LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans

Hahaha TS the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s very drama lor embracing broke back moment leh LMAO don't forget to drink your cum from your daddies LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/QnhlxbbrkeoAAAAM...comedy.gif https://media.tenor.com/_brM-3uS9bcAAAAM...i-baku.gif https://media.tenor.com/iCTVGORBd6wAAAAM/yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/WZfgFCNUWRwAAAAM...enhaal.gif https://media.tenor.com/xn_XXeNTTt4AAAAM...id-smh.gif https://media.tenor.com/IXKQHh92M8kAAAAM...aqueen.gif https://media.tenor.com/QnhlxbbrkeoAAAAM...comedy.gif https://media.tenor.com/FFxbNVCeepYAAAAM...-drama.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/DAT3eK7ISwwAAAAM...-laugh.gif

(17-06-2024, 09:40 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Pinky trying hard to shed his yellow skin color.
He should go Korea for a face and skin job.

Dont laugh!
Skin whitening is prohibited in Sg but not Korea.

(17-06-2024, 07:25 AM)winbig Wrote:  National interests first lah. Don't let race or religion prevent us from looking at the bigger picture

Did you read correctly? I also said first and foremost, Singapore ...    

It doesn't mean second factor must be in conflict with the first. It seldom happens second will be in conflict with the first.   

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(17-06-2024, 06:17 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Spore should start locking up commies..they are a threat to Sporean identity Rotfl

Agreed lah! Big Grin He is right lah!
[+] 2 users Like cheekopekman's post

(17-06-2024, 02:57 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Agreed lah! Big Grin He is right lah!

Agree with what?  Thinking

(17-06-2024, 07:30 AM)Clyde Wrote:  First, the wave of HKies came, then the Chinese wave followed. After many of them left, the Filipino wave arrived and followed by Vietnamese and Myanmar. Now the ceca flood the whole Singapore. So, what Singaporean identity LHL is talking about?

If our govt wants a One United S'pore, then get rid of the CIMO classification which only helps the MIW divide and rule S'poreans.

Our Govt is learning from Sun Zi how to strategise on the numbers between the people and themselves. Our leaders probably believe that a united people may overthrow the govt, so they try to divide us. It seems that the MIW see the citizens as "enemies" who are a threat to them if united.

(17-06-2024, 03:55 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Agree with what?  Thinking

Agree lah! Big Grin

(17-06-2024, 02:57 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Agreed lah! Big Grin He is right lah!

Of course, should follow his father, LKY who has the foresight to close down all the CCP Chinese schools and cracked down hard on CCP sympathizers Clapping

[+] 2 users Like ROFLMAO's post

(18-06-2024, 02:49 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Of course, should follow his father, LKY who has the foresight to close down all the CCP Chinese schools and cracked down hard on CCP sympathizers Clapping

Elimination of CCP in Singapore lah! Big Grin "...to build a democratic society..."
[+] 2 users Like cheekopekman's post

(17-06-2024, 06:39 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Our Govt is learning from Sun Zi how to strategise on the numbers between the people and themselves. Our leaders probably believe that a united people may overthrow the govt, so they try to divide us. It seems that the MIW see the citizens as "enemies" who are a threat to them if united.

The problem is that they never learn from I Ching lah.
Attract foreign talent is not simply by opening flood gate wide open to attract massive Ftrashes. 物极必反,反噬的时候就太晚了。

No card carrying commies in Singapore, please Big Grin

his children is the real "龙" 的传人.

He sucks both Biden's and XJP's cocks lah...

(18-06-2024, 02:49 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Of course, should follow his father, LKY who has the foresight to close down all the CCP Chinese schools and cracked down hard on CCP sympathizers Clapping

Then import yr whole village from Mumbai and tranform Singapore to Indiapore right?

Need some advice ish it 虫的传人... Tongue

Actually hor, you are or you are not, nobody cares lah

Like the old fart who has been going around telling peepers he is not zgr, who cares?

What's the point of saying we are Singaporean when these elites are destroying Singaporean's livelihood gradually without conscience.

(18-06-2024, 11:07 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Actually hor, you are or you are not, nobody cares lah

Like the old fart who has been going around telling peepers he is not zgr, who cares?

simi is "zgr" ?

(18-06-2024, 11:40 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  simi is "zgr" ?

钟国任

Got one old fart who has been screaming he's not zgr, you dunno meh?

What's this identity called "Singaporean"? I seriously can't feel it. I only know sinkie pwn sinkie is 最厉害。