https://mothership.sg/2024/03/macritchie...st-nparks/
MacRitchie TreeTop Walk security officer gives thumbs down to
29-03-2024, 05:56 AM
MacRitchie TreeTop Walk security officer gives thumbs down to man who said he's from China, NParks investigating - Mothership.SG - News from Singapore, Asia and around the world
29-03-2024, 06:06 AM
29-03-2024, 06:14 AM
NP from Brompton bike issue to corruption to racism. Eat full nothing to do.
29-03-2024, 06:20 AM
dun see it in other forum
mothership kop from here?
29-03-2024, 06:55 AM
Itchy back side la....
29-03-2024, 07:02 AM
He'll lose his job soon. Can work as a condom security?
29-03-2024, 07:51 AM
Ahneh is the next problematic race, just after that peace loving race

Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

29-03-2024, 07:52 AM
29-03-2024, 08:03 AM
Tech and social media has opened up what previously would be something not noticeable and easily just brushed off. Today, everyone is been watched and investigated whenever something goes viral.. Maybe authorities should not entertain every viral stuff on social media...
29-03-2024, 08:06 AM
ah neh will prata say he try to show "thumps up" but accidently show thumbs down.
29-03-2024, 09:09 AM
another tiong who thinks china and their people centre of the universe
Somme road, alerts, Choc, winbig
29-03-2024, 09:12 AM
Imagine while you are taking photos overseas the locals show you middle fingers, you pretend it's ok?
29-03-2024, 09:21 AM
(29-03-2024, 09:12 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Imagine while you are taking photos overseas the locals show you middle fingers, you pretend it's ok?This case is even worse. He is a staff that interacts with visitors and tourists. They should hire someone that is good in public relations to portray a good image of Singapore and not some low ses security.
Never in my life experience this kind of treatment while travelling overseas and not in India too.
29-03-2024, 09:27 AM
This suaku Chinaman shows little manners in wishing people. He himself is the real racist.
Even his own people slammed him.
https://youtu.be/k5Yvvu4G-H0?si=sYzS12_G3UhvbXQo
Even his own people slammed him.
https://youtu.be/k5Yvvu4G-H0?si=sYzS12_G3UhvbXQo
29-03-2024, 09:52 AM
In his video, Haiyatonggua acknowledged that there are instances of Chinese tourists behaving badly while travelling domestically and overseas
29-03-2024, 10:30 AM
The officer skin colour say it all. They feel that China tourists are rude and demanding but in a country everyone is like that?
E.g I suan Msian makan suap culture but I never give them thumbs down becuz I know law abiding civil servant still exist becuz years ago I go Msian hospital wash teeth they charge me local rates even after I tell them I foreigner. I still think need to give kopi liu if they don't want to wash for me as they got quota to fulfill each day once reached cannot take.
29-03-2024, 10:38 AM
(29-03-2024, 09:21 AM)Clyde Wrote: This case is even worse. He is a staff that interacts with visitors and tourists. They should hire someone that is good in public relations to portray a good image of Singapore and not some low ses security.
Never in my life experience this kind of treatment while travelling overseas and not in India too.
Let's see what the authority will do to him which is far more important.
What rude ahtiongs do shouldn't be used to justify his behaviors