Loo: Burglar syndicates hit S'pore landed homes, lucky mine in JB

Hv to always lock the gate and close the door, and check the security cams

This haolian Handbag Loo become more humble liao in this latest video. At the very least never attack Sg again or suan folks with sg properties.

Maybe due to eating humble pie having his telegram channel banned over the Xmas period. It is up now again.

Hope he learns his lesson Smile

(28-12-2024, 08:25 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  

When karma strikes, no Singaporean will pity him. 😂
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(28-12-2024, 09:10 AM)moonrab Wrote:  When karma strikes, no Singaporean will pity him. 😂

His 1M65 telegram channel is back up an hour ago.  But the congratulatory messages are sparse  Wink

(28-12-2024, 09:16 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  His 1M65 telegram channel is back up an hour ago.  But the congratulatory messages are sparse  Wink

Such goon joker will not last long in social media. ☺️
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(28-12-2024, 09:33 AM)Blin Wrote:  He 's enough cash to survive.  He not foolish type.

He got cash is not our problem. 
But his never end nonsensical conning Singaporean is unforgivable. 
Karma will strike...😉
[+] 2 users Like moonrab's post

五十步笑百步lah

(28-12-2024, 08:25 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Loo: Burglar syndicates hit S'pore landed homes, lucky mine in JB

when foreigners'population keeps increasing, singaporeans will face more problems.

The Chinese foreigners are caught money laudering and burglarising homes.
The India foreigners are known to replace singaporeans for local jobs. The changi business park is a good example.

PAP is not doing enough to fix the problems especially changi business park which has been a problem for 26 years.

Since he bot that jb house he got something to show off and has becum quite yaya

Reason he thrive is becuz you all directly or indirectly give him promotion on social media. Until today I also dunno who he is until I surf this forum. So in a way he wins lor.

(28-12-2024, 11:17 AM)sgh Wrote:  Reason he thrive is becuz you all directly or indirectly give him promotion on social media. Until today I also dunno who he is until I surf this forum. So in a way he wins lor.

because got Fool people like SG Butt here , Once you See Youtube will Automatic show his other videos. You have to remove it manually

(28-12-2024, 10:29 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Since he bot that jb house he got something to show off and has becum quite yaya

Very yaya papaya.  Must thank the peepur who down time his telegram channel  Clapping Clapping Clapping

[[ForeverAlone]] pid='[url=tel:1057208 Wrote:1057208[/url]' dateline='1735356370']

because got Fool people like SG Butt here , Once you See Youtube will Automatic show his other videos. You have to remove it manually

It’s due to the YouTube algorithm. Why do you think he literally begged and threatened for likes in the past?  Wink

(28-12-2024, 09:17 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Such goon joker will not last long in social media. ☺️

Goon joker?

He is ex CEO of SjngTel Media ansld a multi millionaire with multiple business ..with a massive following

(28-12-2024, 11:36 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Goon joker?

He is ex CEO of SjngTel Media ansld a multi millionaire with multiple business ..with a massive following

I would say a sneaky master manipulator with vested self interests. 

Hitler had huge adoring crowds too during his heyday too  Cool

(28-12-2024, 11:36 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Goon joker?

One Ex CEO of Income is also a crazy joker la..
All joined Malaysia Property Agency selling house over there..🤣🤭

(28-12-2024, 11:34 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  It’s due to the YouTube algorithm. Why do you think he literally begged and threatened for likes in the past?  Wink

Is Auto yea due to Youtube Algorithm. Whenever you happen to see his video or any Videos. Youtube will Automatic show their others video whenever you refresh or browse back Youtube again and it will display their videos to you. Because due to " You browse , watch before so they will show case the content creators another videos to you "

In order you don't wish to see again just click I Don't wish this person video again Smile Youtube Will not show his/her video to you display on your Youtube mainpage.

One thing why people always tell you give LIKES because more Likes of a video Youtube will display your video More often.

Better dun click so he wun get money