Kokee this is your thread post whatever you like

[Image: 26-C73768-C97-A-4839-B096-9-F8460-A4-E982.jpg]

Kokee your brother in trouble you never help har you traitor hor

https://www.businessinsider.com/facebook...ing-2022-2

Kokee your brother fighting against brother very shameful leh you never help hiaz

(03-02-2022, 12:07 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your middle finger kena chopped off?  Scream  Laughing  Rotfl

My finger is fine. You look down see if your dick still there or stuck in Xi asshole?

Kokee don’t forget hor tonight 8pm do not miss hor nudie nudie

[Image: 0-FE1-A0-E8-0-BD3-4852-BC97-27-C9-EC39-F6-E4.jpg]

Kokee your moron daddy’s looking for fight why har you never help har Rotfl Rotfl

(04-02-2022, 01:14 PM)guffaw Wrote:  My finger is fine. 

Don't bluff lah!

Your middle finger must have been chopped off by AMTK by now!  Rotfl

Alam Century Kock will have his lies of US, EU boycotts exposed tonight at 8 pm.  

[Image: Alam220108.png]
[+] 2 users Like webinarian's post

https://youtu.be/3YBBXICLTvQ

Kokee two clowns from potus cannot kill Huawei how arh nudie nudie

冬奧"一鴿都不能少"影射台

【苑举正】谁在破坏奥运精神?台大教授看冬奥

GLOBALink | Beijing 2022 opening ceremony impresses audiences worldwide

°

https://youtu.be/VBcMl3HNgFc

Kokee for your entertainment hor

英雄凯旋!女足回家啦

https://youtu.be/dG8tUMZxe74

Kokee upgrade liao how arh  nudie nudie

This is purely a communist thread.

https://youtu.be/KNSi53hdB9A

Kokee and guffaw for your entertainment hor ccp lot of energy hor  nudie nudie

(08-02-2022, 09:23 AM)guffaw Wrote:  This is purely a communist thread.

Can you show us where you find the word "communist" in this thread, other than that word your post?

°

(08-02-2022, 10:15 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Can you show us where you find the word "communist" in this thread, other that that word your post?

The ones posting in supposedly Kokee thread are only communist.

Guffaw not your thread you kpkb for what
What wrong with ccp and ccp love the world ok Laughing Laughing

https://youtu.be/MJ_YjXe1S7o

Kokee guffaw for your entertainment  nudie nudie

(08-02-2022, 11:18 AM)guffaw Wrote:  The ones posting in supposedly Kokee thread are only communist.

Based on your hallucinations?

Take your medicine lah!

Got medicine or not?

(08-02-2022, 09:23 AM)guffaw Wrote:  This is purely a communist thread.

根廷总统说中文:没有共产党就没有新中国!

(08-02-2022, 12:33 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Based on your hallucinations?

Take your medicine lah!

Got medicine or not?

Everyone knows you are communists la... Don't need to shy.

(08-02-2022, 01:21 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Everyone knows you are communists la... Don't need to shy.

Everyone knows you, guffaw aka TokingCok aka Oneworld is a LIAR who loves to tok cok!  Rotfl

(08-02-2022, 01:24 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Everyone knows you, guffaw aka TokingCok aka Oneworld is a LIAR who loves to tok cok!  Rotfl

I think you mistaken already. Wake up your idea.

(08-02-2022, 01:48 PM)guffaw Wrote:  I think you mistaken already. Wake up your idea.

You lost your balls until got to hide under Kokee's underwear?  Rotfl

(08-02-2022, 03:04 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You lost your balls until got to hide under Kokee's underwear?  Rotfl

You don't even have balls to start with since you are xijingping eunuchs.

(08-02-2022, 04:06 PM)guffaw Wrote:  You don't even have balls to start with since you are xijingping eunuchs.

Wow!

You have been hiding under Xi Jinping's table for how many years?

Must be getting tons of money from CIA!  Rotfl