Kolkata rape-murder case: 150 mg semen found in doctor's body, it could be gang rape

https://www.businesstoday.in/india/story...2024-08-14

Crazy! Those women doctors better leave the male patients to die.

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

(14-11-2024, 03:08 PM)Ola Wrote:  Crazy! Those women doctors better leave the male patients to die.

A trainee doctor took a nap in a room at hospital after 30 hour shift, someone entered the room and raped her and dozens of more raped her afterwards to take advantage of the situation until she died.

150mg of semen in the dead Indian doctor ?!  Sounds like just another gang rape in India. 

SGtalk's Parasites like Coyote, factuup, greentiger, Jericho75 (in alphabetical order) will definitely siam this topic like pesticide... [Image: biggrin.png]

I think 10 cancer patients raped her in open bed...

(14-11-2024, 03:18 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  I think 10 cancer patients raped her in open bed...

At least 100

(14-11-2024, 03:18 PM)Manthink Wrote:  150mg of semen in the dead Indian doctor ?!  Sounds like just another gang rape in India. 

SGtalk's Parasites like Coyote, factuup, greentiger, Jericho75 (in alphabetical order) will definitely siam this topic like pesticide... [Image: biggrin.png]

How to measure leh? Thinking

(14-11-2024, 03:20 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  How to measure leh? Thinking

You male nurse b4. . You don’t know?😳

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(14-11-2024, 03:16 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  A trainee doctor took a nap in a room at hospital after 30 hour shift, someone entered the room and raped her and dozens of more raped her afterwards to take advantage of the situation until she died.

I foresee India's exploding sex crimes and population growth will worsen as more female doctors & nurses join the medical services...

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQQvFgmBPyvwcS9l05HfVx...kGFdwBsg&s]

[Image: IMG-8099.webp]

[Image: IMG-8098.webp]

(14-11-2024, 04:27 PM)surfer Wrote:  You male nurse b4. . You don’t know?😳

Who told you that leh? Thinking How come I don't know leh?

Welcome to India!

Omnipresent88 mother can take 500ml...inside her mouth and her below 2 holes...sibei jiatlat!

(14-11-2024, 05:41 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Who told you that leh? Thinking How come I don't know leh?

You too young to have dementia……you’ve mentioned it before lah.😳🤣

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

How much is 150 milligrams of water?
150 ml is equal to 0.15 liters, approximately 0.634 cups, or 10 tablespoons.

The men havent learn from the Nirbhaya incident , justice will come to the killers

It is not racist to call India the "Rape Capital of the World". It is nothing, but the truth. I shudder to think how many rapists and perverts have entered S'pore through the CECA route. 

(15-11-2024, 09:37 AM)Niubee Wrote:  How much is 150 milligrams of water?
150 ml is equal to 0.15 liters, approximately 0.634 cups, or 10 tablespoons.

Based on your calculation, there could be between 30-90 people involved in the raping of the doctor.😳

[Image: IMG-8120.webp]

[Image: IMG-8121.jpg]

(15-11-2024, 02:45 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Based on your calculation, there could be between 30-90 people involved in the raping of the doctor.😳

[Image: IMG-8120.webp]

[Image: IMG-8121.jpg]

5-10 pax. One person can cum 1-2 tablespoon of sperm Big Grin

(15-11-2024, 09:10 AM)surfer Wrote:  You too young to have dementia……you’ve mentioned it before lah.😳🤣

When did I mention before leh? Thinking Which year which month which day leh?

(15-11-2024, 03:21 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  When did I mention before leh? Thinking Which year which month which day leh?

In one of the threads in SgTalk lah.

(15-11-2024, 04:39 PM)surfer Wrote:  In one of the threads in SgTalk lah.

If you can prove it with evidence I apologise to you lah! Big Grin