Just now my Uncle bring me to suck

Tulang as lunch.

I don't know why so nice about just , just suck and suck. I don't feel full after suck.

(26-11-2021, 02:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Tulang as lunch.

I don't know why so nice about just , just suck and suck. I don't feel full after suck.
Bro, this one is very high cholesterol . Better to take too often.

(26-11-2021, 02:52 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Bro, this one is very high cholesterol . Better to take too often.

I not say like, but Uncle want to suck so I follow to suck ....

Indian stuff.

Can eat others mah. Nasi Bryan with Tulang..

(26-11-2021, 02:57 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Indian stuff.

Can eat others mah. Nasi Bryan with Tulang..

Uncle order what I eat what.

Suck till tulan?

No worries, got free mouth gargle from temasick.

(26-11-2021, 02:59 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Uncle order what I eat what.

Yes! Your uncle gives you what to suck you just suck!  Thumbs_up
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

OMG! This is sick. Your uncle brought you to suck his tulang....... Rotfl

You all very sicko one...I prefer tulang you all can think of " others thing " .....
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

(26-11-2021, 03:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  You all very sicko one...I prefer tulang you all can think of " others thing " .....

Yr uncle got tulan or not...

(26-11-2021, 03:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  You all very sicko one...I prefer tulang you all can think of " others thing " .....
I know you talked serious abt foods. Don’t bothers what others think. Just enjoy.

(26-11-2021, 02:54 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I not say like, but Uncle want to suck so I follow to suck ....

The fact that you say "suck' makes many here thing that you are doing a blow job.... Laughing

Come suck my dick ..
[+] 1 user Likes EXBB's post

(26-11-2021, 05:17 PM)debono Wrote:  The fact that you say "suck' makes many here thing that you are doing a blow job.... Laughing

Don't be so direct lah....

(26-11-2021, 05:17 PM)debono Wrote:  The fact that you say "suck' makes many here thing that you are doing a blow job.... Laughing
Suck alone is not so bad. But he sucks tulang hor. Tulang means bone in Malay and it also mean a hard stiff dick in porn...... Big Grin

(26-11-2021, 05:49 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Suck alone is not so bad. But he sucks tulang hor. Tulang means bone in Malay and it also mean a hard stiff dick in porn...... Big Grin

I suspect FA intends to have threads that will be vulgar, that is he expect it.... Laughing Rotfl

wa now beri hiong

Wow, you suck more air than meat into your body.

Not to worry, my frd.  Don't bothers what others said abt you.  Just suck whatever you likes as long as you enjoy it.

(26-11-2021, 06:03 PM)debono Wrote:  I suspect FA intends to have threads that will be vulgar, that is he expect it.... Laughing Rotfl

Obviously. She is quite skilfull. Tease a bit and others will blow it up. Then she will act innocent... Laughing

Yesterday TGIF sud b having an enjoyable cigar session

(27-11-2021, 01:52 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Yesterday TGIF sud b having an enjoyable cigar session

I just woke up, blur blur....later still need to go Uncle place for late Thanks giving dinner

Is for work on Saturday? Tough..how much does he pay you for services monthly salary?

(27-11-2021, 04:07 PM)lylcnn Wrote:  Is for work on Saturday? Tough..how much does he pay you for services monthly salary?

Not fix because he want to groom me, carry on his business.

(27-11-2021, 06:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Not fix because he want to groom me, carry on his business.

So later you can become a CEO of his company..? Thinking

(27-11-2021, 06:13 PM)debono Wrote:  So later you can become a CEO of his company..? Thinking

I don't know lor, just learn from him at least I learn something new than doing jobs always the same old routine.
Doing business is very exciting.

(27-11-2021, 06:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Not fix because he want to groom me, carry on his business.

You better dun believe him so much. My bosses told me they'll groom me for management 20 years ago, until now I'm still being groomed Sad

His uncle bought him a pair of Saucony.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(27-11-2021, 06:16 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I don't know lor, just learn from him at least I learn something new than doing jobs always the same old routine.
Doing business is very exciting.

If you enjoy your work, then work is just a hobby...... Clapping

Mouth hayKo already