Let me explain how your choice of President can impact Opposition in lumparliament

(20-08-2023, 07:53 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  who cares for the oppositions

singaporeans ought to be proud having a japanese being the first lady

and

hopefully can remind the older generation and all
to forgive and forget;
Sook Ching Massacre

sg afterall is a forgiving nation,

someone who worked for the japanese civilian police as a translator during WWII was once a president too
Refrain from posting with a forked tongue
Or using parodies

We are simple people

(20-08-2023, 07:58 PM)winbig Wrote:  U wish the president to be someone who hates the govt and wreck havoc? Like that u happy?  Threatening
Why you love the govt?

They are paid to do a job well

There is no love or hate in politics

Just a fair distribution of resources and rewards in a democratic society

Right now PAP is wrecking havoc in our economy

LW will make it worse
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

(20-08-2023, 08:08 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Why you love the govt?

LW will make it worse

It's not about loving the govt. It's about peace and stability in the country. A lot of jhk can't wait to see sg politics become like Malaysia. A lot of Singaporeans also been brainwashed to think like those jhk. U r definitely one of them. I will anytime say to u F U and F off.

(20-08-2023, 09:06 PM)winbig Wrote:  It's not about loving the govt. It's about peace and stability in the country. A lot of jhk can't wait to see sg politics become like Malaysia. A lot of Singaporeans also been brainwashed to think like those jhk. U r definitely one of them. I will anytime say to u F U and F off.
You want peace and stability?

Then hv Tharma de and NKS removed from this contest

Also, tell us your assets

I like to compare with you how much stakes you hv in this country

(20-08-2023, 08:04 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Refrain from posting with a forked tongue
Or using parodies

We are simple people

[Image: 1636817630996.gif]

(20-08-2023, 09:12 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You want peace and stability?

Then hv Tharma de and NKS removed from this contest

Also, tell us your assets

I like to compare with you how much stakes you hv in this country

Don't talk about assets. Talk about how many children or grandchildren u have. U chao faggot.  Rotfl

(20-08-2023, 09:41 PM)winbig Wrote:  Don't talk about assets. Talk about how many children or grandchildren u have. U chao faggot.  Rotfl
Talk abt assets, you faggot!!

Children grandchildren they are mobile, the wiser ones would emigrate

Nothing lasts forever, use ur fraking brain a bit

I want to know ur TOTAL STAKES in Sinkiepoor

For all we know, you still hv just a 3 room flat to your name and $100k in the bank and $15k in stock and shares and $1k in BTC

Correct or not, faggot PAP MOH plp

(20-08-2023, 12:21 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Vote for him Knn.….he is going be fun when dealing with white pirates.

Our Presidential Hopeful TKL have bought unit@ Forrest City and get salute with honor by the security guard daily. Rotfl Tongue "I don’t want to be arrogant, I’m somewhat confident I can win the election: Tan Kin Lian". Tkl is now opposite choice, the other one can lose his deposit, as a old Temasek man and Ho Ching old, (another) old officer. Age 75 now and with a young wife 45 years. I'm thinking init his daughter?. Is not. Last time it happen to Tkl losing his deposit.
This is Our Singapore Presidential Hopeful TKL who has bought unit @Forrest City. whahhhh.

What a kind of Singapore Presidential Hopeful we all want???. Who bought unit @ Forrest City and get salute with honor by the security guard daily. Knn.

Clown or no clown. I think can only wish PAP man. That is Tharman, Only one and only one all the best. Clapping Clapping Clapping Clapping Clapping

Yes. Papayas have their lesson. So aside PAP Pao Thambi...the remaining opposite Pao who?. Lehh. Tongue an among the two...who lehh?. The two. I was thinking cannot pass the post.
Singai...Singaini ThamBi is singing & Laughing LOL. Rotfl
[Image: Screenshot-20230718-223119-You-Tube.jpg]

S$7B will be around and be back to where it come.
Around and around it goes... Wink Tongue
Sometimes we laugh and sometimes we cry, but...
Guess you know now busy, baby. I took a half and she took the whole thing, slow down, baby (baby). 

We all took a trip, now we all will be back to blockchain and it's look like a ghost town again baby

Where these all is coming, when and at who they say they doin', then they say all this and all that to me, you and all. Majulah Singapore Boleh. Clapping

(20-08-2023, 07:53 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  who cares for the oppositions

singaporeans ought to be proud having a japanese being the first lady

and

hopefully can remind the older generation and all
to forgive and forget;
Sook Ching Massacre

sg afterall is a forgiving nation,

someone who worked for the japanese civilian police as a translator during WWII was once a president too
Mas say PM...why?. Gave so good ang-pao, S$7B will be around and be back to where it come.

Sometimes we laugh and sometimes we cry. Look like we all can have a good laugh 1st.
[Image: tenor.gif]

(20-08-2023, 07:43 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You would not wish your President to be neutral

Neutral means anything also can

You can wish what you wish for.. That your problem..

(20-08-2023, 07:58 PM)winbig Wrote:  U wish the president to be someone who hates the govt and wreck havoc? Like that u happy?  Threatening

Of course I want the president to be someone who is not a rubber stamp to the govt..

If not, it will be ownself check ownself which is why we are in this shit now.

Also, if we need a rubber stamp, get merlion to be president can liao.. Dun cost us a single cent.

(19-08-2023, 12:54 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  When the Opposition see that the President is neutral and inclined to voice out the grievances of the general public, the Opposition will not feel so alone and that will motivate them to work harder and push for reforms and changes that PAP had either neglected, swept under the carpet or beholden by its party whip to be of any good to the betterment of the public or whoever so moronic to have voted for them to collect pay and just enjoy and sleep in lumparliament

Knn. Sometimes u see parliament sitting like only a handful attend. The rest don’t know where are they??? 

Got one time I read some of them go play golf. 
Don’t knw true or not???
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

(21-08-2023, 12:16 AM)ArielCasper Wrote:  You can wish what you wish for.. That your problem..

Not a problem at all

(20-08-2023, 11:04 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Mas say PM...why?. Gave so good ang-pao, S$7B will be around and be back to where it come.

Sometimes we laugh and sometimes we cry. Look like we all can have a good laugh 1st.
[Image: tenor.gif]
Retirement help for S’poreans: 7 things to know about the Majulah Package. Aim helping boost the retirement adequacy of lower and middle-income Singaporeans aged 50 and above this year. It will cover “young seniors” in their 50s and early 60s, said Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong when announcing it at the National Day Rally on Sunday. It will also cover those of the Merdeka Generation who were born between 1950 and 1959, and those of the Pioneer Generation who were born in 1949 or earlier.
https://www.straitstimes.com/business/as...ah-package

(21-08-2023, 08:55 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Retirement help for S’poreans: 7 things to know about the Majulah Package. Aim helping boost the retirement adequacy of lower and middle-income Singaporeans aged 50 and above this year. It will cover “young seniors” in their 50s and early 60s, said Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong when announcing it at the National Day Rally on Sunday. It will also cover those of the Merdeka Generation who were born between 1950 and 1959, and those of the Pioneer Generation who were born in 1949 or earlier.
https://www.straitstimes.com/business/as...ah-package
Clapping Majulah Package no?1 is an Earn and Save Bonus for eligible seniors who are working. Lower- and middle-income workers will get extra CPF funds of up to S$1,000 a year

No-2. The second is a one-time Retirement Savings Bonus for those who have not met the CPF Basic Retirement Sum. Those eligible will receive a top-up of up to S$1,500

No-3. third element of the package is a one-time MediSave Bonus of up to S$1,000

(20-08-2023, 08:08 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Why you love the govt?

LW will make it worse
Whatisyourthinking?.. this is year 2023. She is a Singaporean. My old, old man is from old China and my old man is from Malaya. Isit something gone wrong in your brain?.

What to you want?, then can make you happy lehh?.

(A few hour ago) WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Do you want yr chillen to bow to a niporn everyday in their classrooms?  Rolleyes

Then is good to choose the 75 old man with a sweet young 45 yr wife. Or also can choose the one choosen by the Oppeis. Who have a JB home in Malaysia... Big Grin  Thinking many well follow his way to see his JB home. Tkl is now opposite choice

(Sentinel Wrote: You would not wish your President to be neutral. Neutral means anything also can. The day LKY formulated the Elected President, the role has become A POLITICAL POSITION. All these are POLITICAL roles(.

(winbig wrote: U wish the president to be someone who hates the govt and wreck havoc? Like that u (happy?..) happy to hoi. Rotfl

(19-08-2023, 09:54 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  Like yr type of mindset, Spore wil be finished in no time.
(Lukongsimi Wrote: )
Sg is finish with empty vessel like u!

Singapore got 3 (three) hopeful mosquito.
Voter pls choose the right one, tbe right will be for the next 6 years. One is Thambi, another is 75 yrs old from Temasek Holding and @last, is TKL. Tongue

This is year 2023 already. She is a Singaporean. Refer to Thambi wife. While. My old, old man is from old China and my old man is from Malaya

Isit something was gone, or some thinking is gone wrong in some way, your brain is not working Isit?. But@least my Is still working, hope many, is still working. Thk. Have a good holiday on 1/09/2023. (FRIDAY). Rotfl Tongue Wink

Now People’s Voice Party (PV) chief, Lim Tean, has come out strongly (saying) against what he claims is a smear campaign targeting on presidential election candidate Tan Kin Lian, calling Mr Tan Singapore’s best hope for a truly independent President.

In Facebook post yesterday evening (21 Aug), Mr Lim accused mainstream media and pro-People’s Action Party (PAP) social media of launching a smear campaign against Mr Tan. He suggesting that this indicates worry within establishment about Mr Tan’s candidacy. (PV) chief, Lim Tean.

(23-08-2023, 05:15 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Now People’s Voice Party (PV) chief, Lim Tean, has come out strongly (saying) against what he claims is a smear campaign targeting on presidential election candidate Tan Kin Lian, calling Mr Tan Singapore’s best hope for a truly independent President.

In Facebook post yesterday evening (21 Aug), Mr Lim accused mainstream media and pro-People’s Action Party (PAP) social media of launching a smear campaign against Mr Tan. He suggesting that this indicates worry within establishment about Mr Tan’s candidacy. (PV) chief, Lim Tean.
Former Singapore Democratic Party (SDP) and SingFirst politician Tan Jee Say is Mr Tan Kin Lian’s proposer, while Mr Lim is Mr Tan’s seconder. Another SDP member, Prabu Ramachandran, is another assentor on Mr Tan’s team.
Scoops news@theindependent.sg
https://theindependent.sg/tan-kin-lian-i...dependent/

More on TKL post. On Facebook.
https://theindependent.sg/tan-kin-lian-i...dependent/

https://www.facebook.com/redwiresg/posts...XxsZmoMFpl

(19-08-2023, 08:34 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  For this to be true, the available candidates must be seem at least be seem neutral.

But are any of them neutral? Not to me.
https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/today-...orsing-tan
Today we are here as comrades who share a common vision': Tan Cheng Bock on why he is endorsing Tan Kin Lian as president

(20-08-2023, 12:21 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Vote for him Knn.….he is going be fun when dealing with white pirates.

Our Presidential Hopeful TKL have bought unit@ Forrest City and get salute with honor by the security guard daily. Rotfl Tongue "I don’t want to be arrogant, I’m somewhat confident I can win the election: Tan Kin Lian". Tkl is now opposite choice, the other one can lose his deposit, as a old Temasek man and Ho Ching old, (another) old officer. Age 75 now and with a young wife 45 years. I'm thinking init his daughter?. Is not. Last time it happen to Tkl losing his deposit.
This is Our Singapore Presidential Hopeful TKL who has bought unit @Forrest City. whahhhh.

What a kind of Singapore Presidential Hopeful we all want???. Who bought unit @ Forrest City and get salute with honor by the security guard daily. Knn.

Clown or no clown. I think can only wish PAP man. That is Tharman, Only one and only one all the best. Clapping Clapping Clapping Clapping Clapping

Yes. Papayas have their lesson. So aside PAP Pao Thambi...the remaining opposite Pao who?. Lehh. Tongue an among the two...who lehh?. The two. I was thinking cannot pass the post.
Singai...Singaini ThamBi is singing & Laughing LOL. Rotfl
[Image: Screenshot-20230718-223119-You-Tube.jpg]

Today coming to comfimx TKL is main Oppois

"Today, I, Tan Cheng Bock want to plead with you to stand up for what is right. Love your country by supporting the cause for an independent candidate."

Dr Tan is chairman of the Progress Singapore Party (PSP) and was a former member of the People's Action Party (PAP).

(19-08-2023, 01:22 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Sg is finish with empty vessel like u!

You are so funny.  Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(27-08-2023, 08:56 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/today-...orsing-tan
Today we are here as comrades who share a common vision': Tan Cheng Bock on why he is endorsing Tan Kin Lian as president

U think any of them is neutral, u vote for that person loh.

The percentage of votes, as conducted in our semi-official POLL are as follows
THL = 62.2%
Tharma = 23.5%
NKS = 5.1%
Blank votes/Undecided =9.1%

SEE FULL RESULTS AND DETAILS HERE
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Based-on-relia...ndslide-is