LHL: Some Chinese feel that they are龙的传人,it is impt that we r 1st & foremost Sporeans

Spore should start locking up commies..they are a threat to Sporean identity Rotfl

[+] 1 user Likes ROFLMAO's post

You like it or don’t like it, Chinese root is from China. After flood gate opening wide wide like a prostitute.
What Singaporean identity are you saying? Singaporean identity is diminishing very fast. We have become a tourist in our homeland lah.

[+] 4 users Like RiseofAsia's post

When u take mrt.u really feel u are tourist
This is seriously jialat liao
6mil of population very to 6.9mils
[+] 2 users Like SeewhatLook's post

He can say what he wants. He is baba
[+] 2 users Like Clyde's post

(17-06-2024, 06:56 AM)Clyde Wrote:  He can say what he wants. He is baba

He is falungong element. 

Of course,he doesn't see his heretary. 

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

What lhl said is first and foremost, you are Singaporean. 

But secondly you are Chinese in your blood. 

He didn't mean you must discard your blood root. 

But this flg TS just want to make use of the saying to follow his cult's route to be anti China. 

[+] 3 users Like webinarian's post

(17-06-2024, 06:56 AM)SeewhatLook Wrote:  When u take mrt.u really feel u are tourist
This is seriously jialat liao
6mil of population very to 6.9mils

I never trust their figure lah. 
You think now is 6mil?

(17-06-2024, 07:17 AM)webinarian Wrote:  What lhl said is first and foremost, you are Singaporean. 

But secondly you are Chinese in your blood. 

He didn't mean you must discard your blood root. 

But this flg TS just want to make use of the saying to follow his cult's route to be anti China. 

National interests first lah. Don't let race or religion prevent us from looking at the bigger picture

First, the wave of HKies came, then the Chinese wave followed. After many of them left, the Filipino wave arrived and followed by Vietnamese and Myanmar. Now the ceca flood the whole Singapore. So, what Singaporean identity LHL is talking about?
[+] 4 users Like Clyde's post

Many of us are not born at the time when China spread propaganda playing on our Chinese roots. Because China now supports Russia many mindlessly will go and support Russia. Because China support Iran they also do the same.

We should have a Singaooreans perspective and not let they toy with us because it will lead to trouble. Singapore maintains good relations with US Australia NZ, Japan and S.Korea.

https://www.roots.gov.sg/stories-landing...ests/story

Even if you dislike them, no need to hv so much hatred toward mah.

Vote the right path

(17-06-2024, 06:17 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Spore should start locking up commies..they are a threat to Sporean identity Rotfl
Agreed - not only the commies but the pretentious sneaky ahbunehneh, and the wannabes "angmo dogs" too don't you agree ROFLMAO?!
[+] 1 user Likes sporeguy's post

Ccp china ah tiong has destroy peace and òrder in singapore since they come...

(17-06-2024, 08:38 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Ccp china ah tiong has destroy peace and òrder in singapore since they come...

.... don't forget your fellow family from Ahbunehneh nation too - or maybe Pinoy family???
[+] 2 users Like sporeguy's post

This Traitor already welcomed FTs to rib our jobs and Future.

[Image: LSS-FTs-dont-take-away-our-jobs-2017-Oops.png]

If you're a Singaporean, of course Singapore interest comes first la...aiyo so simple logic.
Your family future, property, assets,  career all tied with Singapore ma..🤣
What has individual race, ethnicity to do with it?

Unless you want to migrate back to China, Malaysia or India. Then it is a different story, good luck and all the best to you..Bye🙌

Yalo. You can be an agua, but no need to cut off yr kkj like lao gay and ah mao right.

(17-06-2024, 07:25 AM)winbig Wrote:  National interests first lah. Don't let race or religion prevent us from looking at the bigger picture

Personal interest first  Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(17-06-2024, 07:39 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Many of us are not born at the time when China spread propaganda playing on our Chinese roots. Because China now supports Russia many mindlessly will go and support Russia. Because China support Iran they also do the same.

We should have a Singaooreans perspective and not let they toy with us because it will lead to trouble. Singapore maintains good relations with US Australia NZ, Japan and S.Korea.

OK with angmo propaganda?

Pinky trying hard to shed his yellow skin color.
He should go Korea for a face and skin job.

This Ah Dou is talking rubbish. From his stupid free pork soup and free smoke jokes he cracked in White House need no further explanation.      Rolleyes

[+] 4 users Like Huliwang's post

(17-06-2024, 07:25 AM)winbig Wrote:  National interests first lah. Don't let race or religion prevent us from looking at the bigger picture

Let's face it : If Sg has war with Malaysia or Indonesia, how many Malays will fight and die for Sg?  Thinking

(17-06-2024, 06:56 AM)Clyde Wrote:  He can say what he wants. He is baba

Agreed ! a non pure Chinese

for real??

he shld just tell tt to the jobless peasants displaced by his open leg policy n his insatiable addiction to cecas

Singapore result is all Long doings

(17-06-2024, 07:39 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Many of us are not born at the time when China spread propaganda playing on our Chinese roots. Because China now supports Russia many mindlessly will go and support Russia. Because China support Iran they also do the same.

https://www.roots.gov.sg/stories-landing...ests/story
Everyone can support who they want.

Who the fug are you to tell others they are mindless just because they like Russia and China?
[+] 2 users Like aiptasia's post

为何粑粑总是怀有那么一点点的敌意与恨意?

(17-06-2024, 09:53 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  This Ah Dou is talking rubbish. From his stupid free pork soup and free smoke jokes he cracked in White House need no further explanation.      Rolleyes

When he blurt out this rubbish to the angmo, he did not consider himself first and foremost a Singaporean. What has those remarks got to do with Singapore as a leader?
[+] 2 users Like Clyde's post

Aiyo , please retire la. Still want to involve in this and that?

[+] 1 user Likes Rainforest's post