![[Image: 076-A8-C38-E681-4-EFF-BD76-92-B5-BE979248.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/N9f8w41/076-A8-C38-E681-4-EFF-BD76-92-B5-BE979248.jpg)
![[Image: 347-FBAFE-D686-4472-84-FA-69-EC476952-D0.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/ZYy7S3k/347-FBAFE-D686-4472-84-FA-69-EC476952-D0.jpg)
![[Image: 2253-E5-E3-4819-40-D8-8-C0-C-59-A972-B257-B2.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/TkXQLgY/2253-E5-E3-4819-40-D8-8-C0-C-59-A972-B257-B2.jpg)
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
(07-10-2022, 06:44 AM)p1acebo Wrote: Next year 7th month
(07-10-2022, 08:55 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: That big bully old virgin gay still floats around !
(07-10-2022, 09:19 AM)p1acebo Wrote: Har? Boss debono has never scolded anybody in this forum b4 leh.
(07-10-2022, 09:23 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Not debono lah
Is That sick gay sentinel!
(07-10-2022, 09:43 AM)Sentinel Wrote: Hey sicko faggot, you need to know who you talking about
No one here will agree with you, because you have no credibility, nor credit here, you're just a nonsense pest, always spewing nonsense posts here
Only a moron will be taken in by you, fool! You're on the same fking category as OYK, liar and talk nonsense all the time, a wolf in sheep's skin
I've been observing you for a long time already, so dun try to pretend you're a saint here, ok, KNN Pondan!
(07-10-2022, 09:53 AM)Sentinel Wrote:![]()
(03-05-2022, 09:07 PM)Sentinel Wrote: It float pass the SgTalk computer screen
Did you guys see it float by on your mobile screen?
(29-09-2022, 04:48 AM)Sentinel Wrote: My wife very happy with My dog says he is almost done with my daughter
(09-09-2022, 03:59 AM)Sentinel Wrote: Keep lying about me, but nobody believes me who pimped my daughter to my dog