Threads: 188

Likes Given: 91
Education is who?
Don’t tell me the new guy gonna revamp PSLE scoring again

Threads: 356

Likes Given: 1,619
(05-05-2025, 08:36 PM)surfer Wrote: What does he know about finance?😳
Singaporean politician and former civil servant who has been serving as Minister for Transport and Second Minister for Finance since 2024.
On 2 May 2024, Chee was appointed as a Director at the Monetary Authority of Singapore Board of Directors with his term lasting from 1 June to 31 May 2027.[26][27] On 29 July, it was announced that Chee would be appointed as Deputy Chairman of the Monetary Authority of Singapore Board of Directors, taking over the role from Gan Kim Yong

Threads: 1,108

Likes Given: 1
(05-05-2025, 07:44 PM)ysh02 Wrote: Dy PM how many persons ?
same
2 dpm

Threads: 647

Likes Given: 5,733
SACK SBQ and the 4 Mayors!
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?

(06-05-2025, 12:24 PM)Ola Wrote: SACK SBQ and the 4 Mayors!
yws yes yes
sack all the redundant mayors just collect mthly salary 66k w/o any merits AT ALL

(06-05-2025, 03:40 PM)talky Wrote: yws yes yes
sack all the redundant mayors just collect mthly salary 66k w/o any merits AT ALL
a ceo or md or cfo is responsible for a co performances if no meet target 2 x out u go
look at aem
ceo cfo coo all dismissed
these 5 mayors hv no targets to meet
no kpi

Threads: 74

Likes Given: 253
(05-05-2025, 07:16 PM)moonrab Wrote: Finance Min Chee H T
The dollar-for-dollar matching scheme by S'pore govt doubles your donations for the following causes:
Mental Wellness
Persons with Disabilities
Seniors

(05-05-2025, 08:36 PM)surfer Wrote: What does he know about finance?😳
This schedule is open to all who cpf retire acct have not hit certain amount, some can also can up certain amount again upto $2000, like me. I help! top up for my wife acct very year, he came here to help also, is he is not in to politic area.

Threads: 10,905

Likes Given: 12
NG C M NO MORE
he already claim tell PM Wong don't give him any Govt position post.
Just only as MP and in NTUC liao.
due to his mess at MOE and fujian gang photo with him
whereas OYK and CHT claim that is normal social invite so call business social stuffs.
I read OYK claim is invite by a " friend " Obviously is DUE TO SAM G .
The photo of him appear in every minister photo with Su H.
Sam G is pro PAP one.

(06-05-2025, 04:06 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: This schedule is open to all who cpf retire acct have not hit certain amount, some can also can up certain amount again upto $2000, like me. I help! top up for my wife acct very year, he came here to help also, is he is not in to politic area.
One year = sgd$2000, plus interest in 5 years is = to agd%)$ is plus more then $10,000, one can collcet more after 65 year's old.

(05-05-2025, 07:44 PM)ysh02 Wrote: Dy PM how many persons ?
One and only lehh...Chee good bye. lucky to you, still working so work.

(06-05-2025, 04:09 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: NG C M NO MORE
he already claim tell PM Wong don't give him any Govt position post.
Just only as MP and in NTUC liao.
due to his mess at MOE and fujian gang photo with him
whereas OYK and CHT claim that is normal social invite so call business social stuffs.
I read OYK claim is invite by a " friend " Obviously is DUE TO SAM G .
The photo of him appear in every minister photo with Su H.
Sam G is pro PAP one.
Chee can lehh...5 years later,

(06-05-2025, 04:03 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: The dollar-for-dollar matching scheme by S'pore govt doubles your donations for the following causes:
(Mental Wellness)
(Persons with Disabilities)
(
)Seniors)

(05-05-2025, 07:16 PM)moonrab Wrote: Finance Min Chee H T
He serves as Deputy Chairman Monetary Authority of S'pore Board of Directors and I think is abit different from Finance post.
He also an Adviser to the Board of Directors of Business China. On 12 July 2023, Mr Chee was appointed Acting Minister for Transport, while concurrently serving as Senior Minister of State for Finance. He was appointed Senior Minister of State for Transport on 27 July 2020 and took up a concurrent appointment as Senior Minister of State for Finance on 13 June 2022. He was also Deputy Secretary-General at the National Trades Union Congress from May 2021 to June 2022. Prior to this, Mr Chee had served as Senior Minister of State for Health, Communications & Information, Education, Trade & Industry and Foreign Affairs.

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 53
(06-05-2025, 04:39 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:
He serves as Deputy Chairman Monetary Authority of S'pore Board of Directors and I think is abit different from Finance post.
He also an Adviser to the Board of Directors of Business China. On 12 July 2023, Mr Chee was appointed Acting Minister for Transport, while concurrently serving as Senior Minister of State for Finance. He was appointed Senior Minister of State for Transport on 27 July 2020 and took up a concurrent appointment as Senior Minister of State for Finance on 13 June 2022. He was also Deputy Secretary-General at the National Trades Union Congress from May 2021 to June 2022. Prior to this, Mr Chee had served as Senior Minister of State for Health, Communications & Information, Education, Trade & Industry and Foreign Affairs.
What did he major in when in the university?
All those titles in MAS is only because govt give him face and is in honorary position. My opinion.( My be wrong)

Threads: 49

Likes Given: 61
A minister don't need know so many things lah .. like last time a Dr also can be defence minister lah...

(06-05-2025, 04:06 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: This schedule is open to all who cpf retire acct have not hit certain amount, some can also can up certain amount again upto $2000, like me. I help! top up for my wife acct very year, he came here to help also, is he is not in to politic area.
Singapore government is disbursing $500 CDC Vouchers to every Singaporean household, with $500 being released in May 2025 and $300 in January 2026. Additionally, approximately 850,000 Singaporean seniors will receive between $200 and $300 in Assurance Package Seniors' Bonus cash in February 2025.