Leong Mun Wai files petition in Parliament calling for temporary suspension of SERS

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...sp-2849341
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

Pls don't represent me!

I want SERS!

(01-08-2022, 06:41 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Pls don't represent me!

I want SERS!

Its now a scam lah. U will get Zero benefits!
[+] 2 users Like Notdumb's post

Clapping Clapping Clapping Clapping

Finally an MP who pushes hard on important issues

[+] 2 users Like sgbuffett's post

(01-08-2022, 07:00 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Its now a scam lah. U will get Zero benefits!

I want new flat mah!  Big Grin

(01-08-2022, 07:07 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I want new flat mah!  Big Grin

Lousy location and u hv to pay for new renov plus moving expenses good meh. Unless your place super run down like those in Woodlands.

no sers for me
why must pay to geta smaller flat
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

(01-08-2022, 07:09 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Lousy location and u hv to pay for new renov plus moving expenses good meh. Unless your place super run down like those in Woodlands.

Government should improve on the scheme lor!  Big Grin

What is abhorrent about SERS is that residents have no choice but forced to accept the terms laid down by MP Desmond Lee.

(01-08-2022, 07:10 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Government should improve on the scheme lor!  Big Grin

I think previously all get new 99yrs without paying extra. Now PAP realised their mistakes.

Take over your flat good location and throw you a lousy location and furthermore you need to renovate your flat add up in the end May have to pay more for the new flat. No benefit at all.

(01-08-2022, 07:21 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Take over your flat good location and throw you a lousy location and furthermore you need to renovate your flat add up in the end May have to pay more for the new flat.  No benefit at all.

Worst....can't sell becos only left 50yrs. Who want to be suckers?

(01-08-2022, 07:09 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Lousy location and u hv to pay for new renov plus moving expenses good meh. Unless your place super run down like those in Woodlands.

stupid!

now wonder!
 look at u! hahaa

[Image: not.jpg]

(01-08-2022, 07:26 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  stupid!

now wonder!
 look at u! hahaa

[Image: not.jpg]

I got pic u hv or not? Bet u Bor lumpars too. Rotfl

(01-08-2022, 07:29 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  I got pic u hv or not? Bet u Bor lumpars too. Rotfl

no wonder eh dai buay dai see face will eh jai ... Clapping

(01-08-2022, 07:31 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  no wonder eh dai buay dai see face will eh jai ... Clapping

Your face too fark up huh? That could be a big reason why u single and hopeless. If I were u....better to go hara Kiri Liao. Rotfl

(01-08-2022, 07:34 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Your face too fark up huh? That could be a big reason why u single and hopeless. If I were u....better to go hara Kiri Liao. Rotfl
U not bad also la...can least can see you got that tiny slit eyes..

(01-08-2022, 07:36 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  U not bad also la...can least can see you got that tiny slit eyes..

U should post your ugly pic here....who knows u might get lucky....H4H, FA or MrsSti might date u to go JB. Rotfl

intermission
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-08-01-20-11-42.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-08-01-20-21-43.png]

At lease he voice the concern not keep quiet and draw salary that is the worst

(01-08-2022, 07:00 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Clapping Clapping Clapping Clapping

Finally an MP who pushes hard on important issues

Not even a MP but I cheer for him.