Katong Road Rage Case sentencing

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...er-4781761

Both crazy women. Actually hard to blame the driver for reacting dis way.

How the cyclist kena brain injury if head not hit??

The cyclist was too much. I believe most drivers would do the same to her

Or gostan to shake her off

she wants to apppeals
coz previous of traffic offences but say nott her?

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...nt-4468981

As it turns out, the cyclist had a brain tumour. Quite likely the cause of dis disproportionate animal aggression.

Now is the right time to put this 2 women in a ring and let them slug it out nudie

It takes 2 hands to 👏 clap.

I rest my case, Chinese females are the most self entitled lot in SG. And the more expensive the car or bicycle the more entitled. This is followed by those guys driving Audi, BMW etc... lol
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

She is driving a car to her destination

Can anyone tell me if driving reverse to her destination is allowed?

No money to hire a good lawyer..too bad lor..

(03-12-2024, 08:04 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Or gostan to shake her off

Xiaomi SU 7 can shake off leaves. Can shake cyclist too

I think the woman is mentally unaound because no person of.the right mind will do such a thing.

Hence he court should be lenient in light kf her mental illness.

(03-12-2024, 10:24 PM)Sticw Wrote:  I rest my case, Chinese females are the most self entitled lot in SG. And the more expensive the car or bicycle the more entitled. This is followed by those guys driving Audi, BMW etc... lol

u hit nail head directly
especially those in middle class type
only the  v few v vrich are humle
example is the LEE family of ocbc
one of the ex ocbc director passed away many yrs back 
keep v low profile even passed away  only knew after burial or send to mandai

To put it in a better picture and fairness, women are the worst driver followed by taxi drivers.

(04-12-2024, 01:02 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I think the woman is mentally unaound because no person of.the right mind will do such a thing.

Hence he court should be lenient in light kf her mental illness.

Both have varying degrees of mental distubance. driver actually got out of the car and carried the bike to one side when she should have called the mata after the crazy cyclist refused to give way. Both were guilty of road hooliganism. Sinpwn ah lians once provoked beri hard to back down. Dun play play.

(03-12-2024, 10:24 PM)Sticw Wrote:  I rest my case, Chinese females are the most self entitled lot in SG. And the more expensive the car or bicycle the more entitled. This is followed by those guys driving Audi, BMW etc... lol

Ferrari ah mah iz prime eg. She was as tyrannical as she was rich, until ordered to squat Changi toilet dan she cry mother cry father.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v4NOGggCtus

ok. Dis wan gives you the full view of what transpired. Cyclist iz foreigner judging from accent and clearly cukoo. Driver oso cukoo in a passive agressive way. Could have killed the cyclist.

The cyclist should be given the same sentence after all it is the cyclist who provoke it.

(04-12-2024, 03:27 PM)theold Wrote:  The cyclist should be given the same sentence.

Both give same sentence and then lock them in the same cell. Surely got outcome after the jail term one.

Ok ok after reading.

Cyclist Tan, a 33-year-old lawyer, was sentenced to an SDO of five days

Elaine Michele Ow was sentenced to a short detention order (SDO) of three days on Monday (Dec 2).

An SDO is a community-based sentence that detains an offender in prison for not more than 14 days. It is supposed to act as a deterrent by allowing an offender to experience prison life but does not leave a criminal record.