LIVE! Watch Iran whack Israel with missiles!!!

(02-10-2024, 07:49 AM)goodboy Wrote:  Singapore's position is very complicated. Our MFA are trying to be friends with US, China and ASEAN at the same time. So their public stance reflects this.

I can't deny feeling let down by my Gov's double standard when comes to Middle East topic and Gaza Genocide over last 1 year.

Now those "Chosen pple" at repeating the same act they did to the Palestinians - this time against Lebonen. 

Please don't call that an "incursion" or "raid" - It is a naked INVASION.

Hate to hear more Motherhood statement  from Vivian telling the World SG stands for "Principle"...

Everyone can see SG gov is toeing USA line  - Very MALU! . Rolleyes

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/wh...es-2298281

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(02-10-2024, 12:29 PM)moonrab Wrote:  You believe in bibles end of world start from ME Israel?..🤭🤭🤣🤣🤣

You will see more signs of end time soon lah! Big Grin Don't believe nvm lah!

(02-10-2024, 12:27 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Singapore supports Israel lah! Big Grin

I can see Chatbot cheekopekman bug is partially fixed: It didn't say "Singaporeans supports Israel" Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like Manthink's post

(02-10-2024, 12:30 PM)Manthink Wrote:  I can see Chatbot cheekopekman bug is partially fixed: It didn't say "Singaporeans supports Israel" Big Grin

Obviously not ALL Singaporeans in Singapore lah! Big Grin

(02-10-2024, 12:30 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You will see more signs of end time soon lah! Big Grin Don't believe nvm lah!

I never say don't believe le..🤣
Just ask questions over here for further clarification...Oops..🤭

My Bad 😂🤣😂🤣😂 Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(02-10-2024, 01:20 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Wah, the missiles fierce man!!

Whack Natankuku until his backside split!!!

more like big firecrackers to me..............no real explosive power.................amazed that they can reach Israel in the 1st place...............

assuming this is not another Jewish False Flag - inside job...........

(02-10-2024, 12:33 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Obviously not ALL Singaporeans in Singapore lah! Big Grin

Obviously  Chatbot cheekopekman still has many bugs in its coding. Big Grin

(02-10-2024, 12:41 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  more like big firecrackers to me..............no real explosive power.................amazed that they can reach Israel in the 1st place...............
assuming this is not another Jewish False Flag - inside job...........

Israel is only 1,800 km away from Iran at the closest, which had previously used drones to mount attack a few months ago.

Today, Iranians are just letting off a lighter version of their ballistics "Kheibar'" missiles.

Video taken from a pax as an airliner fly near Iran with steam of missiles were seen taking off..

https://www.straitstimes.com/world/what-...range%20up

Why US do not dare to get involved directly against Iran...

It is not just the intermediate range missiles and drones in Iran's self-sufficient military, but their supporters across the region + Russia and China.

[Image: Iranian-Missiles-Map-2020.jpg]

(02-10-2024, 12:46 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Obviously  Chatbot cheekopekman still has many bugs in its coding. Big Grin

Kana bugs attack liao lah! Big Grin

(02-10-2024, 12:30 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You will see more signs of end time soon lah! Big Grin Don't believe nvm lah!

I always hear old folks saying end time coming, but your end time is not others end time. Don't believe?  Go and ask those youngsters. Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

Iran attack Israel with Ballistic Missiles is on Live viewing... Bigeyes
https://www.youtube.com/live/b4PG23-ECZo...q-FP6-9Y39

BigeyesIran attack Israel with Ballistic Missiles is on Live viewing...
https://www.youtube.com/live/b4PG23-ECZo...q-FP6-9Y39

To those who blindly claim that nothing was hit by Iranian missiles, watch this video and see how it totally demolishes these BS claims!

https://x.com/MyLordBebo/status/1841165522601193871

(02-10-2024, 12:59 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Why US do not dare to get involved directly against Iran...

It is not just the intermediate range missiles and drones in Iran's self-sufficient military, but their supporters across the region + Russia and China.

[Image: Iranian-Missiles-Map-2020.jpg]

Iran attack Israel with Ballistic Missiles is on Live viewing... Bomb

More direct hits by the Iranians

https://x.com/KhaFareedullah/status/1841166410828951952

https://youtu.be/Nm7u50VH30o?si=ZM1zpqElIpjT_yBT

(02-10-2024, 03:46 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  More direct hits by the Iranians

https://x.com/KhaFareedullah/status/1841166410828951952

The videos say it all, literally none of the missiles were stopped by the Iron Doom or other interceptors

USA and Israehell spokesmen lied?

Israehell is finished, I dare Israehell to retaliate 

Next round of attack, Israehell will be flattened!!

(03-10-2024, 09:11 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  The videos say it all, literally none of the missiles were stopped by the Iron Doom or other interceptors

USA and Israehell spokesmen lied?

Israehell is finished, I dare Israehell to retaliate 

Next round of attack, Israehell will be flattened!!

But the muthafugger pukimak Revealer claims that ALL the Iranian missiles were shot down by the iron dome!   Laughing

(03-10-2024, 11:03 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  But the muthafugger pukimak Revealer claims that ALL the Iranian missiles were shot down by the iron dome!   Laughing

Retard did not take his meds

(02-10-2024, 12:51 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Israel is only 1,800 km away from Iran at the closest, which had previously used drones to mount attack a few months ago.

Today, Iranians are just letting off a lighter version of their ballistics "Kheibar'" missiles.

Video taken from a pax as an airliner fly near Iran with steam of missiles were seen taking off..

https://www.straitstimes.com/world/what-...range%20up

Semi-official Tasnim news agency said Iran had for the first time used Fattah hypersonic missiles that it claimed "cannot be intercepted", as well as Emad and Qadr ballistic missiles

Then IDF said barrage didn't include any hypersonic missiles, according to  their Israeli media.... Thinking

(04-10-2024, 11:57 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Semi-official Tasnim news agency said Iran had for the first time used Fattah hypersonic missiles that it claimed "cannot be intercepted", as well as Emad and Qadr ballistic missiles

Then IDF said barrage didn't include any hypersonic missiles, according to  their Israeli media.... Thinking

https://youtu.be/jewXdIapY6c?si=BLvlNEpzgqCW0CUY

As well as Emad and Qadr ballistic missiles... Clapping
https://youtu.be/yEJNHoeYldE?si=TAvgefmp59Mmw_S2

(05-10-2024, 12:04 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  As well as Emad and Qadr ballistic missiles... Clapping
https://youtu.be/yEJNHoeYldE?si=TAvgefmp59Mmw_S2

https://youtu.be/yEJNHoeYldE?si=A2J3l_QWify4HCWT

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-05-00-10-08-52-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-05-00-10-14-37-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-05-00-10-24-62-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-05-00-10-43-43-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-05-00-11-05-95-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-04-16-52-03-61-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-03-18-11-15-94-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-09-04-21-59-15-88-f9ee05...ccb329.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-09-04-21-53-56-25-f9ee05...ccb329.jpg]
Cool 

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-03-18-11-14-87-f69139...4f144a.jpg]
This is next stage Iran is moving to show U.S. if,..... Rotfl Gross Rotfl Bomb Rotfl Angry Angry

As Israeli show their military carried out precise air strike on Friday while Hezbollah leaders were meeting at their HQ's.

震撼!伊朗被内奸搅得天翻地覆,美国深陷生死局不敢下场!