Just got my M booster this morning

Just got my Moderna booster this morning.
Right arm a bit sore from the jab, as of now ok so far. Been drinking lots of water. I include coconut water and Snake grass water.
Now feel tired took a nap before my lunch.
I heard Moderna effect is more the Pfizer

[+] 4 users Like Tangsen's post

Moderna dosage slightly higher than Pfizer.

2 days ago my specialist Dr at NUH gave me a letter so I could go jab 4 times.

I said I will never jab the 3rd.....unless this screwed up Gov force everyone again!

I heard M has stronger effects.

First 2 days, need to rest more.

(03-12-2021, 02:55 PM)surfer Wrote:  Moderna dosage slightly higher than Pfizer.

Moderna booster dosage not half dose meh? Thinking

(03-12-2021, 02:55 PM)surfer Wrote:  Moderna dosage slightly higher than Pfizer.

I not sure. If I am not wrong half of the Pfizer

(03-12-2021, 03:05 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Moderna booster dosage not half dose meh? Thinking

Someone had posted the amount in this forum before. Can't remember under which thread title.

(03-12-2021, 03:08 PM)surfer Wrote:  Someone had posted the amount in this forum before. Can't remember under which thread title.

That's for first two shots, booster is half.

(03-12-2021, 03:02 PM)Ola Wrote:  I heard M has stronger effects.

First 2 days, need to rest more.

I was told also, so I am preparing to rest a lot. The nurse there tell me no strenuous activities for 2 weeks. But I like start jogging after 1 week. … lets see

(03-12-2021, 03:07 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I not sure. If I am not wrong half of the Pfizer

Moderna dosage higher that's why its efficacy slightly higher than Pfizer.

(03-12-2021, 03:05 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Moderna booster dosage not half dose meh? Thinking

Half dose of original Moderna (from 1 ml to 0.5ml), but still higher dose than Pfizer-BNT (0.3ml).
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

Good that I have it now just in case Omicron full waves start next week or the following week.

(03-12-2021, 03:09 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I was told also, so I am preparing to rest a lot. The nurse there tell me no strenuous activities for 2 weeks. But I like start jogging after 1 week. … lets see

My friend knock out first 2 days just sleeping and sleeping.

And another 2 weeks of rest which is these 2 weeks.

(03-12-2021, 03:16 PM)Ola Wrote:  My friend knock out first 2 days just sleeping and sleeping.

Your frd very useless lah. Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(03-12-2021, 03:16 PM)Ola Wrote:  My friend knock out first 2 days just sleeping and sleeping.

lets see, I need my exercise leh

Now starting to feel tired like starting to have flu …. better go drink more snake grass water liow and relac

(03-12-2021, 02:41 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Just got my Moderna booster this morning.
Right arm a bit sore from the jab, as of now ok so far. Been drinking lots of water. I include coconut water and Snake grass water.

I still havent taken by booster shot
I see my friend complain to me sore for 1 week... Rotfl

(03-12-2021, 06:27 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  I still havent take by booster shot
I see my friend complain to me sore for 1 week... Rotfl

Better take now while we anticipate Omircon arrival  Masked

(03-12-2021, 06:22 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Now starting to feel tired like starting to have flu …. better go drink more snake grass water liow and relac

better brew some qingwa what what tang to drink

(03-12-2021, 06:29 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  better brew some qingwa what what tang to drink

My friends advise me to drink lots of water and relax and ride it out. Most said it process is around 2-3 days.

(03-12-2021, 06:31 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  My friends advise me to drink lots of water and relax and ride it out. Most said it process is around 2-3 days.

I think what is key is drink plenty of water and gets good rest for 2 weeks.... Thinking

(03-12-2021, 06:31 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  My friends advise me to drink lots of water and relax and ride it out. Most said it process is around 2-3 days.

update so we're informed. dun just mia like that flower goat and laughingstock ok

(03-12-2021, 02:41 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Just got my Moderna booster this morning.

Yes, the second day will be much worse. Overall malaise. fatigue, fever, headache etc.  Will go away by the 3rd day.

(03-12-2021, 06:36 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  update so we're informed. dun just mia like that flower goat and laughingstock ok

If I MIA then you know lor …..

(03-12-2021, 06:35 PM)debono Wrote:  I think what is key is drink plenty of water and gets good rest for 2 weeks.... Thinking

I hope to start jogging after 1 week …. cannot stand too still for long. I think 1 week is safe enough

(03-12-2021, 06:36 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Yes, the second day will be much worse. Overall malaise. fatigue, fever, headache etc.  Will go away by the 3rd day.

Hope so, now a bit laggy like those land line dial up internet connection

(03-12-2021, 06:29 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Better take now while we anticipate Omircon arrival  Masked

I read alot news....
But I know this simple wisdom.
物极必反。 Rotfl
Virus and bacteria world are like quantum mechanic... Human being has little knowledge on it. The so called virus expert can see God, then I may believe what he said....

I jogged 2 days after my first dose, before the news about the heart inflammation cases came out.

For booster, I jogged after 4 days. No issue at all.

Just know yourself and don't over-exert, will be fine.

PG like me had 3 jabs , nothing...must do yoga , tai chi, calithenics, swimming to let the vac circulate in body- no strenous exercises like running, carry weight.

Darwin: Another kiasi, kiasu, kiaboh, kiachenghu got all ready for culling