Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL) is the most connected Asian Hub, not Changi

"Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL) is the most connected Asian Hub, (why not Changi?) ranking fourth in the top 20. Haneda Airport (HND) in Tokyo comes just behind KUL at 5th. AirAsia is the dominant carrier at KUL, operating 34% of all flights, while All Nippon Airways handles the most flights at HND, which is 36% of the share.

1. Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
Malaysia

2. Haneda Airport (HND) Japan

3. Incheon International Airport (ICN) S Korea

"Ten Largest Mega Hubs In Asia-Pacific In 2023

PUBLISHED 16 HOURS AGO

Kuala Lumpur has the most connections out of any other airport in the region."
https://simpleflying.com/ten-biggest-meg...e%20region.

Changi airport is Rank 1st for Money Mule n Money Laundering culprit transiting
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(24-09-2023, 07:29 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Changi airport is Rank 1st for Money Mule n Money Laundering culprit transiting

Is it Ranked No.1 for cannabis?

Not nice leh

https://www.worldairportawards.com/the-w...s-of-2023/

(24-09-2023, 09:35 AM)winbig Wrote:  https://www.worldairportawards.com/the-w...s-of-2023/

Intentionally, Changi Airport was beautifully created other than that, Changi has nothing to offer in term of connectivity Hub and highest profitability.

Out of 60 million international transit passengers, only about 3 million entered Singapore yearly,

(24-09-2023, 09:59 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Intentionally, Changi Airport was beautifully created other than that, Changi has nothing to offer in term of connectivity Hub and highest profitability.

Out of 60 million international transit passengers, only about 3 million entered Singapore yearly,

How to squeeze 60 million people into a small island like Singapore? Ur tau nau boh ho say.

(24-09-2023, 09:59 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Intentionally, Changi Airport was beautifully created other than that, Changi has nothing to offer in term of connectivity Hub and highest profitability.

"Singapore Changi Airport is one of the busiest passenger hubs for south east Asia, and is renowned for its unrivalled passenger experiences"

Sorry, Singapore still number 1.  Don't be angry hor..🤣

(24-09-2023, 10:23 AM)winbig Wrote:  How to squeeze 60 million people into a small island like Singapore? Ur tau nau boh ho say.

He is gila one. Singapore number 2 enemy. Behind Ah M.. Big Grin

(24-09-2023, 10:23 AM)winbig Wrote:  How to squeeze 60 million people into a small island like Singapore? Ur tau nau boh ho say.

That's what Tourist Board reported 60 mio transit @ Changi before Covid19 pandemic, only average 3000000 visited Singapore.

Whether reported 2X double accounting 30 mio IN and same 30 mio OUT that you have to ask Tourist Board

(24-09-2023, 11:12 AM)Scythian Wrote:  That's what Tourist Board reported 60 mio transit @ Changi before Covid19 pandemic, only average 3000000 visited Singapore.

Whether reported 2X double accounting 30 mio IN and same 30 mio OUT that you have to ask Tourist Board

60 million transit ok lah. Come into Singapore impossible lah.

(24-09-2023, 01:00 PM)winbig Wrote:  60 million transit ok lah. Come into Singapore impossible lah.

You are learning very fast, boy

Spoon fed

It's different from Singapores strategies, This shows Malaysia leaders been quietly building connections and linking with world's airlines and global destinations.

Suddenly, Why are they ahead of Singapore?

(24-09-2023, 01:25 PM)Scythian Wrote:  You are learning very fast, boy

Spoon fed

It's just common sense lah. U don't have common sense meh, boy.  Laughing

(24-09-2023, 01:45 PM)winbig Wrote:  It's just common sense lah. U don't have common sense meh, boy.  Laughing

Changi making S$3 mio, Singapore bluffing itself

(24-09-2023, 11:12 AM)moonrab Wrote:  He is gila one. Singapore number 2 enemy. Behind Ah M.. Big Grin

SIA should have arranged direct daily flights to North and South Poles, potential growth regions.

I offer solutions

(24-09-2023, 02:06 PM)Scythian Wrote:  SIA should have arranged direct daily flights to North and South Poles, potential growth regions.

I offer solutions

Wow. You really sounds like TKL. 👍

KUL airport is terrible, must take the ferry bus from one terminal to another to board the plane, see those old ppl struggle with their luggage's  up and down the bus.
the worst is the customs, 8 - 10 stations but only two manned, please go early. dun make the same mistakes like me thought is the same efficiency as Changi airport customs, I nearly missed my flight

(24-09-2023, 03:20 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  KUL airport is terrible, must take the ferry bus from one terminal to another to board the plane, see those old ppl struggle with their luggage's  up and down the bus.
the worst is the customs, 8 - 10 stations but only two manned, please go early. dun make the same mistakes like me thought is the same efficiency as Changi airport customs, I nearly missed my flight

Becoz Changi airport is very tiny so, easily well connected as compared to other big airport with 776 km2 (bigger than Singapore island).

Let's be fair to KUL airport which certainly, is doing well in the region otherwise, it cannot beat Singapore Changi with such wide margins to rank.most connected Asia Hub.

Just look @ What happened to T5 raising to 5 metres above ground. Nothing?

Today, Changi airport is dragging along and struggling to maintain and be relevant to the industry.

(24-09-2023, 09:35 AM)winbig Wrote:  https://www.worldairportawards.com/the-w...s-of-2023/

By 2099, Changi airport will be submerged under sea water.

Projection that CAG can raise T5 to 5 metres high but sadly, it cannot do it for all the others.

(25-09-2023, 03:42 AM)Scythian Wrote:  By 2099, Changi airport will be submerged under sea water.

Projection that CAG can raise T5 to 5 metres high but sadly, it cannot do it for all the others.

By 2099 none of us will be around. Don't talk cock lah.

(25-09-2023, 06:18 AM)winbig Wrote:  By 2099 none of us will be around. Don't talk cock lah.

Yes. Only your great grandchildren

But your tombstone will be

(25-09-2023, 06:18 AM)winbig Wrote:  By 2099 none of us will be around. Don't talk cock lah.
Yes. Most of those, include me will up Wilted_rose dead by 2099. Anyway a few will be lucky... Thankyou

(24-09-2023, 07:29 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Changi airport is Rank 1st for Money Mule n Money Laundering culprit transiting

show proof...

(25-09-2023, 03:42 AM)Scythian Wrote:  By 2099, Changi airport will be submerged under sea water.

we will raise water wall or lay bricks to raise report.

It shows Malaysian Govt has been quietly working their asss to overtake Singapore and become Most Connected Asia Hub surpassed Changi Airport.

It's good to keep Singapore leaders on their toes...

What's the use being No.1 best airport W/O connectivity?

(25-09-2023, 05:13 PM)Niubee Wrote:  we will raise water wall or lay bricks to raise report.

Changi floating airport..

(24-09-2023, 01:00 PM)winbig Wrote:  60 million transit ok lah. Come into Singapore impossible lah.

Singapore Tourist Authority recorded 3,000,000 international arrival thru Changi Airport while Hongkong International Airport just reported 26,600,000.

HK Intl Airport was awarded Asia Leading Airport 2023