No wonder so many into Vaping and smuggling cigarettes.... as the market for demand growing.
KNS Cigarettes price increase. I think Alcoholic drinks too.
04-03-2025, 11:56 AM
just now went to buy cigarettes as usual , PRC store assistance tell me cigarette price increase. I never ask about Alcoholic drinks but for sure also.
No wonder so many into Vaping and smuggling cigarettes.... as the market for demand growing.
04-03-2025, 11:58 AM
Aiyah, need to tax high to pay for the ministars high salary lah

04-03-2025, 11:58 AM
Smoking makes your teeth yellow,eyes red n smells bad.
Alcohol makes u talk nonsenses n commit lust.
waste money lah
04-03-2025, 11:59 AM
Now is $10 upwards? No brand below $10?
04-03-2025, 12:01 PM
(04-03-2025, 11:58 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Smoking makes your teeth yellow,eyes red n smells bad.
waste money lah
People have different hobbies, some tiko always like to go geylang , some waste money buying Games waste time play games, some always buy branded , some no money yet wanna own a car worst a property daily worry about bank loans debts " no doubt so call investment but also drain your mental daily worry than future also don't know can profit a lot from it sell high or rent high " Some like to eat , spend a lot on unhealthy foods etc
End of the day Greedy PAP REALLY is squeezing people dry even left bones also wanna crash it to power...
04-03-2025, 12:02 PM
Once over 50, smokers will age very fast. For yr health better quite. Or use substitutes and stop gradually
Each yr can save $2 to 3000? A lot more than cdc vouchers
04-03-2025, 12:03 PM
(04-03-2025, 11:59 AM)red3 Wrote: Now is $10 upwards? No brand below $10?
Now hard to see which brands as all along is a law to close the cigarette cabinet. Have to ask the store assistant which is the cheapest but I doubt there are cigarettes less than 10 dollars unless you buy those loose tabacoo ownself roll. Maybe less than 10 bucks.
04-03-2025, 12:05 PM
(04-03-2025, 12:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Once over 50, smokers will age very fast. For yr health better quite. Or use substitutes and stop gradually
I never drink much in fact only entertain Uncle client rah but is always Free on the house. Beers actually more expensive in the sense you at coffeeshop those hardcore one surely don't drink just one bottle, at least 3 so roughly one pack cigarettes.
my smoking habit one pack last around 2 days. Really hardcore one is one day one pack. Worst two packs.
04-03-2025, 01:13 PM
(04-03-2025, 11:56 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: just now went to buy cigarettes as usual , PRC store assistance tell me cigarette price increase. I never ask about Alcoholic drinks but for sure also.
Better quit smoking first your own good.
I got one sibling quit smoking after kena swollen neck. It looks like the picture below.
![[Image: IMG-0825.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/1GY9yK6D/IMG-0825.jpg)
04-03-2025, 01:29 PM
Mai smoke and drink la..😉
04-03-2025, 01:33 PM
Sometimes is not partly due to smoking. Like a person diet how it like , than got drink a lot not?
you see some youngster even middle age one suddenly rip. They are healthy never smoke or drink , diet is ok quite healthy also rip suddenly.
I even see some elderly hardcore smoker at coffee shop Already in their late 70s , some 80s still able to walk , chit chat still ok. Sometimes now days I mean Life is hard to say . You can say unhealthy yes is true but epic now a days a healthy person also can rip easily .

04-03-2025, 01:34 PM