Just got my M booster this morning

Now latest one is this....
You not scare meh?
https://www.reuters.com/business/healthc...021-12-01/

(03-12-2021, 06:45 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  I read alot news....
But I know this simple wisdom.
物极必反。 Rotfl
Virus and bacteria world are like quantum mechanic... Human being has little knowledge on it. The so called virus expert  can see God, then I may believe what he said....

Oh fugg now SGtalk has quantum mechanics experts social media certified PHD … SGtalk full of quacks talent lah

(03-12-2021, 06:29 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Better take now while we anticipate Omircon arrival  Masked

I thought Moderna CEO said that its vaccine may not be effective against Omicron?

(03-12-2021, 07:14 PM)winbig Wrote:  I thought Moderna CEO said that its vaccine may not be effective against Omicron?

May not does not mean cannot. Anyway, still early days. Just take first before Omircon comes, an umbrella with holes is better than no umbrella

(03-12-2021, 07:30 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  May not does not mean cannot. Anyway, still early days. Just take first before Omircon comes, an umbrella with holes is better than no umbrella

correct. pants with holes aso better than no pants

(03-12-2021, 02:41 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Just got my Moderna booster this morning.
Right arm a bit sore from the jab, as of now ok so far. Been drinking lots of water. I include coconut water and Snake grass water.
Now feel tired took a nap before my lunch.
I heard Moderna effect is more the Pfizer

Try chicken curry

https://amp.theatlantic.com/amp/article/620827/

(03-12-2021, 08:32 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  https://amp.theatlantic.com/amp/article/620827/

It is said that the Covid-19 virus strive in cold temperatures, and Europe is experiencing winter, therefore the highly infectious Omicron will spread far and wide as the world gets smaller with air travel...... crying

Knock out whole day … sleep pee drink lunch sleep …. now groggy 
Must drink lots of water for sure …. cold water  Disappointed

(04-12-2021, 07:04 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Knock out whole day … sleep pee drink lunch sleep …. now groggy 

Drink lots of water and have   good rest that is key to combat the ill effects of the vaccine......

(04-12-2021, 07:15 PM)debono Wrote:  Drink lots of water and have   good rest that is key to combat the ill effects of the vaccine......

Aircon room to sleep too, now body very heavy but mind still ok

watch pond you'll feel better

(04-12-2021, 07:23 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  watch pond you'll feel better

My home no pond nearby leh …. must go to Bishan Park to look at pond … cannot feeling bery tired.

(04-12-2021, 07:04 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Knock out whole day … sleep pee drink lunch sleep …. now groggy 

Fruit juices can keep inflammation down not cold water...

(04-12-2021, 07:30 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Fruit juices can keep inflammation down not cold water...

Good idea, I go find those $2 orange vending machine, 2molo go hawker centre buy fruit juice

Yesterday was very lethargic … morning still no energy but after lunch took a nap ….. now much better liow but jabbed arm still have a small swell  Thinking

(05-12-2021, 07:48 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Yesterday was very lethargic … morning still no energy but after lunch took a nap ….. now much better liow but jabbed arm still have a small swell  Thinking
Bro, i don't think you can fully recover. Tomorrow you will feel restless again.
[+] 2 users Like Spiderman's post

(04-12-2021, 07:23 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  watch pond you'll feel better

It is not watch pond, but rather   watch porn movies... Laughing Rotfl

(05-12-2021, 08:42 PM)Spiderman Wrote:  Bro, i don't think you can fully recover. Tomorrow you will feel restless again.

really? I feeling good and getting better leh

(03-12-2021, 07:30 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  May not does not mean cannot. Anyway, still early days. Just take first before Omircon comes, an umbrella with holes is better than no umbrella

This post shows once and for all how a stupiak dumbfark makes decisions in life

Have you considered "NOT GOING INTO THE RAIN' OR 'WEAR A RAINCOAT INSTEAD?"

OBVIOUSLY NOT, COS U'RE AN ABJECT IDIOT!
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

(05-12-2021, 09:59 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  This post shows once and for all how a stupiak dumbfark makes decisions in life

Have you considered "NOT GOING INTO THE RAIN' OR 'WEAR A RAINCOAT INSTEAD?"

OBVIOUSLY NOT, COS U'RE AN ABJECT IDIOT!
He is too tired to reply you...i think he got pawned by fake vaccine
[+] 3 users Like Spiderman's post

sounds quite jialat.
[+] 3 users Like WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(03-12-2021, 03:02 PM)Ola Wrote:  I heard M has stronger effects.

First 2 days, need to rest more.

more spike proteins and hence more antibodies I think

the more jab the more risk. can't imagine what happens after 4th and 5th jab
[+] 4 users Like happyharvest's post

Is it worth to trade your life for the freedom to dine in, go into the shopping mall or secure your job? Every now and then being bombard with threats from our G.
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

(06-12-2021, 07:11 AM)Clyde Wrote:  Is it worth to trade your life for the freedom to dine in, go into the shopping mall or secure your job? Every now and then being bombard with threats from our  G.

If don't have job, how to survive and feed family in SG?

jabs better lah, or else it's like kena chased by snakes, up and down the ladders, very tiring

(03-12-2021, 06:29 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Better take now while we anticipate Omircon arrival  Masked

[Image: giphy.gif]

Booster is stronger than Omicron
Past 2 lapsed mornanyongs.
dropping at 5% per week.

Had moderate side effect after second jab. May drop dead immediately after 3rd. That time no need to feed family anymore.