![[Image: 85-E4-B3-F4-B5-FA-4-C79-B068-5-C44-C4-CF5179.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/7Q9H6Kr/85-E4-B3-F4-B5-FA-4-C79-B068-5-C44-C4-CF5179.jpg)
Kokee this is your thread post whatever you like
01-02-2022, 12:19 PM

01-02-2022, 12:35 PM
01-02-2022, 01:48 PM
Kokee whatever lah what say you
01-02-2022, 02:00 PM
Kokee thread build for you you can lick amdk how whatever patterns
01-02-2022, 02:29 PM
![[Image: 3-FCB62-F0-C43-A-4632-ADF7-6172-CEAABF9-D.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/3vm5Tkz/3-FCB62-F0-C43-A-4632-ADF7-6172-CEAABF9-D.jpg)
01-02-2022, 02:35 PM
![[Image: 27-D0105-C-ED9-B-4-A5-D-900-E-A6-BA84-F4-B5-AF.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/tJ66nMh/27-D0105-C-ED9-B-4-A5-D-900-E-A6-BA84-F4-B5-AF.jpg)
01-02-2022, 03:32 PM
![[Image: 477254-DE-1-CD7-44-DF-BC4-B-D27-C05-F9-F110.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/0ZqMYtm/477254-DE-1-CD7-44-DF-BC4-B-D27-C05-F9-F110.jpg)
01-02-2022, 05:49 PM
![[Image: C7-E999-C5-A844-434-B-9949-01-AA75349-F3-E.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/xDN6ss0/C7-E999-C5-A844-434-B-9949-01-AA75349-F3-E.jpg)
01-02-2022, 07:06 PM
![[Image: CB6-E3165-2-EC4-4516-94-F9-994949405-BD8.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/dP5Nxgy/CB6-E3165-2-EC4-4516-94-F9-994949405-BD8.jpg)
01-02-2022, 08:31 PM
01-02-2022, 08:44 PM
01-02-2022, 09:50 PM
02-02-2022, 12:53 PM
![[Image: 1-BE1-E41-F-646-B-4-A30-A535-0-E77-BA675256.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/QCvCBZt/1-BE1-E41-F-646-B-4-A30-A535-0-E77-BA675256.jpg)
Kokee your daddy makes china great again

02-02-2022, 01:12 PM
![[Image: F8888167-8-AFF-4537-BA65-A99121525-DAE.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/qCft3nG/F8888167-8-AFF-4537-BA65-A99121525-DAE.jpg)
02-02-2022, 03:02 PM
![[Image: BF652-EF5-C4-DB-427-C-866-F-1025-FFB42-D11.png]](https://i.ibb.co/LQWjfJ1/BF652-EF5-C4-DB-427-C-866-F-1025-FFB42-D11.png)
Kokee you about to collapse

03-02-2022, 09:24 AM
![[Image: 75-ABD328-40-B3-49-CB-960-D-B0-ED09-BF242-A.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/2ttfXJ0/75-ABD328-40-B3-49-CB-960-D-B0-ED09-BF242-A.jpg)
03-02-2022, 09:53 AM
(01-02-2022, 08:44 PM)debono Wrote: On the first day of Chinese New Year, there shouldn't be any quarrels, but to wish each other well.......
Communists are now quarreling with many countries over the world now. Their dogs also follow them to quarrel.
03-02-2022, 09:55 AM
03-02-2022, 10:07 AM
03-02-2022, 10:30 AM
Kokee bs and lies all your anger here leh
03-02-2022, 11:24 AM
Kokee celebrating Chinese New year in New York?
°
°
03-02-2022, 11:32 AM
Brother Chui wishing Kokee Happy Chinese New year!
°
°
03-02-2022, 11:42 AM
Ai ya, all govt are bad, be it US, CCP or even Sinkie..
At the end of the day, the govt that gives it's people (me) the best deal is the best of the bad..
Just like in Sinkie, all the COVID relief package given out, if you benefit from it, govt is good. But if you didn't benefit a single cent out of it (and you are still paying taxes), of coz govt is shitty..
At the end of the day, the govt that gives it's people (me) the best deal is the best of the bad..
Just like in Sinkie, all the COVID relief package given out, if you benefit from it, govt is good. But if you didn't benefit a single cent out of it (and you are still paying taxes), of coz govt is shitty..
03-02-2022, 11:57 AM
(03-02-2022, 09:55 AM)cityhantam Wrote: TokingCok is expert in showing middle finger?
Don't know la, but I know you expert to bark for communist la
03-02-2022, 12:07 PM
03-02-2022, 02:47 PM
![[Image: FILES-In-this-file-photo-taken-on-Januar...luding.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/1G7f2Tc/FILES-In-this-file-photo-taken-on-January-06-2021-supporters-of-US-President-Donald-Trump-including.jpg)
Kokee your in brother prison how arh you no help cowards
03-02-2022, 03:42 PM
![[Image: 013-CC8-C2-B06-C-4-E68-854-D-02-FCDE1-BE6-B3.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/ZVqFNry/013-CC8-C2-B06-C-4-E68-854-D-02-FCDE1-BE6-B3.jpg)
Kokee your disgrace daddy full of sex and lies hor
03-02-2022, 05:31 PM
![[Image: B88811-B2-AF7-B-4-A68-B055-B97-EAF5833-C9.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/TLG24nR/B88811-B2-AF7-B-4-A68-B055-B97-EAF5833-C9.jpg)
Kokee your mummy tell lies and a killer genocides too how are you never protect her hiaz