Singaporeans should eat less meals due to worlds short supply

(25-05-2022, 09:20 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Practice more often with one meal a day..

It's only mind set and change eating habits

Can lah but very difficult leh!

(25-05-2022, 09:32 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Can lah but very difficult leh!

All restaurants and hawker centres only open 11am to 3pm daily

Gan KY and Low Yen Ling look delicious when hunger strikes.

(24-05-2022, 10:17 PM)Scythian Wrote:   You probably is already a millionaire.

Can always eat dog food

(25-05-2022, 09:41 AM)Scythian Wrote:  All restaurants and hawker centres only open 11am to 3pm daily

Some hawker centres start at 11am then ends after midnight leh!

(25-05-2022, 12:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Some hawker centres start at 11am then ends after midnight leh!

That's partly contributing to excessive over eating..

Singaporeans eating unhealthy poor nutrition hawker food daily, and end of the day with large amount of  wastages.

How much food can be saved if everyone eats only one meal a day?

(26-05-2022, 03:02 AM)Scythian Wrote:  That's partly contributing to excessive over eating..

Singaporeans eating unhealthy poor nutrition hawker food daily, and end of the day with large amount of  wastages.

How much food can be saved if everyone eats only one meal a day?

Those hawkers who work through the nights are catering to people who work night shifts, e.g. nurses or factory workers. They need food mah!

(24-05-2022, 10:33 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  I suggest hawker and food court coffeeshop need to Shutdown Once per week.

Cook Youself Day.

How to cook yourself? Laughing

(26-05-2022, 07:36 AM)winbig Wrote:  How to cook yourself? Laughing

Community centres start cooking classes for people like you.

Have you done 2 years NS?

Very often you hear kpkb

Jiak Leow Bee

(26-05-2022, 07:36 AM)winbig Wrote:  How to cook yourself? Laughing

Use a big pot which you can sit comfortable inside

Fill up the pot while you are inside

Light the fire. So wait until you are cooked

(26-05-2022, 08:18 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Use a big pot which you can sit comfortable inside

Fill up the pot while you are inside

Light the fire. So wait until you are cooked

Need to shave first or not?  Laughing

(26-05-2022, 08:40 AM)winbig Wrote:  Need to shave first or not?  Laughing

Where?

More specific.
Different machine to be used eg sheep, chicken etc

The  problem is started by US stirring up Ukraine war and sanction resulting in supply chain of food broken as Russia and Ukraine are world largest food suppliers.  

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

Just eat what u like
Won’t know what happens tomorrow

1 dish and plain rice every meal, that's how this family fights rising food prices

Read more 📍 https://bit.ly/3LJE6fq

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

(26-05-2022, 09:55 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Just eat what u like
Won’t know what happens tomorrow

All items are disappearing fast from supermarket shelves..

High cost of living with short supply.

Hawker stalls are closing faster than you thought.

(26-05-2022, 07:58 PM)Scythian Wrote:  ..
All items are disappearing fast from supermarket shelves..

High cost of living with short supply.

Hawker stalls are closing faster than you thought.

Yap I just went to giant all  chickens gone from shelves only left the price tag $8 plus.

[+] 2 users Like Lukongsimi's post

(26-05-2022, 09:53 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Yap I just went to giant all  chickens gone from shelves only left the price tag $8 plus.

Check with Toys"R"Us

Opening New hawker stalls

"Curry No Chicken,"

As expected, Singaporeans to spend 30% more

The majority should eat 40% lesser than previous average.

(26-05-2022, 11:41 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Check with Toys"R"Us

Didn’t know you eat plastic chicken 
lol

Just eat lesser portion than usual. Tummy will get use to it.
[+] 1 user Likes A2Z's post

Singapore should change how we vote. The voting riGhts should be in proportion to the wealth of each individuals. Ie the rich should have overwhelming votes while the poor should have max of 1 vote. After all the poor are resource draining while the rich are the breadwinner. Once that's done, food allocation etc can take place and nobody needs to worry about anything cos the rich owns it all and can provide for everyone else. Everyone just obey and be grateful that we can still survive, one meal or half meal is up to the rich.

When comes to delicious food your tummy yearns for more
can’t control
Next day eat less loh