[Image: D6-EA2-F06-E624-46-CF-AAEC-49704-DFCD84-D.jpg]
Kokee your daddy crying hor

Kokee, 磊哥 got a message for you!

°

Should change the title to

Commie this is your thread post whatever rubbish you like

(12-02-2022, 05:04 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Should change the title to

Commie this is your thread post whatever rubbish you like

I pity your parents for giving birth to a moron!

(12-02-2022, 05:34 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I pity your parents for giving birth to a moron!

I pity your parents for giving birth to a comfort man!

China slams US Blinken's remarks, saying US 'the textbook of coercion', Huawei one of the victims .

冰雕迎北京冬奧!新疆賽里木湖"藍冰"晶瑩剔透美不勝收|360°今日中國 @中天新聞

【短片】【有聲專欄】伍浩賢:西方向冬奧潑污水 終自取其辱

°

https://youtu.be/JoA04o6w9D8

Kokee your daddy amdk in trouble liao how arh

美国搅局失败!英国批准中国核电,俄罗斯不开战,美国着急用力催  .

°

US per capita income is almost 700% higher than china today, china still has few 100 millions people living in mountain & remote area, worse than beggars lif. US those poor are really poor? govt can provide house & food easily, but they refuse, they like to live the way they like.
china poor really sleep with shit & eat xxxx, below is today condition.

Life in Mountain Villages is Much More Outdated Than You Think.

Sometimes life is far more difficult than we thought

IC, in real life china know they cannot make it, can only use movie or video or fake news to brainwash brainless & fools, same as commie dogs here, spam day & night with moronic new threads to brainwash morons here.
commies day & night here bark dragon & phoenix, all nonsense, nothing physical or real, all their wet & fat dream, can bark cannot see.
they can only copy cat & steal, then they bark people scared of them, self-claimned lies, self worship ownself, BS like they emperors, all these moronic clowns here.
these commie hooligans here 7/24 to look for fight who has opposite views, cannot agree to disdagree, must win, jokers, go masturbate lah.
all these no freedom & human right slavery, everyday create trouble & threaten, same as all the commie dogs here.
all the fake, censored, twist, BS communist videos & news by all these dogs here day & night.

中国为什么会变成土匪的山寨,骗子的乐园,流氓的天堂

中国三千多年:一直是奴隶社会(直到今天)

Kokee, American uncle is telling you the truth :

°

Kokee, Taiwan MM got a message for you :

°

https://youtu.be/KAO7c1_LEbI

大凉山到底有多穷?打破贫穷靠什么?【卢克文工作室】

zero sportmanship olympic, worse ever, same tricks of ccp china, use money & lady to win.
all the fake citizenship, all american still keep their UScitizenship, china illegal to have dual citizenship, so obvious about their identity yet IOC no action because of moey & no justice, integrity & dignity? totally shameless.

冬季奧運"詭事"一籮筐? 各國選手在中國吃盡苦頭 被判失格.拉扯.絆倒樣樣來 談人權更是禁忌 選手繃緊神經還得小心監控?

归化运动员首度证实:我们都保留美国籍,不让对外说是否入中国籍;谷爱凌第二场赛事推迟

10 Dystopian Visions of the Beijing Winter Olympics

amazing china? no invention & innovation, steal & copy cat almost everything.
most critical for china industralisation is industry software, dont talk about windows or android.
matlab, aspen plus & ton more of software patents using in all aspect of industry, from electronic to chemical to oil to military to mechanical, everything, all in the hands of US & Europe.
If they stop china using them, almost all factories inchina close down immediately, dont talk about weapon design or train or anything.
kneel down quickly.

剝開工業軟件的依賴性,工业生产全靠外企工業軟件|若西方制裁工業軟件只能製造邊角料,世界工廠神話破滅比芯片制裁更恐怖的事情

中国制造潜藏危机,工业软件缺失可能成为“断”命之板

Kokee can't find anything new to post?

Why keep posting the same old junk?

Kokee, another Taiwanese got a message for you :

°

Kokee, these Taiwanese say Scomo face green green liao!

°

Kokee, how come your beloved Assmerican daddy have no respect for agreement signed?

°

Kokee, this Taiwan Uncle says you are wrong!

°

https://youtu.be/pz7CZpmEoHA

Kokee don’t be sad for this video hor

https://youtu.be/l9K7g6BAtug

Kokee why your daddy cuntries is so evil hor

Kokee, this Chinese Prof got an important message for you :

°

https://youtu.be/Sj_ficQFz1o

Kokee this guy scold amdk daddy leh why arh  Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

Kokee, Assmerica needs your help urgently!

第133期:两党频繁交替执政对美国社会有何影响?听#张维为#范勇鹏 剖析美国的党争现象|《#这就是中国》CHINA NOW EP133 20220214【东方卫视官方频道】