LKY woke up he is angry on this current pap!

Smile this is why rain still 7th month ok.

need some advice ijjit angry because of excess deaths, turbo cancer and lowest birth rate in SG history... Tongue

all because pro-vaxxers never update latest mRNA jabs often enuff lolololololol.... Tongue

The rain only punished those kiasu sinkies that went there earlier chopping sitting places to view fireworks.

Mr LKY will be waiting for LHL and Ho Jinx when they die

Hope he spanks them hard for countless age

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-12-11-02-53-13-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-12-11-03-33-24-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-12-11-03-52-65-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-12-11-04-15-65-f69139...4f144a.jpg]
OMG..... crying
[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-12-11-04-22-54-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

(09-08-2024, 06:07 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile this is why rain still 7th month ok.

Up coming year from 2025...Her death in 1996, she bring her core foreseeable future for sure to the world here in earth, Putin, and also on Trump too, offering her stories, from her death in year 1996. Some terrifying thing is doing to happen to Putin next year 2025. [Image: crying_s.gif]

[size=11]Baba Vanga herself. [/size]
https://youtu.be/uLAtZAKA7Ws?si=mddS5u_h7m-5pEfR

(12-10-2024, 11:19 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2024-10-12-11-02-53-13-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

OMG..... crying

Dead man can walk, talk and talk...in hospital arhh. BigeyesOMG. Laughing

(12-10-2024, 11:38 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Dead man can walk, talk and talk...in hospital arhh. BigeyesOMG. Laughing

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-12-11-43-28-55-40deb4...480b12.jpg]
Coming to catch...some one?. Rotfl
[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-03-18-11-14-87-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS2TPvkNe/

(12-10-2024, 12:36 PM)winbig Wrote:  https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS2TPvkNe/

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS2Txabdn/

(12-10-2024, 04:00 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS2Txabdn/

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS2TxGLQj/

(12-10-2024, 11:19 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2024-10-12-11-02-53-13-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

OMG..... crying

This time is a very young man turn.  Tongue
https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS2TxpPdv/

(06-10-2024, 06:28 PM)Ola Wrote:  Mr LKY will be waiting for LHL and Ho Jinx when they die

As coming already said. LKY is a very angry old man.

He turn No-38 Property upside down. :omg

(12-10-2024, 11:46 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Coming to catch...some one?. Rotfl
[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-03-18-11-14-87-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

Don't pray pray, tiagong Ubisoft ish going to make the next assassin's creed game a  China theme one and ish base on him liao.

[Image: Quotes-Current-vs-Old-PAP.jpg]

(12-10-2024, 11:34 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Up coming year from 2025...Her death in 1996, she bring her core foreseeable future for sure to the world here in earth, Putin, and also on Trump too, offering her stories, from her death in year 1996. Some terrifying thing is doing to happen to Putin next year 2025. [Image: crying_s.gif]

LKY to "Tunku" (a Malay royal title), Abdul Rahman is widely regarded, even by his critics, as Malaysia's "founding father". Malaya with Singapore joined with Sarawak and Borneo Sabah to make it get togetting as Malaysia. Tongue Clapping
https://youtu.be/anAYPAmg0IM?si=51PTxsO_gaq9d2eZ

(13-10-2024, 06:54 PM)Ola Wrote:  [Image: Quotes-Current-vs-Old-PAP.jpg]

Lee Hsien Yang moves to tear down 38 Oxley Road

He intends to build a small private dwelling on the plot ‘to be held within the family in perpetuity’
https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/singapo...oxley-road

(06-10-2024, 06:28 PM)Ola Wrote:  Mr LKY will be waiting for LHL and Ho Jinx when they die

The younger son of founding prime minister Lee Kuan Yew shared in a Facebook post on Tuesday (Oct 15) that he intended to “build a small private dwelling to be held within the family in perpetuity” in the demolished asset’s place.

He also reiterated his father’s wishes for the house to be demolished “immediately after” Dr Lee moved out.

OMG..... crying

LKY is still talking to his younger son LHY... Cool
“I'm sole legal owner of 38 Oxley Road. After my sister’s passing, I'm only living executor of my father Lee Kuan Yew’s estate It is my duty to carry out his wishes to the fullest extent of the law.”

Citing his brother Lee Hsien Loong’s 2015 Parliament statement, it would be up to “the govt of the day” to decide?, whether it allow to demolition,: “It been 9-years. That day is today.”

Facebook post accompanied a screenshot excerpt of the demolition clause of Lee Kuan Yew’s will, which read:

7. I further declare that it is my wish, and the wish of my late wife, KWA GEOK CHOO, that our house at 38 Oxley Road, Singapore 238629 (“the House”) be demolished immediately after my death, or if my daughter, Wei Ling, would prefer to continue living in the original house, immediately after she moves out of the House. I would ask each of my children to ensure our wishes with respect to the demolition of the House be carried out. If our children are unable to demolish the House as a result of any changes in the laws, rules or regulations binding them, it is my wish that the House never be opened to others except my children, their families and descendants. My view on this has been made public before and remains unchanged. My statement of wishes in this paragraph 7 may be publicly disclosed notwithstanding that the rest of my Will is private.

The demolition clause has been a point of contention among Lee Kuan Yew’s children since his death on Mar 23, 2015, at the age of 91.

(12-10-2024, 11:34 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Up coming year from 2025...Her death in 1996, she bring her core foreseeable future for sure to the world here in earth, Putin, and also on Trump too, offering her stories, from her death in year 1996. Some terrifying thing is doing to happen to Putin next year 2025. [Image: crying_s.gif]

Lee Hsien Yang moves to tear down 38 Oxley Road. He intends to build a small private dwelling on the plot ‘to be held within the family in perpetuity’

Tue, Oct 15, 2024 · Updated Tue, Oct 15, 2024 ·
Lee Hsien Yang pass the home to his family (home) at 38 Oxley Road where his sister, Dr Lee Wei Ling, lived before she died on Oct 9.

The younger son of founding PM Lee Kuan Yew shared in a Facebook post on Tuesday (Oct 15) that he intended to “build a small private dwelling to be held within family in perpetuity” in the demolished asset’s place. He also reiterated his father’s wishes for the house to be demolished “immediately after” Dr Lee moved out.

“I am the sole legal owner of 38 Oxley Road. After my sister’s passing, I am the only living executor of my father Lee Kuan Yew’s estate… It is my duty to carry out his wishes to the fullest extent of the law.” Citing his brother Lee Hsien Loong’s 2015 Parliament statement that would be up to “the govt” to decide whether to allow demolition, he added: “It has been 9-years. That day is today.”

The Facebook post accompanied a screenshot excerpt of the demolition clause of Lee Kuan Yew’s will, which read:

7. I further declare that it is my wish, and the wish of my late wife, KWA GEOK CHOO, that our house at 38 Oxley Road, Singapore 238629 (“the House”) be demolished immediately after my death, or if my daughter, Wei Ling, would prefer to continue living in the original house, immediately after she moves out of the House. I would ask each of my children to ensure our wishes with respect to the demolition of the House be carried out. If our children are unable to demolish the House as a result of any changes in the laws, rules or regulations binding them, it is my wish that the House never be opened to others except my children, their families and descendants. My view on this has been made public before and remains unchanged. My statement of wishes in this paragraph 7 may be publicly disclosed notwithstanding that the rest of my Will is private.

The demolition clause has been a point of contention among Lee Kuan Yew’s children since his death on Mar 23, 2015, at the age of 91. Late founding prime minister had willed 38 Oxley Road to his elder son Lee Hsien Loong, who served as S'pore’s as 3ird pm over last 2 decades & remains as senior minister after stepping down this year.

No legal restraints on Lee Hsien Yang returning to Singapore: police. Lee Hsien Yang pays indian, Shanmugam, Vivian over S$600,000 for defaming them in Facebook post, (this two is wait for LKY also. "Old nan hope when the time comes to decide on what to do with the the two Indian and their house, this report will help the govt of the day to make an informed decision that both respects my father's wishes and is in the public interest." - to old man. PM Lee

PM Lee must accepts three options for 38 Oxley Road laid out by committee. The house was sold to Lee Hsien Yang in 2015 at market price on the condition that each of the brothers would donate half of their proceeds to various charities.

A public dispute emerged in 2017 between the Lee siblings over 38 Oxley Road, when the late Dr Lee and Lee Hsien Yang accused their brother of wanting to preserve the property for his own personal political gain. Addressing his siblings’ claims in a ministerial statement that year, Lee Hsien Loong maintained that there was “no immediate issue of demolition” since Dr Lee was to continue living in the house.

“As & when my sister was no longer living there, the government of the day would consider the matter,” he stated. In 2020, the Court of Three Judges and a disciplinary tribunal found that Lee Hsien Yang and his wife, Lee Suet Fern, had lied under oath during disciplinary proceedings against the latter over her handling of the last will of Lee Kuan Yew.

The couple is force to left Singapore in 2022 after not turning up for an interview requested by the police for them to assist in the investigations. In March 2023, Lee Hsien Yang shared publicly that he may never return to Singapore. Be'cos PAP is control by LHL. Following the death of Dr Lee, the police told media that Lee Hsien Yang and his wife “are and have always been free to return to Singapore” as there were no legal restraints preventing them from doing so.

While Lee Hsien Yang earlier said he would not be returning to Singapore for his sister’s wake and funeral, he once again raised the subject of 38 Oxley Road in a Facebook post the day after Dr Lee died.

In the Oct 10 post, he said he was directed to convey the following statement on his sister’s death: “My father’s, LEE KUAN YEW, and my mother’s, KWA GEOK CHOO, unwavering and deeply felt wish was for their house at 38 Oxley Road, Singapore 238629 to be demolished upon the last parent’s death. LEE KUAN YEW had directed each of his 3 children to ensure that their parents’ wish for demolition be fulfilled. He had also appealed directly to the people of Singapore. Please honour my father by honouring his wish for his home to be demolished.”

(12-10-2024, 11:38 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Dead man can walk, talk and talk...in hospital arhh. BigeyesOMG. Laughing

Dead but is talking again ..?. Wink

(15-10-2024, 05:13 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Dead but is talking again ..?. Wink

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-14-14-24-33-56-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-14-14-25-19-63-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-14-14-25-57-25-f69139...4f144a.jpg]
This can happen & is not luck O-OK Clapping
[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-14-14-30-28-67-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

(13-10-2024, 06:54 PM)Ola Wrote:  [Image: Quotes-Current-vs-Old-PAP.jpg]

Karma is good to Lee's old man (LKY).

(12-10-2024, 12:36 PM)winbig Wrote:  https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS2TPvkNe/

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-15-17-27-00-37-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-15-17-27-18-41-f69139...4f144a.jpg]
This a on story about a dead folks live... Wink Cool
[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-15-17-27-22-44-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

(15-10-2024, 05:13 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Dead but is talking again ..?. Wink

https://www.kyivpost.com/post/40611

(14-10-2024, 01:02 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  LKY to "Tunku" (a Malay royal title), Abdul Rahman is widely regarded, even by his critics, as Malaysia's "founding father". Malaya with Singapore joined with Sarawak and Borneo Sabah to make it get togetting as Malaysia. Tongue Clapping
https://youtu.be/anAYPAmg0IM?si=51PTxsO_gaq9d2eZ

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-16-21-15-26-74-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

This one say only in 3rd year arhh. Two years cannot....lehh.
https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS2EsvVpo/

(16-10-2024, 09:25 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  This one say only in 3rd year arhh. Two years cannot....lehh.
https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS2EsvVpo/

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-16-21-49-42-53-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-16-21-49-47-24-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-16-21-49-52-03-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-16-21-50-01-35-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-16-21-50-12-19-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-16-21-50-25-18-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

(16-10-2024, 09:54 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2024-10-16-21-49-42-53-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-16-21-49-47-24-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-16-21-49-52-03-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-16-21-50-01-35-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-16-21-50-12-19-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-16-21-50-25-18-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

Jurong. Taman Jurong used to be highest 21th building have Multi-storeyed stories to tell. Big Grin
https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS2Et3aDC/

In hotel special last corner room...with a girl?, but not real girl, but with ghost girl story... Thinking
https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS2EWaBRx/