Mai Siao Siao took her own life

(08-09-2024, 06:48 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: Y1KXX8h.jpeg]

I only heard of Black Widow where the woman will kill the men for money

This case, it is a SUE King for what?

1. Defaming him
What is his definition of people telling  him off, criticize him or have a  discussion?

2. Intellectual property rights
When did he file his own IP?

3. Sue two Former Employees
This kind go to Civil court? TADM/ TAFEP did not say anything?

4. Sue for Unfair Practices
Then why did he work with that Partner in the first place?

Did our legal system actually entertain him?

I ya logic thing here

You never say others without show evidences or disturb ppl , ppl will come to sue u meh ?

(08-09-2024, 07:09 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  This is why you should not slap the hand that feeds you

Making the court process to be simplified whereby you can successfully represent yourself, doing away with an expensive lawyer is one step towards fairness, but you choose to hide behind this ccb Calvin Cheng, who is trying to return the court process to be complicated and expensive at the get go

In the final analysis, you can defend yourself if you believe you have a simple and clearcut case and likely have the evidence and argument to win it

Our legal process is expensive and favors the very rich and the elites

You can't beat them even if they have wronged you, and RN is defending himself without a lawyer, which means he knows his cases are straight forward and he has a strong enough case

Give this a rest

His vending machine business is an equal opportunity business scheme

Anyone join with their own eyes wide opened and only naive, simpletons will participate in such schemes and hope to make money

Nothing to be angry about

If want to be angry, then angry with one self for being fcuking stewpig!

It's a massive assumption to say people hit with a lawsuit can have the competemcy represent themselves.

(08-09-2024, 07:36 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  It's a massive assumption to say people hit with a lawsuit can have the competemcy represent themselves.

Then don't defame others

If you hv no money and no legal skills, then lie low, unless you have a strong ground, but in the final analysis, if someone sue you for defamation, it is very difficult to defend, so don't defame others

There are other ways to get even if you're not happy with someone who has done you wrong

But I believe the cases of this Geno Ong and Cavin Cheng is pretty cut and dry, they should just settle out of court

With Charlene Lin I think is also the same, quickly settle!

RN is the new Mai Siao Siao, you guys out there, better thread carefully, mai siao siao

If you’re supportive of these defamers, shdnt you give them some help when they are in trouble?

(08-09-2024, 06:11 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  He got sue this Cheng , so how Cheng react? His connection with PAP got involve?

got lawyer from LEE and Lee  , he hinted

(08-09-2024, 06:47 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I think you need money to engage a lawyer if you are unable to defend yourself.

do  you ever read other people's post?
already said, if no money for lawyer.  can apply legal aid

(08-09-2024, 05:11 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: eNCuI6e.png]

I am aghasted with the person Raymond, where likely several thousands with this name. And for Raymond Ng, LinkedIn and outside the system, generated around 80 Names. I will be careful and try not to interview him.

(08-09-2024, 08:13 PM)wendychan Wrote:  do  you ever read other people's post?
already said, if no money for lawyer.  can apply legal aid

How does one qualify for legal aid in Singapore. Did you qualify...weren't you agonising over the money you needed for legal fees. 

Anyway all I am saying is filing a lawsuit against someone can cause immense stress to the person. You guys are claiming  there is manageale financial stress because because you can represent yourself and apply for legal aid.

Did you even read the suicide note ? The poor lady had to spend $100K on the case brought against her. She does not know how to apply for legal aid?

(08-09-2024, 08:35 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  How does one qualify for legal aid in Singapore. Did you qualify...weren't you agonising over the money you needed for legal fees. 

Anyway all I am saying is filing a lawsuit against someone can cause immense stress to the person. You guys are claiming  there is manageale financial stress because because you can represent yourself and apply for legal aid.

Did you even read the suicide note ? The poor lady had to spend $100K on the case brought against her. She does not know how to apply for legal aid?

If no defamation would one get into such trouble?

(08-09-2024, 06:38 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  People can also haul you to court with the malicious intent of drinjng your finances

People also can cut your tongue in olden days for spreading lies and defamatory allegations lolololol.... Tongue

But GPGT latest mRNA jab moar safe and effective lolololol.... Tongue

Why blame them if you believe you r right?
Who started all this suing practice in the first place. In the past this practice rarely seen.Who do you voted to see this practice spreading like wild fires!

(08-09-2024, 04:58 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Raymond Bg was abusing defamation law to destroy others 

Isn't this not what Pap is doing to the oppies and any dissenter?

How come they haven't commit suicide?

(08-09-2024, 09:02 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Isn't this not what Pap is doing to the oppies and any dissenter?

How come they haven't commit suicide?

For many of the lawsuits filed by PAP against opposition or critics Sjngaoireans have stepped forward to donate and help support them. As a result it blunts the threat against the people

[+] 2 users Like sgbuffett's post

Sue only what's the big deal. It's her own weakness in mind that causes her to take her own life. RIP to her anyway.

(08-09-2024, 08:45 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  If no defamation would one get into such trouble?

some things have to be learnt the hard way one then one will be scared...  Tongue

rike updating the latest mRNA jabs lolololololol... Tongue

Why cry foul now when the defamation lawsuits has been previously brought upon folks like JBJ on his knees.

JBJ took it like a strong person, made bankrupt, but continue to stay on what he believed.

[+] 2 users Like ArielCasper's post

(08-09-2024, 10:34 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Why cry foul now when the defamation lawsuits has been previously brought upon folks like JBJ on his knees.

JBJ took it like a strong person, made bankrupt, but continue to stay on what he believed.

[Image: image.png]

cry foul now ish because CC also kenna sued by RN... Tongue

loose cannon ish soon meet the tiger one lolololololol... Tongue

now see who are the useful idiots who will get roped in lololololol... Tongue

and see the RAGRATS kick in like the fear of latest mRNA jabs lololololol... Tongue

[+] 2 users Like Geneco's post

(08-09-2024, 08:12 PM)wendychan Wrote:  got lawyer from LEE and Lee  , he hinted

" connection again...."

(08-09-2024, 09:12 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  For many of the lawsuits filed by PAP against opposition or critics Sjngaoireans have stepped forward to donate and help support them. As a result it blunts the threat against the people

Roy ngern has no more balls to come back liao!

(08-09-2024, 07:17 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  It is not a technical case, and there is no need to expend unnecessary monies on any expert witness

Also, why is it in contempt of court, when a judge has to look through all exhibits and make up her own mind

Similar to a nurse, you cannot pick the gender of the patient she baths or help to pass urine

So if she does not complain, why should you?

I think IAM considering to sue you for punitive damages too, get ready..but you no money one, so looks like get you bankrupt is all I can achieve with you

I'm so scared wo.

(09-09-2024, 06:10 AM)winbig Wrote:  I'm so scared wo.

Get ready 100k for a start

(09-09-2024, 06:22 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Get ready 100k for a start
There's always a bigger fish. Although I'm just a small fish but a bigger fish out there will eat u. And that's karma.   Laughing

Suing people as a business model in Singapore.

[Image: 0lFJabN.jpeg]

(09-09-2024, 06:46 AM)winbig Wrote:  There's always a bigger fish. Although I'm just a small fish but a bigger fish out there will eat u. And that's karma.   Laughing

So you admit you're a fish now?

(09-09-2024, 08:36 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  So you admit you're a fish now?

U dunno what is a metaphor ah?

(09-09-2024, 08:45 AM)winbig Wrote:  U dunno what is a metaphor ah?

Dun know

I only know freudian slip

(09-09-2024, 07:35 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Suing people as a business model in Singapore.

[Image: 0lFJabN.jpeg]

He has given enough warnings and sounds serious, why would some still want to him out? You too?

(09-09-2024, 08:51 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  He has given enough warnings and sounds serious, why would some still want to him out? You too?

Explain what you mean by "enough warnings".
What type of warnings has he given? Are there people he did not sue because they heed his warnings?

If you agree to his warnings wouldn't it be used as evidence you admit to have offended him in the first place snd help him to win the lawsuit.

He has now at least 15 lawsuits against verious people including one person who opined  that he and his wife spreading anti tax messages have caused some people to avoid vaccinations and as a result died from covid.

(09-09-2024, 09:28 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Explain what you mean by "enough warnings".
What type of warnings has he given? Are there people he did not sue because they heed his warnings?

If you agree to his warnings wouldn't it be used as evidence you admit to have offended him in the first place snd help him to win the lawsuit.

He has now at least 15 lawsuits against verious people including one person who opined  that he and his wife spreading anti tax messages have caused some people to avoid vaccinations and as a result died from covid.
these law suits allowed by court to proceed? if so, go  F the judeges

and as for spreadiing anti vax msg
the same can be said for those who got vax and died.... oh wait... in singapore, no one has died from being vaxed........ singapore damm special