What? another hypocrite shedding croc tears..

https://mustsharenews.com/shawn-huang-emo-parliament/

Looks like more and more are shedding croc tears in parliament.

Rotfl nudie
[+] 2 users Like SGSeniorCitizen1952's post

Vote these fkers out!

[+] 2 users Like Fit's post

He even used parleement to wish his daughter happy birthday.

KNN
[+] 1 user Likes SGSeniorCitizen1952's post

knnbCCB

Kwah,
Lim
still got a lot cry even the Leader PM

(06-03-2022, 05:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Kwah,
Lim
still got a lot cry even the Leader PM

Cry to get the sympathy of voters ...?

This one really first class.

He was fighter pilot. Are they not supposed to be tough?

He was yaya papaya in his military service. Isn't he the one bully subordinates?

Like that wayang is most unbelievable!!!

How did he get parachuted into parleement....I thought PAPies withdrew him from last GE.
[+] 3 users Like SGSeniorCitizen1952's post

Not cai, cant hold high positions
[+] 1 user Likes Yin yang's post

crocodiles r dangerous
Petrodollar died
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-06-18-02-41.png]
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-06-18-06-54.png]
SA smart wants to friendly relations with Isreal.
not stated of cos is 'has Putin cleared the NAZI(khazarian mafia)

(06-03-2022, 05:07 PM)Ola Wrote:  That Indonesian who worked as pilot and later worked in Temasek as don't know what for 2 years.

Now he parachuted as MP. lah.

But he cry for what? Too happy or too sad?

He went through labour pains to help those few companies to succeed, arh?

Happy sad....mix feeling plus disgusting

sad Chan mali chan to be MP again now dimmed
Green Platform earthquate

(06-03-2022, 05:10 PM)SGSeniorCitizen1952 Wrote:  He even used parleement to wish his daughter happy birthday.

KNN

He forgot to thank his mother and father

[Image: oscars120.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like Dan's post

everyday i pass his poster.
one look he has a hungry and not sincere look
with the tears he confirmed it.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/watch/bu...es-2526066

Every country has eyes on Science & Technology

Can he at least tell us how the budget will be used?

We are talking about budget . . .BUDGET!!

And how come the scripts all sound the same?

From that ONe & ONLY One Script writer of MediaCorpse?

To be a MP one must be able to act like Ukraine President. 🤣🤣🤣
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(06-03-2022, 08:55 PM)Choc Wrote:  No lah! Need to be able to act like you, dumb but act not dumb Rotfl

Wah....u call your masters dumb. Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

Cb la! This is Singapore parliament, not a taiwanese/korean idol wannabe contest. Talk until emo and tear when you're a grown up man. Poor example to set for sinkie youngsters.
[+] 1 user Likes AngweeMan's post

see his cb face i also want to cry crying

Looks like a leader who had cried in Parliament has began the trend to start “acting” ….

The last time crying in Parliament was Josephine Teo isn’t it?

Maybe the oppositions should cry too, for whatever reasons. Just cry and try to win some sympathy votes anyway.
[+] 1 user Likes kangtangman's post

(07-03-2022, 10:09 AM)Ola Wrote:  Even when I work 15 hours a day X 6 days a week for a year, excluding traveling time, I did not cry.

He is only part- time, no achievements and cannot get his job done, he cry?

This  F-16 Fighter pilot cry- baby quality will only sink Singapore.

Plus I mention before got disgusting microexpressions... 😂 His acting jin skillful

Why his crying video censored? Can't find any.....Really cant bother until now you guys keep posting abt him.....😅
[+] 1 user Likes Ernesto's post

(07-03-2022, 10:33 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Plus I mention before got disgusting microexpressions... 😂 His acting jin skillful

He is damn fake

And men, mostly do not have tear ducts

So what is he wiping away?