Threads: 254

Likes Given: 7,086
(20-12-2024, 12:49 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Know of a rich old woman boss bought a condo unit under her name and a junior female staff. Many wonder what they are up to
Lesbians. The junior staff lick the old auntie meow meow gao gao

Threads: 10,683

Likes Given: 12
(20-12-2024, 10:22 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: D2 too near tennis court. Whole night tik tok tik tok cannot sleep
where got near you look clearly. Beside is not a tennis court.

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,153
(20-12-2024, 03:28 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: where got near you look clearly. Beside is not a tennis court.
Sound will travel upwards. Smoke and smell aso, so hv to look out for the rubbish bin and bbq pits. Dark corners, wind shafts from carpark, electric substations, pool sump pumps, rubbish chute and lifts outside yr unit, west sun, blocked views, … so many things to watch out for, dun wait until you collect keys then find out

Likes Given: 2,752
FA very keen like want to buy

(20-12-2024, 03:57 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Sound will travel upwards. Smoke and smell aso, so hv to look out for the rubbish bin and bbq pits. Dark corners, wind shafts from carpark, electric substations, pool sump pumps, rubbish chute and lifts outside yr unit, west sun, blocked views, … so many things to watch out for, dun wait until you collect keys then find out
than which block better leh

(19-12-2024, 10:00 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: That new condo at TPY
The showroom is opposite TPY peak HDB flat there
Look like not say fancy
Next come choose the unit also kinda hard don’t know which one better
![[Image: IMG-2612.png]](https://i.ibb.co/M91HS86/IMG-2612.png)
(20-12-2024, 05:00 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: than which block better leh
The drawing doesnt show many things like the rubbish cute, bbq pits so duno lah
But blk 12 seems ok. The ground units of Stack b1, a1s and c2 seem to hv some space that they can use as their own

(20-12-2024, 05:15 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: The drawing doesnt show many things like the rubbish cute, bbq pits so duno lah
But blk 12 seems ok. The ground units of Stack b1, a1s and c2 seem to hv some space that they can use as their own
ground unit good meh

(20-12-2024, 06:07 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: ground unit good meh
Most ppl dislike ground floor units. But some come with an extrace space and some like it

(20-12-2024, 06:38 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Most ppl dislike ground floor units. But some come with an extrace space and some like it
Ground floor I only like is facing swimming pool

In dreams anything aso gd because it’s free

Threads: 2,475

Likes Given: 766
[[ForeverAlone]] pid='[url=tel:1052449 Wrote:1052449[/url]' dateline='1734616845']
That new condo at TPY
The showroom is opposite TPY peak HDB flat there
Look like not say fancy
Next come choose the unit also kinda hard don’t know which one better
![[Image: IMG-2612.png]](https://i.ibb.co/M91HS86/IMG-2612.png)
Market crashing, your uncle is very brave.
Bitcoin already crashed like nobody business.
(This post was last modified: 20-12-2024, 07:47 PM by
RiseofAsia.)

(20-12-2024, 07:45 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Market crashing, your uncle is very brave.
Bitcoin already crashed like nobody business.
My rich uncle just see for fun , than talk cock with those agents there

Threads: 254

Likes Given: 7,086
(20-12-2024, 09:03 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: My rich uncle just see for fun , than talk cock with those agents there
Besides talk cock got doing anything with their cocks?

Threads: 544

Likes Given: 73
(19-12-2024, 10:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Look like D2 and C1 only are the best block
Buy through me plse

Will be very hot, likely to be $25xx to $30xx range

Threads: 268

Likes Given: 276
(20-12-2024, 06:07 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: ground unit good meh
Mine is a ground unit landed property value have gone up more than condo. What so bad???
Looking to buy another. But so far no luck. Stupid agent. Bought one last year in Sophia. Gg to buy another for my second son.
Ty wall st n crypto trade.
(This post was last modified: 21-12-2024, 04:51 AM by
victortan.)

(19-12-2024, 10:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Look like D2 and C1 only are the best block
Good units gotta pay more and are taken up fast. Maybe 100k to 300k more