ā”ļø https://bit.ly/48Lq4FU
Follow us on @mothershipsg
(12-01-2024, 03:38 AM)victortan Wrote: LW talk cock only, or at least ban public smoking so we can breath freely everywhere, always smell of cigarette smoke everyhere.
(12-01-2024, 07:30 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: Ban or no ban..i still smoke both till today..f care law la..
(12-01-2024, 02:28 AM)victortan Wrote: knn,,, if really concern of our health , should ban smoking and ban sale of cigarette.
is that so difficult,
(11-01-2024, 05:56 PM)Bigiron Wrote: š¬ Lawrence Wong said that the ban on e-cigarettes in 2018 was implemented in the interest of public health, not due to the potential loss in tobacco tax revenue.
ā”ļø https://bit.ly/48Lq4FU
Follow us on @mothershipsg
(12-01-2024, 08:16 AM)Huliwang Wrote: I think the reason why cigarette cannot be banned because of its additive powers and smokers are not prepared to give up smoking even for a few days. So banning cigarettes will kill the tourist industry as smoking tourists will give Singapore a complete miss in their itenary. So no matter what, a space must be provided for the addicts to take their dose smoke.Ā Ā
(12-01-2024, 07:30 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: Ban or no ban..i still smoke both till today..f care law la..
(12-01-2024, 09:44 AM)Oyk Wrote: The above is an e-C?Ā Damnn freaking stupid looking object.
Whenever I saw very well-dressed men and women standing around a damned smelly dustbin, I really face palm.Ā They looked damned low classed standing around a smelly dustbin puffing away like the man below.
(12-01-2024, 09:44 AM)Oyk Wrote: The above is an e-C?Ā Damnn freaking stupid looking object. Whenever I saw very well-dressed men and women standing around a damned smelly dustbin, I really face palm.Ā They looked damned low classed standing around a smelly dustbin puffing away like the man below.
(12-01-2024, 08:16 AM)Huliwang Wrote: I think the reason why cigarette cannot be banned because of its additive powers and smokers are not prepared to give up smoking even for a few days. So banning cigarettes will kill the tourist industry as smoking tourists will give Singapore a complete miss in their itenary. So no matter what, a space must be provided for the addicts to take their dose smoke.Ā Ā
(12-01-2024, 07:42 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Dont get caught in the company. They can fire you due to breaking the Sg law.
I went to Japan holiday., many ppl were vaping, I seldom saw them smoking with cigarette.
(11-01-2024, 05:56 PM)Bigiron Wrote: š¬ Lawrence Wong said that the ban on e-cigarettes in 2018 was implemented in the interest of public health, not due to the potential loss in tobacco tax revenue.
(12-01-2024, 08:09 PM)sogo Wrote: U Salah liao lah. Japanese are using heated tobacco. Still selling in theĀ same pattern like cigarettes and it is taxable. No smell or smoke.
(12-01-2024, 10:37 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:
(12-01-2024, 10:19 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: https://cn.nikkei.com/industry/tradingre...17-58.html#