Threads: 477

Likes Given: 111
she wants to apppeals
coz previous of traffic offences but say nott her?

Threads: 601

Likes Given: 1,598
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...nt-4468981
As it turns out, the cyclist had a brain tumour. Quite likely the cause of dis disproportionate animal aggression.

Threads: 4

Likes Given: 185
Now is the right time to put this 2 women in a ring and let them slug it out

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,145
It takes 2 hands to 👏 clap.

Threads: 35

Likes Given: 437
I rest my case, Chinese females are the most self entitled lot in SG. And the more expensive the car or bicycle the more entitled. This is followed by those guys driving Audi, BMW etc... lol

Threads: 578

Likes Given: 5,207
She is driving a car to her destination
Can anyone tell me if driving reverse to her destination is allowed?

Threads: 137

Likes Given: 631
No money to hire a good lawyer..too bad lor..

Threads: 599

Likes Given: 911
(03-12-2024, 08:04 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Or gostan to shake her off
Xiaomi SU 7 can shake off leaves. Can shake cyclist too

Threads: 7,303

Likes Given: 604
I think the woman is mentally unaound because no person of.the right mind will do such a thing.
Hence he court should be lenient in light kf her mental illness.
(This post was last modified: 04-12-2024, 01:03 PM by
sgbuffett.)

Threads: 992

Likes Given: 0
(03-12-2024, 10:24 PM)Sticw Wrote: I rest my case, Chinese females are the most self entitled lot in SG. And the more expensive the car or bicycle the more entitled. This is followed by those guys driving Audi, BMW etc... lol
u hit nail head directly
especially those in middle class type
only the v few v vrich are humle
example is the LEE family of ocbc
one of the ex ocbc director passed away many yrs back
keep v low profile even passed away only knew after burial or send to mandai

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 6,866
To put it in a better picture and fairness, women are the worst driver followed by taxi drivers.

(04-12-2024, 01:02 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: I think the woman is mentally unaound because no person of.the right mind will do such a thing.
Hence he court should be lenient in light kf her mental illness.
Both have varying degrees of mental distubance. driver actually got out of the car and carried the bike to one side when she should have called the mata after the crazy cyclist refused to give way. Both were guilty of road hooliganism. Sinpwn ah lians once provoked beri hard to back down. Dun play play.
(This post was last modified: 04-12-2024, 03:09 PM by
luncheonmeat.)

(03-12-2024, 10:24 PM)Sticw Wrote: I rest my case, Chinese females are the most self entitled lot in SG. And the more expensive the car or bicycle the more entitled. This is followed by those guys driving Audi, BMW etc... lol
Ferrari ah mah iz prime eg. She was as tyrannical as she was rich, until ordered to squat Changi toilet dan she cry mother cry father.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v4NOGggCtus
ok. Dis wan gives you the full view of what transpired. Cyclist iz foreigner judging from accent and clearly cukoo. Driver oso cukoo in a passive agressive way. Could have killed the cyclist.

Threads: 21,240

Likes Given: 24
The cyclist should be given the same sentence after all it is the cyclist who provoke it.
(This post was last modified: 04-12-2024, 03:29 PM by
theold.)

Threads: 35

Likes Given: 437
(04-12-2024, 03:27 PM)theold Wrote: The cyclist should be given the same sentence.
Both give same sentence and then lock them in the same cell. Surely got outcome after the jail term one.

Threads: 21,240

Likes Given: 24
Ok ok after reading.
Cyclist Tan, a 33-year-old lawyer, was sentenced to an SDO of five days
Elaine Michele Ow was sentenced to a short detention order (SDO) of three days on Monday (Dec 2).
An SDO is a community-based sentence that detains an offender in prison for not more than 14 days. It is supposed to act as a deterrent by allowing an offender to experience prison life but does not leave a criminal record.
(This post was last modified: 04-12-2024, 03:35 PM by
theold.)