Jac Lau not Happy in Singapore

GOOD!

He can get lost and go back to Malaysia

And fck his mother's corpse

Since it is near to Qing Ming Festival

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

First, no one force him to come here to SGTALK

And no one ask him to read the threads

Yet he kee- siao and scold people

He should get lost and stop being a nuisance to forumers he

[Image: Scold-B-for-posting.png]

(05-04-2022, 04:15 PM)5354 Wrote:  TS is a fcuktard!

A paid poster and fcuking traitor out to spread hatred against PAP

If the idiot retarded moron from Malaysia don't want to do NS

Then wayang to act to defend PAP

For what??

Your PAP gave out pfizer vaccine

And you say not safe

Are you a Hypocrite?

Not happy, go back to Malaysia

You can take sinovac there

[Image: Vaccine-not-safe-for-all.png]

He took Skills Future Course

And he got scared of exams, quit and wasted money

To work as in Healthcare recommended by his friend

And then he cannot make it

Then he quit again . . .

Cannot even fight with CECE, arh?

Cleaner job paying $6 also cannot do better than CECA, arh?

Should have gone back to Malaysia to fight with the Malaysians there instead.

Why is Jac so upset

Cannot afford to buy Business Class Tickets to enjoy the Best Meals in the World?

Let me recommend to him this that is not expensive
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KXnp30w1S8Y&t=2s

(10-04-2022, 06:29 PM)5354 Wrote:  Ladies and gentlemen

You can whine all you want 24/7 like ola

And self fcuk your own arsehole with every bit of price increase

Or be happy like me, enjoy eating $150 supper

Because PAP created good and better jobs thanks to FTAs like CECA

For all to prosper in Singapore with at least a MILLION in their CPF

The choice is yours to make

Why Jac wants to compare his lousy food with other countries?

Has he travelled to Japan to eat Wagyu beef?

If don't like, eat AAA Grade Canada Beef that is sweet and soft like chicken, lor.

(10-04-2022, 06:29 PM)5354 Wrote:  Ladies and gentlemen

You can whine all you want 24/7 like ola

And self fcuk your own arsehole with every bit of price increase

Or be happy like me, enjoy eating $150 supper

Because PAP created good and better jobs thanks to FTAs like CECA

For all to prosper in Singapore with at least a MILLION in their CPF

The choice is yours to make

kick him out

he is a piece of thrash

(17-04-2022, 09:41 AM)5354 Wrote:  [Image: Io8JBTe.gif]

Today is Easter Sunday

But Jac Lau did not go to Church

Instead he used Sabbath Day to spit

At his own miserable lowly sad life.

Why so pathetic?

Not happy, then go back to Malaysia lor.

no problem now
noone cares anymore.
Remember to have an address no matter how small the abode.
You must stay sinkapolan with options to escape.