Thread Closed

LOL JERIDOG OF EDMW PAK SINOVAC TIO COLON CANCER?

(07-03-2024, 08:29 PM)factuup Wrote:  Has Jeri abang made his decision?
1. Burn or
2. Bury, follow our tribespeople?

Should be following his fellow Ah Tiongs who pak Sinovac 

https://youtu.be/XsZeEfrWd-4?si=VExDybGc4XI9nLvY

(07-03-2024, 09:00 PM)Geneco Wrote:  If chiu all still dunno the real reason why there's excess deaths and surging colorectal cancer rates and cancer drug sales, then too bad lololololol.... Tongue

Remember to update with latest mRNA for even healthier lifestyle...  Tongue

And mash the report button and PM mods... while it last and while you still can.... Tongue

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...y.7007097/

LAUGHING AT HIS POTENTIAL CANCER NOW  Tongue

(07-03-2024, 09:15 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  LAUGHING AT HIS POTENTIAL CANCER NOW  Tongue

His wumao buddy here thinks Jerrycan would go Mount E to poke his asshole over piles. Tiong wumaos got such high IQ no wonder China huat so big become refugee sending nation.

(07-03-2024, 09:17 PM)satayxp Wrote:  His wumao buddy here thinks Jerrycan would go Mount E to poke his asshole over piles. Tiong wumaos got such high IQ no wonder China huat so big become refugee sending nation.

KANCHIONG LIAO LAR WEN WEN TIO CANCER  Rotfl

(07-03-2024, 09:10 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Why you paste your buddy’s Jericho’s cancer crying face here? 

As if not humiliating enough he pak Sinovac now crying about cancer and have to poke his asshole at Mount E

that's the face of the usual suspects who are still butt hurtz and sore but desperately need a win so invent a fake "win" based on "hopes"... Tongue

who till today are still hoping jericho kenna cancer, when doctor say it's just PILES LOLOLOL...  Tongue

who till today are still hiding behind imposters nicks and putting on a false façade on EDMW... Tongue

better ownself check gotch turbo cancer soon, and don't tiki metal teeth rike ponppoku, then end up money also cannot treat...

don't say we never give advance notice... we already warn since the start riao... censor/hide/guai lan some more roh... Tongue

now TURBO KARMA lai riao... Tongue

[Image: 1953cx.jpg]

A Colorectal surgeon said many got it after age 50. It has nothing to do with sinovac vaccine.   

(07-03-2024, 09:23 PM)Geneco Wrote:  that's the face of the usual suspects who are still butt hurtz and sore but desperately need a win so invent a fake "win" based on "hopes"... Tongue

who till today are still hoping jericho kenna cancer, when doctor say it's just PILES LOLOLOL...  Tongue

who till today are still hiding behind imposters nicks and putting on a false façade on EDMW... Tongue

better ownself check gotch turbo cancer soon, and don't tiki metal teeth rike ponppoku, then end up money also cannot treat...

we already warn since the start riao... censor/hide/guai lan some more roh... Tongue

now karma lai riao... Tongue
why U type WOT no one reads? 
Only one person announced poking asshole cos crying over cancer. Clapping That person is the one U say poking his ass coz of piles lor. China is SO SMART that’s why become refugees.  Rotfl

(07-03-2024, 09:23 PM)Geneco Wrote:  that's the face of the usual suspects who are still butt hurtz and sore but desperately need a win so invent a fake "win" based on "hopes"... Tongue

don't say we never give advance notice... we already warn since the start riao... censor/hide/guai lan some more roh... Tongue

now KARMA lai riao... Tongue
SO TRIGGERED WEN WEN TIO CANCER SONG BUH   Laughing

TIONG SHILLS BARKING

(07-03-2024, 09:27 PM)webinarian Wrote:    
A Colorectal surgeon said many got it after age 50. It has nothing to do with sinovac vaccine.   

cannot be cannot be... Tongue

Colorectal cancer rates and cancer drug sales surging amongst a much younger demographic segment!

must be due to sinovac or sinopharm which is less than 5% of the population, if not people notch happy  Tongue

confirm not 95% of the mRNA population, if not people notch happy... Tongue

let's not talk about the evidence and ignore/hide and censor all the evidence!  Tongue

MASH the REPORT BUTTON!  Tongue

MASH the PM MODS button! Tongue

(07-03-2024, 09:33 PM)Geneco Wrote:  cannot be cannot be... Tongue

Colorectal cancer rates and drug use surging amongst a much younger demographic segment!

must be due to sinovac or sinopharm, if not people notch happy... Tongue

let's not talk about the evidence and ignore/hide and censor all the evidence!  Tongue

SHO FIERCE rawrxD

(07-03-2024, 09:14 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Should be following his fellow Ah Tiongs who pak Sinovac 

https://youtu.be/XsZeEfrWd-4?si=VExDybGc4XI9nLvY

You guys prepare to burn petroyuan for Jeri abang when he uplorry. He bet his whole pitifool life on this so he must accept too.
[Image: petro-yuan-oil-and-chinese-currency.jpg]

wah now factuup who went on to commit suicide last year due to EDMW HWZ also want to troll and imposter sial... Tongue

how low can one stoop?

so sad and pathetic mens...

(07-03-2024, 09:41 PM)Geneco Wrote:  wah now factuup who went on to commit suicide last year due to EDMW HWZ also want to troll and imposter sial... Tongue

how low can one stoop?

so sad and pathetic mens...

Diam lah. Even your butties here see you as the loser who was killed off by the Cina haters. That's all it matters. Only you bodoh think here got people read your fake vaccine theory.

(07-03-2024, 09:33 PM)Geneco Wrote:  cannot be cannot be... Tongue

Colorectal cancer rates and cancer drug sales surging amongst a much younger demographic segment!

must be due to sinovac or sinopharm which is less than 5% of the population, if not people notch happy  Tongue

confirm not 95% of the mRNA population, if not people notch happy... Tongue

Deactivated vaccines already used for almost 100 years for various diseases.  

If surging cancer in the last 2 to 3 years, it is due to mRNA vaccines lah tut.  

(07-03-2024, 09:53 PM)factuup Wrote:  Diam lah. Even your butties here see you as the loser who was killed off by the Cina haters. That's all it matters. Only you bodoh think here got people read your fake vaccine theory.
talk nia no use one... read also no use one... hide behind imposter nicks also no use one... Tongue

KARMA follows all your deeds one...

so easiest way for you to prove it's "fake" is to GPGT your latest mRNA jab in sgtalk and EDMW... Tongue

where is your pFAITH in your "true" vaccine theory... Tongue

[Image: 200w_s.gif?cid=8d8c0358oc7k9olk8n9jhbdmc...s.gif&ct=g]

(07-03-2024, 09:55 PM)webinarian Wrote:       
Deactivated vaccines already used for almost 100 years for various diseases.  

If surging cancer in the last 2 to 3 years, it is due to mRNA vaccines lah tut.  

cannot be cannot be...

why you talk about safety of traditional inactivated vaccines... Tongue

why you blame the "safe and effective" experimental mRNA vaccines?

cannot talk about it, else some people not happy... Tongue

wait i PM mods and press report button arh... Tongue

oh wait here no report button... Tongue

(07-03-2024, 10:09 PM)Geneco Wrote:  cannot be cannot be...

why you talk about safety of traditional inactivated vaccines... Tongue

why you blame the "safe and effective" experimental mRNA vaccines?

cannot talk about it, else some people not happy... Tongue

wait i PM mods and press report button arh... Tongue

oh wait here no report button... Tongue

TALK SO MUCH YOU ALSO HIDING BEHIND rawrXD and sgjohnwick  Tongue KARMA FOR JELLYCO CANCER

(07-03-2024, 10:16 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  TALK SO MUCH YOU ALSO HIDING BEHIND rawrXD and sgjohnwick  Tongue KARMA FOR JELLYCO CANCER

huh?  Tongue

where is the proof?  Tongue

no proof anyhow allege also can arh? Tongue

oh wait, that's the same pattern used by the usual suspects... Tongue

(07-03-2024, 10:19 PM)Geneco Wrote:  huh?  Tongue
Tongue
where is the proof?  

HUMCHEE LIAO AR? NO NEED PROOF TALKING TO PEOPLE LIKE YOU AND HUMCHEE TWINKLE  Tongue

(07-03-2024, 10:19 PM)Geneco Wrote:  huh?  Tongue

where is the proof?  Tongue

Why U put so much emoji? You also faggot like Jerrycan poke asshole?

(07-03-2024, 10:21 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  HUMCHEE LIAO AR? NO NEED PROOF TALKING TO PEOPLE LIKE YOU AND HUMCHEE TWINKLE  Tongue

aiya, this kind of poor standards expected from the usual suspects de...   Tongue

till today ask for proof... still scared to produce proof...  Tongue

till today still butthurtz and sore...   Tongue

till today still can't refute with proper reasoning and evidence... Tongue

till today still want to hide... Tongue

till today still so sad and pathetic...  Tongue

this kind just wait to reap the fruits of KARMA de... Tongue

may god have mercy on all chiur dear souls... Tongue

(07-03-2024, 10:24 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Why U put so much emoji? You also faggot like Jerrycan poke asshole?

aiyo, never name-calling chiu already can trigger the whole gang 9696 riao... Tongue

if really curse and swear chiu all also lose me 9696 lolololol... Tongue

use emoji nia why need to huan loh... Tongue

emoji nia causing you all more butt hurtz? Tongue

aiyo... touch your heart and take a good look at yourself rah...  Tongue

you all have deeper issues than emojis here... Tongue

why need to use imposter nicks leh?

is the trauma and butthurtz from EDMW still so sore and fresh? Tongue

why till today still need to hide?

why need to act guai on EDMW? but actually true guai lanz self sexposed on sgtalk? Tongue

(07-03-2024, 10:31 PM)Geneco Wrote:  aiyo, never name-calling chiu already can trigger the whole gang 9696 riao... Tongue

if really curse and swear chiu all also lose me 9696 lolololol... Tongue

use emoji nia why need to huan loh... Tongue

emoji nia causing you all more butt hurtz? Tongue

aiyo... touch your heart and take a good look at yourself rah...  Tongue

you all have deeper issues than emojis here... Tongue

why need to use imposter nicks leh?

is the trauma and butthurtz from EDMW still so sore and fresh? Tongue

why till today still need to hide?

need to act guai on EDMW? but actually true guai lanz self exposed on sgtalk? Tongue

HIDE HERE STILL STALK EDMW LOSER

(07-03-2024, 10:37 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  HIDE HERE STILL STALK EDMW LOSER

we no need to hide one... Tongue

"hiding" is all those here using imposter nicks to get back at people... Tongue

also no need to resort to petty antics like name-calling and mass report button mashing and emojis on feedback forum...  Tongue

but people want to hide/censor us because we will expose and wack the usual suspect 9696 with facts and evidence until they cannot tahan then mash report button and PM mods... Tongue

because Facts and Evidence will reveal itself and you can't hide from it... Tongue

just like the impending KARMA and cosmic JUSTICE is that coming... Tongue

are chiu all READY FOR IT?

or still hiding and butt hurtz from the pain and embarrassment when kenna sexposed by us with facts and evidence you cannot handle or debate properly?... Tongue

[Image: brace-yourself.gif]

(07-03-2024, 10:07 PM)Geneco Wrote:  talk nia no use one... read also no use one... hide behind imposter nicks also no use one... Tongue

KARMA follows all your deeds one...

so easiest way for you to prove it's "fake" is to GPGT your latest mRNA jab in sgtalk and EDMW... Tongue

where is your pFAITH in your "true" vaccine theory... Tongue

[Image: 200w_s.gif?cid=8d8c0358oc7k9olk8n9jhbdmc...s.gif&ct=g]

Even my cousin Twinkle see you as the useful idiot to help him do the barking here, while he lepak one corner collect data on the imposters.

(07-03-2024, 10:45 PM)factuup Wrote:  Even my cousin Twinkle see you as the useful idiot to help him do the barking here, while he lepak one corner collect data on the imposters.

no need bark de.. Tongue

actions count more than words... Tongue

just meh meh pak latest mRNA vaccine and GPGT here can le mah...

that will 100% "validate" and "proof" your so called "true" vaccine theory! Tongue

then you can "proof" all the so called "useful idiots" wrong mah... Tongue

why keep changing TOPIC?  Tongue

where is your latest mRNA "true" vaccine theory update? Tongue

how many days riao still no update?

how many days riao still sore and butthurtz? Tongue

where is your pFAITH? Tongue

[Image: I_Find_Your_Lack_of_Faith_Disturbing_banner.jpg]

PAKED SINOVAC AND NOW SCARED TIO CANCER  Laughing Laughing Laughing

If one has done the proper research and due diligence, no need scared one... Tongue

But if one has not done the work, but just blindly parroting rhetoric without check on potential conflicts of interest, censoring/hiding facts and evidence, then one would understand why they would be worried until need to wish it upon others.... Tongue

Now the seeds of karma is coming into fruition faster than expected... Tongue

Already warned until sian already... Tongue

Mash report button and PM mods nia also no use one... Tongue

(08-03-2024, 12:44 AM)Geneco Wrote:  If one has done the proper research and due diligence, no need scared one... Tongue

But if one has not done the work, but just blindly parroting rhetoric, censoring/hiding facts and evidence, then one would understand why they would be worried until need to wish it upon others.... Tongue

Now the seeds of karma is coming into fruition faster than expected... Tongue

Already warned until sian already... Tongue

Mash report button and PM mods nia also no use one... Tongue

ONLY KNOW HOW TO REPEAT SONG BO CANCER JELLYCO