2molo, makan place sure packed

My friends gathering liow … must book place for 5 persons. Maybe go eat grilled fish or Kimchi BBQ  Rotfl
Whats your plan?

than later complain money not enough ???? LOL....

I book for next month Imperial Treasure Paragon Super Peking Roast Duck.

having lunch with my ex colleagues.

living with covid  Clapping

(21-11-2021, 12:27 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  than later complain money not enough ???? LOL....

then you dun go out lor

(21-11-2021, 11:59 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  My friends gathering liow … must book place for 5 persons. Maybe go eat grilled fish or Kimchi BBQ  Rotfl
Whats your plan?

That is what many retirees will do, to catch up with ex classmates, friends and relatives..... Clapping

(21-11-2021, 01:45 PM)debono Wrote:  That is what many retirees will do, to catch up with ex classmates, friends and relatives..... Clapping

quite a few have been doing for months  Laughing

Yeah, Chinatown Hawker Centre ah peh can gathered again...

(21-11-2021, 01:49 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  quite a few have been doing for months  Laughing

But in the past the rule is only 2 to a table, and cannot mingle about..... Laughing

.......and also hectic days for SPF attending to altercations & brawls.

(21-11-2021, 03:02 PM)debono Wrote:  But in the past the rule is only 2 to a table, and cannot mingle about..... Laughing

illegally...........  Rolleyes Laughing

Maybe after hearty meal go look for Yumi 🙄

(21-11-2021, 05:30 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Maybe after hearty meal go look for Yumi 🙄

Eat melons?

(21-11-2021, 06:44 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Eat melons?

Lick melons and meow meow   Kissed

IAM more wori if makan place not packed.
It means a new awareness has taken place.