He noted how Malaysians can withdraw their EPF savings, their equivalent of the CPF, as soon as they retire. Meanwhile, Singaporeans don't enjoy such a privilege.
👉 https://tsl.to/sgmycpfcars
@mustsharenews
(18-11-2023, 04:11 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: I disagree with hom.
Life is more than cars and living in landed property which the Malaysians attain easily.
But do they have clean environment like us?
Do they have good public transport? All these Malaysians don't have.
(18-11-2023, 04:38 PM)Migrant Wrote: Truely we need each other. My chap chye png all Malaysians. The China mala type of spies not my type.
My aircon man so on. Every 3 months service. Now many doctors and health care workers also from My.
Once in a while fly to KL to makan and to Ipoh to relax. Like Ipoh, got many caves.
(18-11-2023, 04:51 PM)hansamu Wrote: Freaking boring video...spewing rubbish and cow dungs from his mouth.
He can cheat others but not himself.
If offered a SG citizenship to him now, he will kneel down spontaneously and kow tow to the Sg govt a hundred times ..not bothering that his forehead may bruise badly.
(18-11-2023, 09:12 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: They live in landed, we live in pigeon hole lah.
We are very jealous…
Their water bill is also 3x cheaper than us and they do not need to do water conservation. We are also very jealous
They have free medical healthcare but we don’t have.
They only need to pay $100 in govt hospital for baby delivery. We are also very jealous.
Their car can drive for 30 years without renewing COE. We are very jealous.
What to do, who tell us don’t have natural resources like them? Got to depend on our hands to make thing happen.
(18-11-2023, 09:38 PM)hansamu Wrote: Their salaries are so many times lower than SG....so very jealous. So many rushing into goldmine SG to earn higher pay.
With their lower salaries, very painful to travel overseas.
Coming into SG also almost impossible now.
LOL