED THIS RANCAU GIF GHEY DAWG, HAPPY TO LET ME WHIP THEIR DAWG ON THEIR BEHALF nudie

(31-05-2024, 02:02 PM)factuup Wrote:  Omnipresent88Show this Post

⬆️⬆️⬆️ SAME THING ON MANY SGTOK WUMAOS' SCREENS - THEY ALL MUTED THIS RANCAU GIF GHEY DAWG, HAPPY TO LET ME WHIP THEIR DAWG ON THEIR BEHALF nudie

Pundek Bumiboy ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China will reward you busload of cum LMAO 

https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/mFQjditE1_YAAAAM/yes-thumbs.gif https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/jg7k01FBbTsAAAAM...l-done.gif https://media.tenor.com/dP9z7VKeJJ8AAAAM/thumbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/KhtaBX-rWXIAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/JwElHU857MAAAAAM...-union.gif

⬆️⬆️⬆️ HI AH TIONG NEW IMMIGRANT WUMAO! SINKIE WUMAOS DONCH RIKE CHIU. PREESH IMITATE MORE LOUSY HOKKIEN!  nudie

(31-05-2024, 02:18 PM)factuup Wrote:  Omnipresent88Show this Post

⬆️⬆️⬆️ HI AH TIONG NEW IMMIGRANT WUMAO! SINKIE WUMAOS DONCH RIKE CHIU. PREESH IMITATE MORE LOUSY HOKKIEN!  nudie
Pundek Bumiboy LL LMAO 

https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/KhtaBX-rWXIAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/JwElHU857MAAAAAM...-union.gif https://media.tenor.com/mFQjditE1_YAAAAM/yes-thumbs.gif https://media.tenor.com/dP9z7VKeJJ8AAAAM/thumbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/C0HPK2S87qoAAAAM...orning.gif

(31-05-2024, 01:17 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Lao ji kor kor, long time no see. You got free tonight?  Laughing

u should ask russian amdk if you can lick their karchng Rotfl

(31-05-2024, 02:41 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  u should ask russian amdk if you can lick their karchng Rotfl

Lao ji kor kor, want to see my xiao jiji? Very cute one

This time,  everyone will sit and watch when they got slapped by the Russians. May b they will apologise.

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

(15-09-2023, 08:22 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Historically, Ukraine and much of Russia belongs to China.

[Image: 11309.png]

Wow...then Russia and Ukraine fighting over nothing 🤣
All belongs to China..🤭

China did not conquered and neutralise Japan during the 2nd world war; otherwise, China will claim bulk of Asia including Singapore belongs to China

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/DBgmhX_RqecAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/fj_PHHRv6wgAAAAM/stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/xn_XXeNTTt4AAAAM...id-smh.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/VYXW5kr8O4IAAAAM...ounger.gif

[Image: IMG-20241108-WA0001.jpg]

Pundek Pukimak TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s keep barking woof woof and sucking your daddies beloved dogs lmao mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif Upz

Jaklat Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s your daddies draw the map and you keep barking woof woof and sucking your daddies beloved dogs lmao mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s correct right arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/ToauSjqAMFgAAAAM...-coney.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif Upz

Chow Cheese Pie country want to kope Lan Jiao country

https://x.com/shen_shiwei/status/1278599157305847808

Third world china is the most evil and greedy "country" in the world. Tongue Tongue Tongue

Even dare to bite their own russian ang moh master hand that feed them. Worse than a snake! Tongue Tongue Tongue

No wonder Russia got so many nukes pointing at third world china and carved outer mongolia out of china as a buffer zone, because the russian ang moh don't even trust the ah tiongs. lolololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

[Image: IMG-20250110-WA0003.jpg]

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging Xi Jinping to come to america hor mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif