Joe Biden’s rambling speech cut off by White House staff
12-09-2023, 07:16 AM
12-09-2023, 07:25 AM
This senile lukongsimilj is really the nightmare of the assmarrycunts
12-09-2023, 08:45 AM
12-09-2023, 08:56 AM
The funniest part is many are pretending he's ok 🤣
12-09-2023, 09:14 AM
This is unbelievable and I am stunt like a vegetable. The staff can openly and publicly cut out the US President's speech just like that. Looks like a lot of bad geopolitical decisions made by the US actually came from the staff without the consent of the President or against his will.

Saw him mumbling on TV.
Can't make up what's he talking.
Age really has caught up and can't fight with it. Looked very tired.
Can't make up what's he talking.
Age really has caught up and can't fight with it. Looked very tired.
12-09-2023, 09:23 AM
don't wori
He died a long time ago
BIDEN’S FAMILY ADMITS HE DIED AND WAS REPLACED BY AN ACTOR IN 2019
He died a long time ago
BIDEN’S FAMILY ADMITS HE DIED AND WAS REPLACED BY AN ACTOR IN 2019
12-09-2023, 09:27 AM
Those were Mannequins not Dead covids.
12-09-2023, 09:52 AM
Hope that he is re-elected.
12-09-2023, 09:52 AM
aFRIca cumming
Singapore in the cum growing at 15% since Y21
Africa will hold 40% of world population Y2100.wat this means?
Singapore in the cum growing at 15% since Y21
Africa will hold 40% of world population Y2100.wat this means?
12-09-2023, 10:08 AM
aFRIca cumming
https://youtu.be/_WbHb8-c3-U?list=RD_WbHb8-c3-U
12-09-2023, 10:17 AM
inDo cumming
https://youtu.be/zm34it54axE
12-09-2023, 10:22 AM
Disunited Shite of Assmericunt is led by a senile old fugg

KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

12-09-2023, 10:26 AM
TAI-one cumming
https://youtu.be/KK4-eMZmkvs
12-09-2023, 10:32 AM
CANTOpop cumming
https://youtu.be/5K4Wrzpcig4
12-09-2023, 10:51 AM
gunung kelud JAVA cumming
https://youtu.be/_W5D32mL6mA
12-09-2023, 11:37 AM
(12-09-2023, 07:16 AM)theold Wrote: https://sg.yahoo.com/news/biden-denies-c...28130.html
Joe’s usual lapses into senility aside, the Vietnam trip appears to be fruitless with nothing to show for.
The deal to buy Boeing planes is just a normal commercial transaction that would have proceeded regardless of Biden's intentions. The real meat, i.e. getting Vietnam to join US in slugging it out with China, was totally absent. There was no mention of the SCS issue, condemnation of or deep concern for China, request for US support or anything else for that matter.
The rest of the read outs are simply diplomatic pleasantries that are of no value. Of course Joe performing his nutty stunt to wrap up the trip does add some comedic value to an otherwise pointless visit.
12-09-2023, 12:56 PM
jin jia leh... another senior Congressman also like that when speaking in public..but in this guy like frozen stiff..
Side effert of Pfizer mRNA ?
https://youtu.be/CoTw84X5sMQ
Side effert of Pfizer mRNA ?
https://youtu.be/CoTw84X5sMQ
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
12-09-2023, 01:02 PM
....TWICE this happened in last 1 month...
Every time we see staffers need to step in to help those senior American leaders and politicians.
https://youtu.be/ID52HUMe8Vw
Every time we see staffers need to step in to help those senior American leaders and politicians.

https://youtu.be/ID52HUMe8Vw
12-09-2023, 01:04 PM
Fake.
The video is a doctored one, don't be fooled,
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe

12-09-2023, 01:07 PM
12-09-2023, 01:11 PM
(12-09-2023, 01:04 PM)Oyk Wrote: Fake. The video is a doctored one, don't be fooled,
I know some pple tend to be in denial when this REALITY is seen Live on TV --- simply too scary to accept.
Guess how American media reacted....just a brain "seizure" says this doc

12-09-2023, 01:12 PM
Biden was sleepy when he made a speech in Vietnam and in the end he said he wanted to go to bed, so funny!🤣
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
12-09-2023, 01:12 PM
He make America great again since Trump cannot make it.
12-09-2023, 01:19 PM
(12-09-2023, 11:37 AM)maxsanic Wrote: Joe’s usual lapses into senility aside, the Vietnam trip appears to be fruitless with nothing to show for.
The deal to buy Boeing planes is just a normal commercial transaction that would have proceeded regardless of Biden's intentions. The real meat, i.e. getting Vietnam to join US in slugging it out with China, was totally absent. There was no mention of the SCS issue, condemnation of or deep concern for China, request for US support or anything else for that matter.
The rest of the read outs are simply diplomatic pleasantries that are of no value. Of course Joe performing his nutty stunt to wrap up the trip does add some comedic value to an otherwise pointless visit.
2 things we notice in last 1 week....
a) Americans can see their President Uncle Joe at his best in his latest Asia trip .....
b) Biden chose to visit ASEAN's Communist Country while he skipped ASEAN Summit in Jakarta hosted by ASEAN's largest Democracy...

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/commenta...ce-3747346
12-09-2023, 01:26 PM
Both must wear adult diapers liao. Else anyhow pangsai panjio and ermaos will becum very excited
12-09-2023, 01:28 PM
(12-09-2023, 01:11 PM)Manthink Wrote: I know some pple tend to be in denial when this REALITY is seen Live on TV --- simply too scary to accept. Guess how American media reacted....just a brain "seizure" says this doc![]()
You watched it "Live on TV"?
If you didn't, please sit down.

12-09-2023, 01:31 PM
(12-09-2023, 01:12 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Biden was sleepywhen he made a speech
in Vietnam
and in the end
he said he wanted to go to bed
, so funny!🤣
Hi Observer. Eversince you decided to post again, your other nick is dormant wor.

12-09-2023, 01:35 PM
(12-09-2023, 01:28 PM)Oyk Wrote: You watched it "Live on TV"? If you didn't, please sit down.
Errr..your persistent self denial is not going to help in digesting a simply Reality.

https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2023...voters-age
12-09-2023, 01:38 PM
(12-09-2023, 07:25 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: This senile lukongsimilj is really the nightmare of the assmarrycunts
When the leadership show signs of mental problem, any one will be worried for their country...

https://www.nbcnews.com/meet-the-press/f...-rcna91343