KNS now a lot Local Men married Vietnamese girl

Kinda noticed. Where are all our local girls?

Locals girls too pampered. Dunno how to cook and do housework, but are very demanding and expect the men to pay for all their expenses.

[[ForeverAlone]] pid='[url=tel:1065025 Wrote:1065025[/url]' dateline='1736581643']
Kinda noticed. Where are all our local girls?

Only those men that sg local girls dowan then no choice got to marry foreign meimei lah Laughing

Vietnamese offer lower price

pussy also more comfy

(5 hours ago)grotesqueness Wrote:  Vietnamese offer lower price

Dangerous choice.  They can smile and slit your throat at the same time Smile

(5 hours ago)p1acebo Wrote:  Dangerous choice.  They can smile and slit your throat at the same time Smile

yes

but they kill you softly with their hands

killl you softy with their beauty

kill you softy with no pain

(5 hours ago)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Kinda noticed. Where are all our local girls?

How about you?

Have you found one?

I think most local ladies are highly educated and hold jobs with 5 figure salaries where local men are out of match. Not like those early days where most gals did not have high education and good jobs. 
Do you think a highly qualified local gals would marry a jobless guy who sits at home play computer games, surfs for fake articles on China and post them around?    Big Grin

If let me choose I rather get Thai girl if choose between Vietnam vs Thailand.

Last time early days PRC girls are popular but scam a lot Now actually is Vietnamese girl they also Scam a lot.

(4 hours ago)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  If let me choose I rather get Thai girl if choose between Vietnam vs Thailand.

Last time early days PRC girls are popular but scam a lot Now actually is Vietnamese girl they also Scam a lot.

Thai girls?

Must check thoroughly first!  Laughing

(5 hours ago)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Kinda noticed. Where are all our local girls?
Local girls aim for amdk 
 Have to woo n wait “yes I do”
Vietnamnese girl same  like buy instant food pay there u have it 
Hot hot n if not careful kena bite back 
They don’t really love u just to get out of their poverty into instant better living

(4 hours ago)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  If let me choose I rather get Thai girl if choose between Vietnam vs Thailand.

U mean Thai ark Gua?

(4 hours ago)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Local girls aim for amdk 
 Have to woo n wait “yes I do”
Vietnamnese girl same  like buy instant food pay there u have it 
Hot hot n if not careful kena bite back 
They don’t really love u just to get out of their poverty into instant better living

They see money as usual , as long you can feed them , buy some nice nice clothes for them , buy iphone they already happy like F . High class more demanding of course wanna more but they also like to scam , cheat , play guys around.

Thailand girl actually better of course got " black sheep " but Siam Bu always the better choice vs vietnames girl.

Sg man can accept woman with lower qualification but Sg woman cannot. This is the hard truth. Woman always want security before engaging in marriage.

Getting foreign wife, you may also need to take care of her whole kampong. So beware!
Think twice before finding a foreign wife.

It is better to find a wife who can help you in your life journey rather than she fully relies on you.

(4 hours ago)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Sg Man can accept woman with lower qualification but Sg woman cannot. This is the hard truth.

Getting foreign wife, you may also need to take care of her whole kampong. So beware!
Think twice before finding foreign wife.

It is better you find a wife who can help you in your life journey rather than she fully relies on you.

Sometimes I also wonder one of my Army friend how he doing as he got a vietnamese wife. EPIC wow got 3 kids now , two girl and one boy. I wonder his vietnamese wife got cheat him or scam his money or not , Surely will keep mention her parents back in Vietnam need money here and there.

(4 hours ago)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Sometimes I also wonder one of my Army friend how he doing as he got a vietnamese wife. EPIC wow got 3 kids now , two girl and one boy. I wonder his vietnamese wife got cheat him or scam his money or not , Surely will keep mention her parents back in Vietnam need money here and there.

If from poor family mostly have 
even not Vietnamese

(4 hours ago)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Sometimes I also wonder one of my Army friend how he doing as he got a vietnamese wife. EPIC wow got 3 kids now , two girl and one boy. I wonder his vietnamese wife got cheat him or scam his money or not , Surely will keep mention her parents back in Vietnam need money here and there.

Your friend  cant stop her. 
Who told him got a Viet wife?

My advice is, ask for $1k, dont give $1k, give $200. The amount you dont feel so stress. This is the most I can help. Just cook up an excuse. I also need to take care my own parents.

My place got one middle age man. Married viet had a son.
Now never see that woman. Only son and father. Sad for the child.

My place has a few taxi- drivers

A few married Vietbu and some married PRC women

Those elderly with Vietbu look miserable for many years

(1 hour ago)Ola Wrote:  Those elderly with Vietbu look miserable for many years

why leh