LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - Printable Version

+--- Thread: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans (/Thread-LHL-Some-Chinese-feel-that-they-are%E9%BE%99%E7%9A%84%E4%BC%A0%E4%BA%BA-it-is-impt-that-we-r-1st-foremost-Sporeans)

LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - ROFLMAO - 17-06-2024

Spore should start locking up commies..they are a threat to Sporean identity Rotfl

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - RiseofAsia - 17-06-2024

You like it or don’t like it, Chinese root is from China. After flood gate opening wide wide like a prostitute.
What Singaporean identity are you saying? Singaporean identity is diminishing very fast. We have become a tourist in our homeland lah.

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - SeewhatLook - 17-06-2024

When u take mrt.u really feel u are tourist
This is seriously jialat liao
6mil of population very to 6.9mils

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - Clyde - 17-06-2024

He can say what he wants. He is baba

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - webinarian - 17-06-2024

(17-06-2024, 06:56 AM)Clyde Wrote:  He can say what he wants. He is baba

He is falungong element. 

Of course,he doesn't see his heretary. 

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - webinarian - 17-06-2024

What lhl said is first and foremost, you are Singaporean. 

But secondly you are Chinese in your blood. 

He didn't mean you must discard your blood root. 

But this flg TS just want to make use of the saying to follow his cult's route to be anti China. 

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - RiseofAsia - 17-06-2024

(17-06-2024, 06:56 AM)SeewhatLook Wrote:  When u take mrt.u really feel u are tourist
This is seriously jialat liao
6mil of population very to 6.9mils

I never trust their figure lah. 
You think now is 6mil?

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - winbig - 17-06-2024

(17-06-2024, 07:17 AM)webinarian Wrote:  What lhl said is first and foremost, you are Singaporean. 

But secondly you are Chinese in your blood. 

He didn't mean you must discard your blood root. 

But this flg TS just want to make use of the saying to follow his cult's route to be anti China. 

National interests first lah. Don't let race or religion prevent us from looking at the bigger picture

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - Clyde - 17-06-2024

First, the wave of HKies came, then the Chinese wave followed. After many of them left, the Filipino wave arrived and followed by Vietnamese and Myanmar. Now the ceca flood the whole Singapore. So, what Singaporean identity LHL is talking about?

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - sgbuffett - 17-06-2024

Many of us are not born at the time when China spread propaganda playing on our Chinese roots. Because China now supports Russia many mindlessly will go and support Russia. Because China support Iran they also do the same.

We should have a Singaooreans perspective and not let they toy with us because it will lead to trouble. Singapore maintains good relations with US Australia NZ, Japan and S.Korea.

https://www.roots.gov.sg/stories-landing/stories/chinese-middle-schools-protests/story

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - WhatDoYouThink! - 17-06-2024

Even if you dislike them, no need to hv so much hatred toward mah.

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - FangFang - 17-06-2024

Vote the right path

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - sporeguy - 17-06-2024

(17-06-2024, 06:17 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Spore should start locking up commies..they are a threat to Sporean identity Rotfl
Agreed - not only the commies but the pretentious sneaky ahbunehneh, and the wannabes "angmo dogs" too don't you agree ROFLMAO?!

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - Sharexchange - 17-06-2024

Ccp china ah tiong has destroy peace and òrder in singapore since they come...

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - sporeguy - 17-06-2024

(17-06-2024, 08:38 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Ccp china ah tiong has destroy peace and òrder in singapore since they come...

.... don't forget your fellow family from Ahbunehneh nation too - or maybe Pinoy family???

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - Ola - 17-06-2024

This Traitor already welcomed FTs to rib our jobs and Future.

[Image: LSS-FTs-dont-take-away-our-jobs-2017-Oops.png]

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - moonrab - 17-06-2024

If you're a Singaporean, of course Singapore interest comes first la...aiyo so simple logic.
Your family future, property, assets,  career all tied with Singapore ma..🤣
What has individual race, ethnicity to do with it?

Unless you want to migrate back to China, Malaysia or India. Then it is a different story, good luck and all the best to you..Bye🙌

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - WhatDoYouThink! - 17-06-2024

Yalo. You can be an agua, but no need to cut off yr kkj like lao gay and ah mao right.

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - Blasterlord2 - 17-06-2024

(17-06-2024, 07:25 AM)winbig Wrote:  National interests first lah. Don't let race or religion prevent us from looking at the bigger picture

Personal interest first  Big Grin

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - Blasterlord2 - 17-06-2024

(17-06-2024, 07:39 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Many of us are not born at the time when China spread propaganda playing on our Chinese roots. Because China now supports Russia many mindlessly will go and support Russia. Because China support Iran they also do the same.

We should have a Singaooreans perspective and not let they toy with us because it will lead to trouble. Singapore maintains good relations with US Australia NZ, Japan and S.Korea.

OK with angmo propaganda?

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - Alice Alicia - 17-06-2024

Pinky trying hard to shed his yellow skin color.
He should go Korea for a face and skin job.

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - Huliwang - 17-06-2024

This Ah Dou is talking rubbish. From his stupid free pork soup and free smoke jokes he cracked in White House need no further explanation.      Rolleyes

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - cityhantam - 17-06-2024

(17-06-2024, 07:25 AM)winbig Wrote:  National interests first lah. Don't let race or religion prevent us from looking at the bigger picture

Let's face it : If Sg has war with Malaysia or Indonesia, how many Malays will fight and die for Sg?  Thinking

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - CHAOS - 17-06-2024

(17-06-2024, 06:56 AM)Clyde Wrote:  He can say what he wants. He is baba

Agreed ! a non pure Chinese

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - SoundofSilence - 17-06-2024

for real??

he shld just tell tt to the jobless peasants displaced by his open leg policy n his insatiable addiction to cecas

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - Niubee - 17-06-2024

Singapore result is all Long doings

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - aiptasia - 17-06-2024

(17-06-2024, 07:39 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Many of us are not born at the time when China spread propaganda playing on our Chinese roots. Because China now supports Russia many mindlessly will go and support Russia. Because China support Iran they also do the same.

https://www.roots.gov.sg/stories-landing/stories/chinese-middle-schools-protests/story
Everyone can support who they want.

Who the fug are you to tell others they are mindless just because they like Russia and China?

为何粑粑总是怀有那么一点点的敌意与恨意?

(17-06-2024, 09:53 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  This Ah Dou is talking rubbish. From his stupid free pork soup and free smoke jokes he cracked in White House need no further explanation.      Rolleyes

When he blurt out this rubbish to the angmo, he did not consider himself first and foremost a Singaporean. What has those remarks got to do with Singapore as a leader?

RE: LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans - Rainforest - 17-06-2024

Aiyo , please retire la. Still want to involve in this and that?