Threads: 5

Likes Given: 660
(25-09-2021, 07:45 PM)whylah Wrote: by saying it was endemic or wanting sg to be a covid resilient nation,
basically, they are washing their hands already, isn't it?
I am seriously doubtful human beings can become resilient with this Covid-19 virus with its mutation capabilities. Cud be just wishful thinking of some people......

Threads: 479

Likes Given: 394
(25-09-2021, 08:12 PM)Huliwang Wrote: I am seriously doubtful human beings can become resilient with this Covid-19 virus with its mutation capabilities. Cud be just wishful thinking of some people...... 
I concur with your findings.

Threads: 5

Likes Given: 660
(25-09-2021, 08:26 PM)debono Wrote: I concur with your findings.
Glad we are on same page.......

Threads: 319

Likes Given: 961
LW and Forrest Gan were doing quite a good job before Goondu Koon joined the team and nuked the country.
Pple died needlessly bcos they die die [other people mati] must 'revive' the economy without placing the safety nets up first. Simi transmit faster dan they anticipated. We not expert oredy know shit will hit the fan.
Kee Chiu would have done a better job seriously, he's good at strategizing. Mud soldier is ony good at guarding mausoleums. Pinky just let his son or Kee Chiu take over the helm lah. Clearly too tired liao. What a massive nitemare dis 'endemic' gamble is.

Threads: 105

Likes Given: 3,688
(25-09-2021, 08:26 PM)debono Wrote: I concur with your findings.
You have hit the nail on the head with the hammer
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

Threads: 371

Likes Given: 1,880
Dun blame them... blame delta which didn't not follow their script... if delta has follow their plan accordingly one can c mtf
见牙不见眼
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...ng-ye-kung
"As part of the first, preparatory stage - which Singapore is currently in - the country began ramping up capacity to cope with an expected surge in cases.
"
But despite this, the Delta variant doesn't follow our script," Mr Ong said. "It has transmitted through the community, and it's driving up daily cases much more quickly than we expected"
One only has to bear the consequences that one makes
(This post was last modified: 26-09-2021, 01:31 AM by
Galilo_l.)

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 70
They now go for Herd immunity.
It is the correct move
but after jabbing 80%?
Lawrence:
It will go to 5000 at some pt it will crust