Thread Closed

LOL JERIDOG OF EDMW PAK SINOVAC TIO COLON CANCER?

WEN WEN DIO CANCER
[+] 1 user Likes Bolixin666's post

Wen wen hear the sound of glass hearts breaking and shame being etched into the collective memories of the usual suspects... Tongue

[Image: giphy-gif-cid-6c09b9520f9y7odlsr1k67g40q...-giphy.gif]

(08-03-2024, 07:25 PM)Geneco Wrote:  OMG Jialat riao usual suspects FAP and circle jerk for nothing? Tongue

Piles nia then usual suspects hope for cancer, hope until nothing found after scope lololololol Tongue

[Image: image.png]

hahahahaha USUAL SUSPECTS tio PWN BIG TIME AGAIN! Tongue

oh the pain... the years of pain and butthurtz again and again... Tongue

[Image: p2YiO1.gif]

the anti-china clowns anyhow assume colonscopy means cancer...
really kumgong....

post one fake news thread use so many clones to bump...
how come suddenly so desperate...

ish it everyday worry about  their own cancer in their blood...

Usual Suspects TIO DEBUNKED with EVIDENCE 9696 again... Tongue

need to process the GRIEF and SHAME now... Tongue

I wonder if Jeri abang still got money to reserve slot at Kong Meng San, after checking for cologne cancer.

Kiasi people is like that wan. Spend money to find out they're going to uplorry. Uplorry like all living things ever  Laughing Must have done a lot of bad things both online and offline, so very kiasi.

(09-03-2024, 03:42 PM)factuup Wrote:  I wonder if Jeri abang still got money to reserve slot at Kong Meng San, after checking for cologne cancer.

Kiasi people is like that wan. Spend money to find out they're going to uplorry. Uplorry like all living things ever  Laughing Must have done a lot of bad things both online and offline, so very kiasi.

All the moronic clones are getting stupid. All the pics up Liao still talking nonsense non stop. If you have taken mRNA then better start worrying about yourselves. mRNA also cause blindness or stupidity? Even facts out still talking non stop happily. 😂

Need Some Advice, again? Tongue

Die everyone also die... Tongue

but die with SHAME and BUTTHURTZ after being EXPOSED on the INTERNET is REMEMBERED FOREVER ONE!... Tongue
[Image: 3b78da7b-d742-427b-ab9e-a402c9e528d1-text.gif]

mai TI KI and METAL TEETH riao... Tongue

Already said so many times riao... Prevention and Early Treatment is better than CURE especially when the promoted "CURE" is worst than the "POISON"... Tongue

(09-03-2024, 04:34 PM)Geneco Wrote:  Need Some Advice, again? Tongue

Die everyone also die... Tongue

but die with SHAME and BUTTHURTZ after being EXPOSED on the INTERNET is REMEMBERED FOREVER ONE!... Tongue
[Image: 3b78da7b-d742-427b-ab9e-a402c9e528d1-text.gif]

mai TI KI and METAL TEETH riao... Tongue

Already said so many times riao... Prevention and Early Treatment is better than CURE especially when the "CURE" is worst than the "POISON"... Tongue

now radio talking about increased in heart diseases. all there clones better go update themselves with the latest mrna dose. or see a cardiologist and pray to god.

SO SAD TIO CANCER STILL NEED TO KOPE PIC FROM ONLINE, HOPEFULLY NOT STAGE 4

How much white gold are you all preparing for Jeri abang?

As you can tell, I'm not familiar with this kastam.

(09-03-2024, 06:17 PM)factuup Wrote:  How much white gold are you all preparing for Jeri abang?

As you can tell, I'm not familiar with this kastam.

SHOULD BE 50 CENTS RMB  Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes blasterdog2's post

(09-03-2024, 06:22 PM)blasterdog2 Wrote:  SHOULD BE 50 CENTS RMB  Laughing

TY bang you're very helpful 👍🏿
[+] 1 user Likes factuup's post

(09-03-2024, 04:42 PM)sogo Wrote:  now radio talking about increased in heart diseases. all there clones better go update themselves with the latest mrna dose. or see a cardiologist and pray to god.
HAI JELLYCO SHO AGITATED RATER CHIU TURBO CANCER

SOGO AKA JELLYCANCER HOW CHIU FWEELING CHIUR ASSHOLE PAIN ANOT
[+] 2 users Like Bolixin666's post

(09-03-2024, 08:33 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  SOGO AKA JELLYCANCER HOW CHIU FWEELING CHIUR ASSHOLE PAIN ANOT

SHOULD BE NOT PAIN AFTER LICKED CLEAN BY GENEDOG AND PAKED SINOVAC INTO EACH BUTT CHEEK  Laughing

need some advice on the grieving process? Tongue

just watch this thread... Tongue

JELLYCO AKA SOGO CHIUR ASSHOLE PAIN ANOTCH NOW TURBO CANCER FOR CHIUS

(09-03-2024, 09:49 PM)Geneco Wrote:  need some advice on the grieving process? Tongue

just watch this thread... Tongue

i am wondering if those that took mrna will dare to go scope or not? damn funny that they are worrying for others that have done the scope and turns out well but not worrying for themselves whom have took those clot shots. funny humans. LOL

(09-03-2024, 10:26 PM)sogo Wrote:  i am wondering if those that took mrna will dare to go scope or not? damn funny that they are worrying for others that have done the scope and turns out well but not worrying for themselves whom have took those clot shots. funny humans. LOL

looking at their pattern of hiding...  Tongue

confirm don't dare one lololololol...  Tongue

latest mRNA jab also don't dare to GPGT despite having so called "true" vaccine theory lolololol... Tongue

if really kenna turbo cancer also quiet quiet like ponpokku don't dare to announce one... 

ti ki and metal teeth some more roh... die early and suffer & hide in silence nia mah... Tongue

(09-03-2024, 10:34 PM)Geneco Wrote:  looking at their pattern of hiding...  Tongue

latest mRNA jab also don't dare to GPGT despite having so called "true" vaccine theory lolololol... Tongue

if really kenna turbo cancer also quiet quiet like ponpokku don't dare to announce one... 

ti ki and metal teeth some more roh... die early and suffer & hide in silence nia mah... Tongue

i believe ponpokku one is turbo cancer. seems like he mia awhile and passed away.

so those moronic clones are busy cursing those that took inactivated jabs than to admit that they have made a mistake. LOL

now all dun dare to go scope?

(09-03-2024, 10:34 PM)Geneco Wrote:  looking at their pattern of hiding...  Tongue

weird is support ang moh but kenna saboh by ang moh jabs?

LOL TRYING SO HARD TO COVER UP CANCER AND CHECKING OUT EACH OTHER'S ASSHOLE

(09-03-2024, 10:45 PM)sogo Wrote:  i believe ponpokku one is turbo cancer. seems like he mia awhile and passed away.

so those moronic clones are busy cursing those that took inactivated jabs than to admit that they have made a mistake. LOL

now all dun dare to go scope?
HAI JERIDOG CHIUR ASSHOLE PAIN ANOT CANCER PAIN ANOT
[+] 1 user Likes Bolixin666's post

(09-03-2024, 10:51 PM)sogo Wrote:  weird is support ang moh but kenna saboh by ang moh jabs?
Useful idiot ish rike that one mah... Tongue

Already said no angels in this game le.... Tongue

Cannot talk about ang mo or US of A.... Tongue

Whataboutism... whataboutism... Tongue

Sure gotch peepur notch happy... Tongue

HUMCHEE KIA ISH RIKE THAT ONE MAH HIDE HERE DUNCH DARE CHALLENGE EDWM MODERATOR GO BUCK

(09-03-2024, 11:36 PM)blasterdog2 Wrote:  LOL TRYING SO HARD TO COVER UP CANCER AND CHECKING OUT EACH OTHER'S ASSHOLE

LOL. better worry about your own body if got kuay chap inside.

but no need worry about hunger. can onwself cook to eat.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-03-10-002425.png]

[Image: Hai-Fa-Kway-Chap-21.jpg]

(10-03-2024, 12:27 AM)sogo Wrote:  LOL. better worry about your own body if got kuay chap inside.

but no need worry about hunger. can onwself cook to eat.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-03-10-002425.png]

[Image: Hai-Fa-Kway-Chap-21.jpg]
cannot be cannot be... Tongue

must be CCP, KGB papaganda and misinformation and disinformation.... Tongue

even when i banned, i can also make "formal" complaint ah... Tongue

(09-03-2024, 11:48 PM)Geneco Wrote:  Useful idiot ish rike that one mah... Tongue

Already said no angels in this game le.... Tongue

Cannot talk about ang mo or US of A.... Tongue

Whataboutism... whataboutism... Tongue

Sure gotch peepur notch happy... Tongue

They still in denial mode mah. Kenna clot shots and DNA integration of sv40 liao still worrying about others going routine colonoscopy. Lol

(10-03-2024, 01:24 AM)sogo Wrote:  They still in denial mode mah. Kenna clot shots and DNA integration of sv40 liao still worrying about others going routine colonoscopy. Lol

Jericancer75!! Doctor say U got how many more months to enjoy the final rounds of ass pokes by Geneco’s faggoty China worm dick? 5 months or 7 months?

(10-03-2024, 01:33 AM)satayxp Wrote:  Jericancer75!! Doctor say U got how many more months to enjoy the final rounds of ass pokes by Geneco’s faggoty China worm dick? 5 months or 7 months?

U never go check ur body inside got kuay chap or not? 🤣