M'sian Chinese confirms race-relation is better in SG than MY.
Cool 

为何马来西亚不可能有种族宗教和谐 - 几够力!  Big Grin

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

When will M'sia remove its race-based preference treatment Constitution ?

This question is best answered by M'sian themselves and their Ringgit value vs SGD Big Grin

What if sgp has a non chinese pm and malaysia has a non malay pm??

(07-02-2025, 10:58 AM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  What if sgp has a non chinese pm and malaysia has a non malay pm??

Is there law in both countries that says certain race can only be PM ? Big Grin

Oh wait - I forget some one famous reminded me of this FACT about Bolehland. Big Grin

Because we do not use Halal Supermarket Trolley

We do not buy Halal swimming Customes

We do not have public Halal washing machines

(07-02-2025, 12:13 PM)Ola Wrote:  Because we do not use Halal Supermarket Trolley
We do not buy Halal swimming Customes
We do not have public Halal washing machines

Is this for real in M'sia today ???

Speaking as a SGrean who hardly go grocery shopping in that country, this is not a good sign leh. Big Grin

(07-02-2025, 01:52 AM)Manthink Wrote:   为何马来西亚不可能有种族宗教和谐 - 几够力!  Big Grin

That's why there are 1 million MY immigrants over here. So obvious and nothing new.

(07-02-2025, 01:48 PM)moonrab Wrote:  That's why there are 1 million MY immigrants over here. So obvious and nothing new.

So obvious and nothing new....This also help confirm race-relation in MY will never improve nor be better than SG. Big Grin

(07-02-2025, 03:04 PM)Manthink Wrote:  So obvious and nothing new....This also help confirm race-relation in MY will never improve nor be better than SG. Big Grin

Confirmed 60 years ago ...🤭

I always wonder why people still talking about it?

MALAY....sia.....so obviously written on the wall. Bumiputera, Dihimmi framework,....these are all about Malay race special rights and Islam law.

If you want to live in a Malay country with Islam as the official religion. You must abide to their system. And normality of their cultures.

(07-02-2025, 03:39 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Confirmed 60 years ago ...🤭
I always wonder why people still talking about it?
MALAY....sia.....so obviously written on the wall. Bumiputera, Dihimmi framework,....these are all about Malay race special rights and Islam law.
If you want to live in a Malay country with Islam as the official religion. You must abide to their system. And normality of their cultures.

There should not be any surprise this topic is Forever around.

60 year liao and we expect this brand-new Special Economic Zone will work when businesses have to "abide" to their system and culture which  so different from SG governance ?

(07-02-2025, 01:02 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Is this for real in M'sia today ???

Speaking as a SGrean who hardly go grocery shopping in that country, this is not a good sign leh. Big Grin

ONLY. On Certain Malaysia State they are following Islam culture other is coloured. Rotfl Opasnie-1 Opasnie-25 Surprise-440

(07-02-2025, 10:58 AM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  What if sgp has a non chinese pm and malaysia has a non malay pm??

Malaysia cannot have a non-Malay PM because in their constitution, PM must be a bumiputra which in there means Malay.   

Their interpretation bumiputra is Malay, not including other real bumiputra like Iban people who lives in the jungle.   

(09-02-2025, 08:47 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  ONLY. On Certain Malaysia State they are following Islam culture other is coloured. Rotfl Opasnie-1 Opasnie-25 Surprise-440

I double Islam or any religion has got to do with Bolehland's race-related challenges.

Else why white and black Americans go to different churches ? Big Grin

(07-02-2025, 03:39 PM)moonrab Wrote:  If you want to live in a Malay country with Islam as the official religion. You must abide to their system. And normality of their cultures.

And don’t complain to the po.lice about the blaring of Is.lam.ic sermons every morning around 6 am if you live there.

nudie

[+] 1 user Likes Gstalk's post

(10-02-2025, 12:14 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  And don’t complain to the po.lice about the blaring of Is.lam.ic sermons every morning around 6 am if you live there.

nudie

You should try living in Brunei, a Muslim country where I hardly hear complain about race issue from local Chinese. Big Grin

(10-02-2025, 02:17 PM)Manthink Wrote:  You should try living in Brunei, a Muslim country where I hardly hear complain about race issue from local Chinese. Big Grin

When the Chinese complaining racist, they will ask "Who are you to voice up! Go back Cheena"...🤣

(10-02-2025, 05:12 PM)moonrab Wrote:  When the Chinese complaining racist, they will ask "Who are you to voice up! Go back Cheena"...🤣

According to 2 scientific theory, the "Malay" originates from Yunnan or Southern region of China. Big Grin