LHY is smart he just want to play safe.

🙂 Govt claim he can come back but who knows near GE play tricks on LHY. LHY just wanna play safe. 👍

He just want to kpkb from abroad la.  🤣

(4 hours ago)moonrab Wrote:  He just want to kpkb from abroad la.  🤣

You always adding oil

Can you keep quiet for a moment

(4 hours ago)Scythian Wrote:  You always adding oil

Can you keep quiet for a moment

You go take your medication 💊 please..
🤣🤣🤣
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(4 hours ago)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  🙂 Govt claim he can come back but who knows near GE play tricks on LHY. LHY just wanna play safe. 👍

He is smart to play as victim lah.

He knows his elder brother better than anyone else.

There are only two outcomes, one is not too good but is unlikely, another is nothing will happen as assured by garment, but his asylum or refugee status maybe revoked

(3 hours ago)RiseofAsia Wrote:  He is smart to play as victim lah.

假装可怜 lah..🤭

Very smart move

When pappies cannot prosecute Tang LH, they went after his wife.

(3 hours ago)moonrab Wrote:  假装可怜 lah..🤭

他又不是政客,不用装lah.

If do no wrong, stay and fight. 
Run away like that, talk also no use.

(3 hours ago)Migrant Wrote:  If do no wrong, stay and fight. 

Machaim SCY?...🤣

(3 hours ago)Clyde Wrote:  When pappies cannot prosecute Tang LH, they went after his wife.

Now that you mentioned this case, I want to say that my mother was his wife's classmate, hence they have frequent gatherings. The law suit causes his whole family to break up and his wife always blamed him for joining politics. 

Now that this happened to LKY's family, one can be confident that karma is indeed true.

(3 hours ago)Migrant Wrote:  If do no wrong, stay and fight. 

Is not run away leh , LHL is aka the boss of Sg since pap still Control Govt . LHY expose the truth than ppl claim anyhow say who can charge LHL since he himself is the boss what rules blah blah all under his control

Even come CPIB they only report to PM

Even now Lawrence Wong is pm also just puppet as LHL still around aka mentor

His wife HC also claim step down as CEO in GIC TS holdings yet still inside but under another department as head and same the new ceo just puppet