No force majeure meh?😞
02-08-2022, 09:45 PM
FREE HONGKONG
FREE TAIWAN
FREE TIBET
FREE TAIWAN
FREE TIBET
02-08-2022, 09:50 PM
If Biden says Pelosi will not go and she goes ahead, very bad for Biden. Just showing he got no control, no wonder Trump called him Sleepy Joe.
02-08-2022, 09:56 PM
(02-08-2022, 09:50 PM)mikotan Wrote: If Biden says Pelosi will not go and she goes ahead, very bad for Biden. Just showing he got no control, no wonder Trump called him Sleepy Joe.
That is the problem of the western democracy. Everyone sabo the other. Everything chaotic. No efficiency.
Haywire. That will be the downfall for the society.
02-08-2022, 09:59 PM
Alam Kok can call for
FREE EVERYTHING.
But in the end,
COLLAPSE OF THE SOCIETY AND EVERYTHING.
FREE EVERYTHING.
But in the end,
COLLAPSE OF THE SOCIETY AND EVERYTHING.
02-08-2022, 10:00 PM
(02-08-2022, 09:56 PM)webinarian Wrote: That is the problem of the western democracy. Everyone sabo the other. Everything chaotic. No efficiency.
Haywire. That will be the downfall for the society.
hey
remember this
NOTHING HERE LAST FOREVER!
remember this
as predicted in the book
nuclear war has to come, will come and is coming
it cannot be avoid
NOTHING HERE LAST FOREVER!
cause we are created not to last forever in this form
REMEMER THAT cause it is true
02-08-2022, 10:02 PM
02-08-2022, 10:09 PM
Already landed it seem like
RT news got show live
02-08-2022, 10:11 PM
02-08-2022, 10:14 PM
Dow collapse first - 320.
02-08-2022, 10:15 PM
(02-08-2022, 10:11 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Your backside is free or not?
YOU GOT TO TAKE A NUMBER TO KISS MY ASS
in the meantime
the cow backside is free for you to kiss
giphy.gif (314×360)
02-08-2022, 10:31 PM
Aiyo who stir also no used de la TW still belong to China … tio bo?!!!
02-08-2022, 10:35 PM
Ah Xi lose face only. No war.
US : 1, China : 0 ?
02-08-2022, 10:50 PM
好习在后头?
02-08-2022, 10:51 PM
China faster launch attack la...hum ji ping
02-08-2022, 10:51 PM
Better sell all your stock liao.and buy sg property
02-08-2022, 10:52 PM
(02-08-2022, 09:45 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: FREE HONGKONG
FREE TAIWAN
FREE TIBET
```````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````
02-08-2022, 10:55 PM
Confirmed Pelosi has landed in Songshan. She just step out of the plane shaking hands with Taiwan officials
02-08-2022, 10:57 PM