LOL REALLY GOT NEWS ON NAKED MAN

https://www.facebook.com/TheStraitsTimes...2l?__cft__

LOL, yesterday I comment no surprise news will report Naked man loiter around soon

and it happen.
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

bery hot lah …..

[+] 2 users Like Tangsen's post

Who called for assistance? FA?

Is it boss debono? He has been MIA again for several days now Big Grin

Last time bedok got naked woman and man in public

last time ..all the stone age man also naked wat..the dinosaur din call the police?

(14-05-2023, 01:43 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.facebook.com/TheStraitsTimes...2l?__cft__

LOL, yesterday I comment no surprise news will report Naked man loiter around soon

and it happen.

More soon lah! Big Grin

(14-05-2023, 02:36 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  More soon lah! Big Grin

naked outside my bungalow how? will get caught? Is not naked outside the bungalow , is naked in front of your bungalow.

hot naked a loner and not afraid

(14-05-2023, 02:51 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  naked outside my bungalow how? will get caught? Is not naked outside the bungalow , is naked in front of your bungalow.

I'm naked now in my house lah! Big Grin Catch me lah!

(14-05-2023, 02:53 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I'm naked now in my house lah! Big Grin Catch me lah!

inside your house is ok not break law Smile

(14-05-2023, 02:51 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  naked outside my bungalow how? will get caught? Is not naked outside the bungalow , is naked in front of your bungalow.

Try and let us know

(14-05-2023, 02:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  inside your house is ok not break law Smile

You are wrong. A while back there was a case man is naked in his own HDB flat but his neighbor a woman saw and report police and the man was charged with indecent exposure!!!! In your own flat naked cannot let neighbor see else jail so must close all curtains then can be naked.

(14-05-2023, 03:08 PM)sgh Wrote:  You are wrong. A while back there was a case man is naked in his own HDB flat but his neighbor a woman saw and report police and the man was charged with indecent exposure!!!! In your own flat naked cannot let neighbor see else jail so must close all curtains then can be naked.

I naked but open my living room door , happen neighbour walk past so also consider breaking law lor?

Provided I close my living room door.

like that more shiok

[Image: RU_yKVm4aRsxUhd4EqSxuSRsHVyFeLyjowOwk4IF...8c694e1006]

(14-05-2023, 03:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I naked but open my living room door , happen neighbour walk past so also consider breaking law lor?

Police act only when neighbor complain if neighbor no complain police won't eat full nothing do go catch you.

(14-05-2023, 02:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  inside your house is ok not break law Smile

I'm waiting for them to come lah! Big Grin

(14-05-2023, 03:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I naked but open my living room door , happen neighbour walk past so also consider breaking law lor?

AI answer is this. .... Dun act smart. ... Big Grin

According to the Miscellaneous Offences (Public Order and Nuisance) Act (MOPONA), it is illegal to appear nude in a public place or in a private place and be exposed to public view⁴. This means that it is illegal to be naked in your own home if others can see you². Therefore, if your neighbors saw you naked through your open windows or doors, you could be charged for indecent exposure²³.

Source: Conversation with Bing, 14/05/2023(1) PSA: Appearing Naked in Public View is Illegal, Even If You Do it at Home.. https://sg.news.yahoo.com/psa-appearing-...01404.html Accessed 14/05/2023.
(2) Singaporean Culture - Family — Cultural Atlas. https://culturalatlas.sbs.com.au/singapo...ure-family Accessed 14/05/2023.
(3) 5 little-known laws of Singapore | The Straits Times. https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/5...-singapore Accessed 14/05/2023.
(4) 7 Weird Things That are Illegal and Can Get You Fined in Singapore. https://blog.moneysmart.sg/entertainment...gal-fined/ Accessed 14/05/2023.

(14-05-2023, 02:09 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Last time bedok got naked woman and man in public

[Image: jacky-cheung-curse.gif]

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk

Isnt that Cityhantam...he same pattern as Lupcheong sor hai.