Lee Sheng Wu recounts govt harassement urges a fight for justice

https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2025/01...r-justice/

(23-01-2025, 02:35 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2025/01...r-justice/

How come he is still not back in Singapore leh? Thinking

(23-01-2025, 02:53 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  How come he is still not back in Singapore leh? Thinking

He has the freedom to come back but is not guaranteed to freedom to leave lah. My opinion.

Fight what when don't even dare to return. 
Calling others to fight for his justice? 
A family affair, no others should interfere. 
Right or wrong is within the family. 
Dont point it to the Govn.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

(23-01-2025, 03:07 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Fight what when don't even dare to return. 

If it were you, you dare to come back?

Wow!

When other oppies suffered, where was he?

Now 窝里反,not our problem lah

(23-01-2025, 02:53 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  How come he is still not back in Singapore leh? Thinking

u want to meet him ?

(23-01-2025, 03:26 PM)Niubee Wrote:  u want to meet him ?

CAN ST HIS UNIVEESITY CANTEEN OR HIS HOME IN US

(23-01-2025, 03:31 PM)talky Wrote:  CAN ST HIS UNIVEESITY CANTEEN OR HIS HOME IN US
He sounds enthusiastic

Or meet him at the hunan beef noodle stall outside his campus. A hot bowl of soup noodle at a freezing wintery night is fantastic

(23-01-2025, 03:01 PM)surfer Wrote:  He has the freedom to come back but is not guaranteed to freedom to leave lah. My opinion.

Lee Hsien Loong already said that he is welcome home liao lah! Big Grin

(23-01-2025, 03:26 PM)Niubee Wrote:  u want to meet him ?

He should come home for reunion dinner lah! Big Grin

Sg is your home. Better come back…
Furthermore, your uncle already stepped down.
太上皇已经是虚职,没有实权。

(23-01-2025, 02:35 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2025/01...r-justice/

Don’t talk cock lah
If you want to fight
Come here and lead the people who want to fight on your side
If you hide in overseas, you are no better than, Tan Liang Hong, Francis Seow , Tan Wah Peow etc
How much you talk also no use
How much can you do?
If you believe in your principles 
You must be prepared to die for your cause
So stop being a whiner, a coward

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 
[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

(23-01-2025, 04:11 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Lee Hsien Loong already said that he is welcome home liao lah! Big Grin

Yes. He did not specify that his brother will be detained or allowed to depart freely. The hidden meanings are there.

(24-01-2025, 12:35 PM)surfer Wrote:  Yes. He did not specify that his brother will be detained or allowed to depart freely. The hidden meanings are there.

He didn't say anything so don't anyhow say lah! Big Grin

Spoil Brat of LKY's grandson...haiz.  
Born with diamond spoon still kpkb..chey!

(23-01-2025, 03:07 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Fight what when don't even dare to return. 

This spoil brat making use of Singaporean commoners...Shame!

(23-01-2025, 03:20 PM)Ola Wrote:  If it were you, you dare to come back?

Wow!

Scare then don't kpkb at Singapore governance system la...

All opposition member also dare to step up in Singapore political challenge. So are they all jailed?

(23-01-2025, 03:24 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  When other oppies suffered, where was he?

Correct 100% like 👍. 

He and his daddy, mummy still living in luxury in Singapore without a hood over the oppies suffering then.

Now KPKB nonstop..chey!!!!
Xia suay Singapore and his grandfather 👴

(24-01-2025, 01:35 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  He didn't say anything so don't anyhow say lah! Big Grin

That’s what I said.. he didn’t mention whether he is free to go and leave this red dot.

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(24-01-2025, 04:35 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Correct 100% like 👍. 

He and his daddy, mummy still living in luxury in Singapore without a hood over the oppies suffering then.

Now KPKB nonstop..chey!!!!
Xia suay Singapore and his grandfather 👴

What has this got to do with his mummy and daddy? Even if they live a good life, he can still kpkb about govt harassment. And how do you know that he hasn't been arguing with his uncle and grandfather at home about the oppression?

From what I know from someone who is close to the family, LHY has been arguing with his father all the while, and that's why he's not in politics. Cos he couldn't stand what his father is doing.

(25-01-2025, 01:44 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  What has this got to do with his mummy and daddy? Even if they live a good life, he can still kpkb about govt harassment. And how do you know that he hasn't been arguing with his uncle and grandfather at home about the oppression?

From what I know from someone who is close to the family, LHY has been arguing with his father all the while, and that's why he's not in politics. Cos he couldn't stand what his father is doing.

His daddy and mummy got a good and luxurious life from Singapore, that was literally fed to them by his PAP grandfather. 
That's my point.

Never bite the hand that feeds you. 
Instead he turns ungrateful and bitch at Singapore in every opportunity 😒. All because of his family's internal dispute about that LKY's stupid changing wills.

If LHY was dead set against PAP governance when young, he should voice up then. Join opposition party, rather than quietly collect the CEO millions $ salary happily. Chey!!!

Now he and son want to get real and talk about Singapore's politic? Singaporean is not stupid hor. .🤣
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(25-01-2025, 02:10 PM)moonrab Wrote:  His daddy and mummy got a good and luxurious life from Singapore, that was literally fed to them by his PAP grandfather. 
That's my point.

Never bite the hand that feeds you. 
Instead he turns ungrateful and bitch at Singapore in every opportunity 😒. All because of his family's internal dispute about that LKY's stupid changing wills.

If LHY was dead set against PAP governance when young, he should voice up then. Join opposition party, rather than quietly collect the CEO millions $ salary happily. Chey!!!

Now he and son want to get real and talk about Singapore's politic? Singaporean is not stupid hor. .🤣

Because LHY is doing what you mentioned about "never bite the hand that feeds you". But then LKY is no longer around so why can't he voice out against his brother. And LSW can voice against the govt because the hand that feeds him is LHY.

Anyway, you think the govt feed us out of kindness? It's not like we dun work hard for it.

His father is the Honorable founder of Singapore. But he joins the opposition and now calls for a fight for justice. 
What does it make him? 
A dishonorable son indeed.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

(25-01-2025, 01:44 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  What has this got to do with his mummy and daddy? Even if they live a good life, he can still kpkb about govt harassment. And how do you know that he hasn't been arguing with his uncle and grandfather at home about the oppression?

Maybe children dun agree with everything their parents do, but not to the extent of long standing argument and bickering over politics. LKY is the type to not tolerate dissent, would not have appointed LHY as executor of his will, nor benefitted his youngest son if that were the case. Old emperor actually wanted to give LWL less dan equal share bcos she boh hiew his orders [no bust ups though].

(25-01-2025, 03:00 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Maybe children dun agree with everything their parents do, but not to the extent of long standing argument and bickering over politics. LKY is the type to not tolerate dissent, would not have appointed LHY as executor of his will, nor benefitted his youngest son if that were the case. Old emperor actually wanted to give LWL less dan equal share bcos she boh hiew his orders [no bust ups though].

This is your assumption. The son could have a long-standing argument with his parents over a lot of things, in history and present. Even now you can see so many cases of this happening.

(25-01-2025, 02:21 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Because LHY is doing what you mentioned about "never bite the hand that feeds you". But then LKY is no longer around so why can't he voice out against his brother. And LSW can voice against the govt because the hand that feeds him is LHY.

Anyway, you think the govt feed us out of kindness? It's not like we dun work hard for it.

No no...how can he take the millions $ from Singapore PAP happily and now biting the same Singapore PAP? 
Does it not show you he is taking advantage of Singapore system to get rich?

If he join opposition when he was young, don't take the CEO offer from his PAP daddy. 
Fight for whatever he think is wrong about Singapore legal system. That is respectful and not biting anyone's hand.

SINGAPORE PAP not only fed LYH but his whole family hor. Including that spoil brat.

Government got feed you, give you CEO job meh? You agree to it har..🤣
I only hear opposition crying PAP give chicken wing and taking back the whole chicken 🤭

Government never give us a CEO job hor..
We working hard and compete with everyone including the foreigners for a job. 
You so fast forgotten about leg open wide to disadvantage Singaporean notion? 😎

(25-01-2025, 02:24 PM)Migrant Wrote:  His father is the Honorable founder of Singapore. But he joins the opposition and now calls for a fight for justice. 
What does it make him? 
A dishonorable son indeed.

A dishonorable son and a Singaporean traitor...
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post