Italian actor as Hitler in German movie “Look Who’s Back”
Ya already here that trouble maker Bapok!
Lol
For a while I thought you meant boss Debono

(07-10-2022, 06:44 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Next year 7th month 
That big bully old virgin gay sentinel still floats around !
(07-10-2022, 08:55 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]That big bully old virgin gay still floats around !
Har? Boss debono has never scolded anybody in this forum b4 leh.
(07-10-2022, 09:19 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Har? Boss debono has never scolded anybody in this forum b4 leh.
Yeah. Bro Debono is a good guy and never ever spills any vulgarity.
(07-10-2022, 09:19 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Har? Boss debono has never scolded anybody in this forum b4 leh.
Not debono lah
Is That sick gay sentinel!
(07-10-2022, 09:23 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ] Not debono lah
Is That sick gay sentinel!
Hey sicko faggot, you need to know who you talking about
No one here will agree with you, because you have no credibility, nor credit here, you're just a nonsense pest, always spewing nonsense posts here
Only a moron will be taken in by you, fool! You're on the same fking category as OYK, liar and talk nonsense all the time, a wolf in sheep's skin
I've been observing you for a long time already, so dun try to pretend you're a saint here, ok, KNN Pondan!
Lai Liao floats the wicked bapok
Debono must had been banned by him!
Where is your clone ckt uncle?
(07-10-2022, 09:43 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Hey sicko faggot, you need to know who you talking about
No one here will agree with you, because you have no credibility, nor credit here, you're just a nonsense pest, always spewing nonsense posts here
Only a moron will be taken in by you, fool! You're on the same fking category as OYK, liar and talk nonsense all the time, a wolf in sheep's skin
I've been observing you for a long time already, so dun try to pretend you're a saint here, ok, KNN Pondan!
I fully agree that sentinel is a lau chao gay.

(07-10-2022, 09:54 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]I fully agree that sentinel is a lau chao gay. 
You agree also liddat, both of you have zero credibility here
Besides, he is a sheet head, and you're a reverse indicator
Wahahahaha!!