Thread Closed

LOL JERIDOG OF EDMW PAK SINOVAC TIO COLON CANCER?

(08-03-2024, 12:48 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  ONLY KNOW HOW TO REPEAT SONG BO CANCER JELLYCO

this kind of low standard retort lolololol... Tongue

no wonder held the grudge and butthurtz for so long... Tongue

still sore after the sexpose and debunking... Tongue

sorry for your hurtz fweelings... Tongue

sorry if our opinions backed by evidence hurtz a lot lolololol... Tongue

but do learn to let go for a longer life... Tongue

if not please go update your mRNA vaccine and pledge a "healthier lifestyle"... Tongue

Jeri abang wan this?
[Image: joss-paper-phone-1.webp]

If prefer Huawei, can ask from Outbreak abang.
[+] 1 user Likes factuup's post

(07-03-2024, 10:31 PM)Geneco Wrote:  aiyo, never name-calling chiu already can trigger the whole gang 9696 riao... Tongue

if really curse and swear chiu all also lose me 9696 lolololol... Tongue

use emoji nia why need to huan loh... Tongue

emoji nia causing you all more butt hurtz? Tongue

aiyo... touch your heart and take a good look at yourself rah...  Tongue

you all have deeper issues than emojis here... Tongue

why need to use imposter nicks leh?

is the trauma and butthurtz from EDMW still so sore and fresh? Tongue

why till today still need to hide?

why need to act guai on EDMW? but actually true guai lanz self sexposed on sgtalk? Tongue

U very dumb leh, very easy to wind you up to WOT you can’t see U are being played Super funny  Rotfl

WONDER WHICH STAGE IS IT... DID SINOVAC UPZ THE RISK TO STAGE 4?
[+] 1 user Likes blasterdog2's post

(08-03-2024, 12:19 PM)blasterdog2 Wrote:  WONDER WHICH STAGE IS IT... DID SINOVAC UPZ THE RISK TO STAGE 4?
Laughing Laughing Rotfl

(08-03-2024, 09:23 AM)satayxp Wrote:  U very dumb leh, very easy to wind you up to WOT you can’t see U are being played Super funny  Rotfl

This WOT is still too short to cover all the shame and butt hurtz of all the usual suspects lololololol... Tongue

Moar to come... Tongue

WHY PAK SINOVAC END UP TIO COLON CANCER?

CAN JERIDOG75 OF EDMW GPGT HIS LATEST SINOVAC SHOT SO WE ALL CAN LAUGH AT HIM?

Jeri abang kena cologne cancer, his fart must smell very nice. Like chiobu.

(08-03-2024, 12:31 PM)Geneco Wrote:  This WOT is still too short to cover all the shame and butt hurtz of all the usual suspects lololololol... Tongue

Moar to come... Tongue

You dig Jeri arse to look for piles that time... his colour healthy?

(08-03-2024, 01:40 PM)factuup Wrote:  You dig Jeri arse to look for piles that time... his colour healthy?
This one a real doctor already confirmed is piles riao...

But we dig up all the misdeeds and sexposed all the usual suspects that time... Tongue

But till today they are still sore and fuming mad from the shame and smackdown... Tongue

Can you all imagine how jialat the butthurtz is cause no drug or doctor can cure de... Tongue

Much like turbo cancer, very good at hiding, until too late tio detected & sexposed and then suffering ish very real.... Tongue

Already warned riao... mai ti ki or metal teeth... early treatment is key... Tongue

(08-03-2024, 01:40 PM)factuup Wrote:  You dig Jeri arse to look for piles that time... his colour healthy?

SHOULD BE QUITE SONGZ FOR BOTH OF THEM  Laughing

PAK SINOVAC ON PILES CAN CURE?

(08-03-2024, 03:01 PM)Geneco Wrote:  This one a real doctor already confirmed is piles riao...

But we dig up all the misdeeds and sexposed all the usual suspects that time... Tongue

But till today they are still sore and fuming mad from the shame and smackdown... Tongue

Can you all imagine how jialat the butthurtz is cause no drug or doctor can cure de... Tongue

Much like turbo cancer, very good at hiding, until too late tio detected & sexposed and then suffering ish very real.... Tongue

Already warned riao... mai ti ki or metal teeth... early treatment is key... Tongue

U are living proof that Tiong genes low IQ that’s why China is finished now travel across the world to beg for asylum as refugees   Laughing Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes satayxp's post

oh oooh ooohh.... manifestation of years of aggregated butt hurts and soreness... Tongue

[Image: POaioai.gif]

[Image: image.png]

(08-03-2024, 03:01 PM)Geneco Wrote:  This one a real doctor already confirmed is piles riao...

BRO IM AM SO SORE AND FUMING MAD THAT YOU ARE PBANNED LOL

(08-03-2024, 06:56 PM)Geneco Wrote:  oh oooh ooohh.... manifestation of years of aggregated butt hurts and soreness... Tongue

[Image: POaioai.gif]

Why now no face to type WOT liao?? If you stop the WOT right after I TOLD you you were being played do U know it makes U look dumber? 
Rotfl Rotfl Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes satayxp's post

(08-03-2024, 07:10 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Why now no face to type WOT liao?? If you stop the WOT right after I TOLD you you were being played do U know it makes U look dumber? 
Rotfl Rotfl Laughing

HE'S SO RETARDED BECAUSE HE FUCKED JERICHO'S ASS AND JABBED SINOVAC TOGETHER AFTER Laughing

OMG Jialat riao usual suspects FAP and circle jerk for nothing? Tongue

Piles nia then usual suspects hope for cancer, hope until nothing found after scope lololololol Tongue

hahahahaha USUAL SUSPECTS tio PWN BIG TIME AGAIN! Tongue

oh the pain... the years of pain and butthurtz again and again... Tongue

[Image: p2YiO1.gif]

VERY SAD TO TIO COLON CANCER AFTER FUCKED BY A DOG AND PAKED SINO TOGETHER...

SHIT OUT BLOOD LIAO HOW? WILL HIS BF GENEDOG LICK IT CLEAN?

EXPECTATIONS:

VS REALITY:

OMG CANNOT BE CANNOT BE! Tongue

[Image: horrible-crying.gif]

(08-03-2024, 10:45 PM)blasterdog2 Wrote:  SHIT OUT BLOOD LIAO HOW? WILL HIS BF GENEDOG LICK IT CLEAN?
Wumao if uplorry sure want to keep quiet about it lah. Imagine post their uplorry in edmw, everyone laugh for one week and 150 pages while pretending to say RIP  Laughing
What nice thing can people say about any dead wumao there? Knowledgeable? Funny and fun-loving? Cannot be cannot be Laughing

Wumaos sure scared lose face and don't dare to face the final verdict of any of their kind there. No wonder some dog here so triggered everyday post distractions to make people forget that Jeri abang going to uplorry soon  Laughing

EXPECTATIONS:

VS REALITY:

RIP!

need some advice?  Tongue

here's a timeless one! Tongue

QINGMING COMING KARMA FOR JELLYWUMAO HAHA

(09-03-2024, 02:10 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  QINGMING COMING KARMA FOR JELLYWUMAO HAHA

quote for qing ming check lololololol... Tongue

another round of butthurtz and epic disappoinment etch into the usual suspects collective memory lololololol... Tongue
[Image: brace-yourself-for-disappointment-ramesh.gif]

(09-03-2024, 02:10 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  QINGMING COMING KARMA FOR JELLYWUMAO HAHA

Your karma is to laugh 2x harder when JELLYWUMAO uplorry.

I wish I can have the same karma that the lousy vaccine storyteller is toking about Laughing

(09-03-2024, 02:23 AM)factuup Wrote:  Your karma is to laugh 2x harder when JELLYWUMAO uplorry.

I wish I can have the same karma that the lousy vaccine storyteller is toking about Laughing

DIO CENCER BUT HUMCHEE SAY PILES
[+] 1 user Likes Bolixin666's post

Need some advice? Tongue

This thread is evidence of the 5 stages of grief on display by the usual suspects... Tongue

[Image: 04746977-32a3-42e8-9646-c0eaae6213fa-text.gif]