https://www.reddit.com/r/singapore/comme...ce=embedv2&utm_medium=post_embed&utm_content=post_title&rdt=61719
Link between Fujian gang and Sam Goi: Sian Chay Medical Institution?
10-05-2025, 08:43 AM
Link between Fujian gang and Sam Goi: Sian Chay Medical Institution? : r/singapore
https://www.reddit.com/r/singapore/comme...ce=embedv2&utm_medium=post_embed&utm_content=post_title&rdt=61719
10-05-2025, 12:40 PM
So corrupted until black black
Sam pulling strings using PAP Ministers for his business Networking, lah
No wonder Heaven punished him
白发 送 黑发 人 。
Sam pulling strings using PAP Ministers for his business Networking, lah
No wonder Heaven punished him
白发 送 黑发 人 。
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?
10-05-2025, 12:47 PM
SG is no gentleman himself
This link to the mafia chief must have been going for the longest time
You think he doesn’t know the Fujian guy has no mafia link?
This link to the mafia chief must have been going for the longest time
You think he doesn’t know the Fujian guy has no mafia link?
WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS
10-05-2025, 12:56 PM
10-05-2025, 01:09 PM
https://youtube.com/watch?v=04PWnaMOg48&si=38g5lF4uDgqTfm3V
10-05-2025, 01:24 PM
Stranger indeed
10-05-2025, 01:25 PM
Now those stupid Cbina Fu贱 gang donated Billions to Singapore liao....we all should be Happy la...hahahaa
10-05-2025, 01:31 PM
(10-05-2025, 12:56 PM)Scythian Wrote: Making money laundering becoming so rampant in Singapore
We need to know how much of the black money ALREADY flowed into Goi’s groups of companies
And how much of it is used to pay for the bird nest, seven head south African abalones, Australian wild sea cucumbers, Pacific Ocean pearl lobsters, Domaine de la Romanée-Conti, caviar
To feed those big mouths politicians
10-05-2025, 01:47 PM
So goi group of companies hire foreign talent which in turn need work permits and employment passes, delivery supply chains which uses transportation which in turn need Coe to deploy vehicles ...??
So many approvals and biddings ... ??
10-05-2025, 04:00 PM
No wonder dirty money flow in so easily.
10-05-2025, 04:03 PM
Minister shouldn't be directly involved with such organization...this will expose to corruption easily. No one is born to be saint.
10-05-2025, 04:04 PM
if u use a micro comb and comb thru sam goi company
u can sure find something dirty..
10-05-2025, 04:10 PM
We kpkb here also no use now. Since everyone already voted them. So we have to bear with and carry on.
10-05-2025, 05:29 PM
(10-05-2025, 01:09 PM)Scythian Wrote: https://youtube.com/watch?v=04PWnaMOg48&si=38g5lF4uDgqTfm3V
Quick report police now!!!
10-05-2025, 05:52 PM
Even if the ministers are clean this time round there's no guarantee they'll not be tempted to do favours to the rich in the future. To prevent themselves from being tempted, they should minimize such social gatherings. Or at least declare them.
10-05-2025, 05:58 PM
My learned friend from my chat group said wait for more photos to appear
Not simple matter wan
After all this is only first week after elections results
Not simple matter wan
After all this is only first week after elections results
10-05-2025, 06:26 PM
That’s why Sam Goi kena karma

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

10-05-2025, 06:46 PM
Why only Fujian gang?
Where are the Guangzhou , Teochew......etc😁
10-05-2025, 06:56 PM
Bad doing cannot be hide for long one. Sleep also cannot in peace
10-05-2025, 07:03 PM
(10-05-2025, 06:46 PM)Ernesto Wrote: Why only Fujian gang?
Very Simple
He is a prominent businessman with links to Fujian province
His ancestors are from Fujian and he has relatives there
As I said, he cannot pretend that he doesn’t know Su is a mafia boss
Anyway talking about karma
His youngest son died from a stroke at a very early age
10-05-2025, 07:14 PM
(10-05-2025, 06:56 PM)Cmpunk Wrote: Bad doing cannot be hide for long one. Sleep also cannot in peace
My wife said the Chinese press quote him as beggingthe public
To let the matter rest
And not bring up the issue any more
What is trying to hide?
10-05-2025, 07:34 PM
Stange why as a minister want to attend to this kind of dinner many will stay far away because this kind of wrong doing one day will surface out.
10-05-2025, 07:45 PM
I want you to add….
Can’t be at the dinner which normally lasted for two and half hours
Every one appeared dumb and never chit chat with each other?
No name card or phone numbers were exchanged?
So far evidence has shown the Fujian Mafia boss had met with
LSS
OYK
CHT
NCM
TCJ
Mango Cheng
Who’s next?
My friend in my chat group said to wait for more photos to surface
Can’t be at the dinner which normally lasted for two and half hours
Every one appeared dumb and never chit chat with each other?
No name card or phone numbers were exchanged?
So far evidence has shown the Fujian Mafia boss had met with
LSS
OYK
CHT
NCM
TCJ
Mango Cheng
Who’s next?
My friend in my chat group said to wait for more photos to surface
10-05-2025, 08:26 PM
Paper can cover fire. They maintain quiet is right so that time go by people may forgotten about it.
10-05-2025, 08:29 PM
Thru Sam Goi, Fujian gang mafia's money was donated to Presidents Challenge ..
"The President’s Challenge was launched in 2000 by then-President Mr S R Nathan, to rally Singaporeans to build a more caring and cohesive society, and to help the less fortunate.
It has since supported many organisations , including those providing support for disadvantaged children and families, the elderly in need of care, persons with disabilities, and ex-offenders.
In September 2024, the President’s Challenge was refreshed with the aim of going beyond meeting immediate needs, to achieve sustained social impact and uplift the aspirations, abilities and potential of individuals and communities, particularly those who start with greater odds. "
https://www.presidentschallenge.gov.sg/w...ter%20odds.
"The President’s Challenge was launched in 2000 by then-President Mr S R Nathan, to rally Singaporeans to build a more caring and cohesive society, and to help the less fortunate.
It has since supported many organisations , including those providing support for disadvantaged children and families, the elderly in need of care, persons with disabilities, and ex-offenders.
In September 2024, the President’s Challenge was refreshed with the aim of going beyond meeting immediate needs, to achieve sustained social impact and uplift the aspirations, abilities and potential of individuals and communities, particularly those who start with greater odds. "
https://www.presidentschallenge.gov.sg/w...ter%20odds.
10-05-2025, 08:43 PM
10-05-2025, 09:12 PM
(10-05-2025, 07:14 PM)Bluebull Wrote: My wife said the Chinese press quote him as beggingthe public
To let the matter rest
And not bring up the issue any more
What is trying to hide?
Fujian Mafia Boss $ => Sam Gui donated Mafia's $ => Presidents Challenge => $ given to Selected Companies
Who are the owners of those selected companies that benefitted from Fujian Mafia's $?
10-05-2025, 09:29 PM
(10-05-2025, 01:25 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: Now those stupid Cbina Fu贱 gang donated Billions to Singapore liao....we all should be Happy la...hahahaa
Treat yr PRC wife better. Don't always scold her...

11-05-2025, 07:22 AM
(10-05-2025, 06:56 PM)Cmpunk Wrote: Bad doing cannot be hide for long one. Sleep also cannot in peace
No do evil bad things
No scare ghost knock door

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine