Johore has alot of good food.

https://sg.style.yahoo.com/nam-chuan-hai...ccounter=1&guce_referrer=YW5kcm9pZC1hcHA6Ly9jb20uZ29vZ2xlLmFuZHJvaWQuZ29vZ2xlcXVpY2tzZWFyY2hib3gv&guce_referrer_sig=AQAAALCpL51bAlQvjdEkmF2Mdl4Mpdb_8J3YTaIPKTIXijEqQCCKxk_u-xmddUmjLuSH9i_M_4ZQ3KLySj8QIbY2orS2mIfzvq5k-R3GpygUIQH7iUhpCoBKZSIkNfovmFWfjSzGc4k43LSuqmlsHaOtM7IF790XI_wEODr3EuKsJJmR

Parking is a headache. Most of the time hv to park quite far away.

(04-04-2024, 07:52 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Parking is a headache. Most of the time hv to park quite far away.

Then eat finish come back car windows smashed.

(04-04-2024, 08:05 PM)sgh Wrote:  Then eat finish come back car windows smashed.

If all wheels still there can drive ok lah

(04-04-2024, 08:07 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  If all wheels still there can drive ok lah

Then by all means go and enjoy the food

(04-04-2024, 08:11 PM)sgh Wrote:  Then by all means go and enjoy the food

Dun put valuables inside car and dun lock doors. Or put just a few dollars

Dun be too stingy lah. Over here you aso kena roped everyday right

(04-04-2024, 08:15 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Dun put valuables inside car and dun lock doors. Or put just a few dollars

Dun be too stingy lah. Over here you aso kena roped everyday right

Replace new windows Sgd 10 can settle? Cannot means must offset the cheap food with the window repair cost. Rugi deal I think.

(04-04-2024, 08:17 PM)sgh Wrote:  Replace new windows Sgd 10 can settle? Cannot means must offset the cheap food with the window repair cost. Rugi deal I think.

If door unlocked still smash window? If they so steepig, better stick instructions in malay on windows

(04-04-2024, 08:21 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  If door unlocked still smash window? If they so steepig, better stick instructions in malay on windows

The ppl who rob usually not very educated if you know what I mean. Educated go for more monies.

(04-04-2024, 08:22 PM)sgh Wrote:  The ppl who rob usually not very educated if you know what I mean. Educated go for more monies.

Here mostly Harvod stamfod very expensive

Last mth, first time to JB since covid. Ate at Bukit Indah area. Coffeshop with more than 10 stalls.

Food was good and affordable. But from Tuas checkpt to the coffeeshop was 30min. Big Grin