Major kidnapping in Johor Bahru! How to retire there?

https://youtu.be/ybS-8KsMlt4?si=xkn-nWVlVlEdb5ks
[+] 1 user Likes Everything Everywhere's post

Those Singaporean advertised their home in JB on YouTube must be very careful. 
Especially for the rich and well known in Singapore. 
VERY EASY TARGET LE...🤣

Must ask Sgbutt godfather Handbag Loo..

what happened to the ss case? caught and sentenced?

(21-10-2024, 07:07 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  what happened to the ss case? caught and sentenced?

Singaporean are easy target. Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

(21-10-2024, 07:00 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Those Singaporean advertised their home in JB on YouTube must be very careful. 
Especially for the rich and well known in Singapore. 
VERY EASY TARGET LE...🤣

SHUT UP
DONT SPOIL MY PLAN

(21-10-2024, 09:47 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  SHUT UP
DONT SPOIL MY PLAN

Who you targeting? 🤣

(21-10-2024, 10:11 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Who you targeting? 🤣

when you come back to JB?
tell me your plan and routine activities in JB

(21-10-2024, 10:15 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  when you come back to JB?
tell me your plan and routine activities in JB

I only go city square 🤭
C U. 🤣

(21-10-2024, 10:30 PM)moonrab Wrote:  I only go city square 🤭
C U. 🤣

[Image: 200w.gif?cid=82a1493bx018u6f97qyp3jmrgax...w.gif&ct=g]

(21-10-2024, 10:31 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  [Image: 200w.gif?cid=82a1493bx018u6f97qyp3jmrgax...w.gif&ct=g]

[Image: Screenshot-20241021-223343-Gallery.jpg]

upload pic

(21-10-2024, 10:35 PM)moonrab Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20241021-223343-Gallery.jpg]

upload pic

[Image: idi-amin-laugh.gif]

Dun worry the kidnappers not interested at you lah

(22-10-2024, 12:24 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Dun worry the kidnappers not interested at you lah

yes
you are right
but that cannot be applied to you

[Image: tenor-17.gif]

No body has been thinking of kidnapping for a long time and people forgot that kidnapping is a very lucrative and easy way to make money especially out of rich retired Singaporeans who just sold their houses in Singapore and withdrew large sums of cash from their CPF. Further, staying in a foreign place without the support of friends and relatives around are most vulnerable targets for kidnappers.

Better think 10 times before kena bring to horlan by Loo Loo.      Big Grin

Money transfer in and out of Malaysia are under very strict control, so they hv to do it in sg. Shd be easy to trace them out

(22-10-2024, 12:24 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Dun worry the kidnappers not interested at you lah

kidnap the rich, rob the middle class, steal from the poor.  Rotfl

(22-10-2024, 01:00 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  yes
you are right
but that cannot be applied to you

You show them yr ic and they will ask you to get lost, dun waste their time?