Malay leaders speak out against activists who disrupted Meet-The-People Sessions

(15-03-2025, 03:06 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  This conflict has divided us. We stand clear with the Palestinians. 
Your position is blurred. Or perhaps you're on the fence.

This topic is about the behavior of the "activist" at the MPS which even the Islamic Leadership fine it disgusting.

Perhaps you like to start your own thread to discuss Palestine topic.

Mean while, another Homework for you, not from me, but by the Muslim leaders during the Ramadan. Big Grin

President of the Singapore Islamic Scholars and Religious Teachers Association Mizi Wahid, said on Facebook that during Ramadan, it is important for Muslims to be mindful of their behaviour and try to be the best versions of themselves. “Insulting, name-calling, vulgarity in speech, creating a ruckus in public, disturbing our neighbours are actions which are despised by our faith,” wrote Mr Mizi, who is also the founder of Islamic youth organisation Safinah Institute. 

(15-03-2025, 03:07 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  So many racists in Singapore.

Yes you people are racists
So many of you
Because you people, every one to the core, only support whoever is a Muslim anywhere in the world
No care if their interests hurt we Singaporeans 
Or got any thing to do with us
What has the suffering of Gaza, a situation brought about by the October 7 incident, got to do with us 
I rather that all those humanitarian aid goodies to be given to our 100,000 poor one bedroom HDB families

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

(15-03-2025, 03:16 PM)Manthink Wrote:  This topic is about the behavior of the "activist" at the MPS which even the Islamic Leadership fine it disgusting.

Perhaps you like to start your own thread to discuss Palestine topic.

Mean while, another Homework for you, not from me, but by the Muslim leaders during the Ramadan. Big Grin

President of the Singapore Islamic Scholars and Religious Teachers Association Mizi Wahid, said on Facebook that during Ramadan, it is important for Muslims to be mindful of their behaviour and try to be the best versions of themselves. “Insulting, name-calling, vulgarity in speech, creating a ruckus in public, disturbing our neighbours are actions which are despised by our faith,” wrote Mr Mizi, who is also the founder of Islamic youth organisation Safinah Institute. 

I agree with Mizi.

I agree...Are you one ? Big Grin

(15-03-2025, 03:17 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Yes you people are racists
So many of you
Because you people, every one to the core, only support whoever is a Muslim anywhere in the world
No care if their interests hurt we Singaporeans 
Or got any thing to do with us
What has the suffering of Gaza, a situation brought about by the October 7 incident, got to do with us 
I rather that all those humanitarian aid goodies to be given to our 100,000 poor one bedroom HDB families

Ok lah. Whatever.

If you ever get bullied in MRT by angmoh, we will still come to defend you.

(15-03-2025, 03:18 PM)Manthink Wrote:  I agree...Are you one ? Big Grin

I like China's Chinese people. I like Indian immigrants. I like foreigners.

As a Muslim, I cannot hate a race because in the Quran, it is my Lord who created us in different races for a reason.

(15-03-2025, 03:25 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I like China's Chinese people. I like Indian immigrants. I like foreigners.

As a Muslim, I cannot hate a race because in the Quran, it is my Lord who created us in different races for a reason.

I am not asking who you "like" or what god tells you - Just a simple question whether you are a racist ? Big Grin

(15-03-2025, 03:31 PM)Manthink Wrote:  I am not asking who you "like" or what god tells you - Just a simple question whether you are a racist ? Big Grin

I guess we all are, to a certain extent.

Alizabird's arse is on fire.... Rotfl
I couldn't agree with all the negative remarks about him...

(15-03-2025, 03:33 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  
(15-03-2025, 03:31 PM)Manthink Wrote:  I am not asking who you "like" or what god tells you - Just a simple question whether you are a racist ? Big Grin

I guess we all are, to a certain extent.

As the Saying goes - Those who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones Big Grin

(15-03-2025, 03:42 PM)Manthink Wrote:  As the Saying goes - Those who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones Big Grin

Did I do that?

I only come in here to show my support for the Palestinians.

(15-03-2025, 03:42 PM)Manthink Wrote:  As the Saying goes - Those who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones Big Grin

He did not throw stones
He throw ROCKS instead

(15-03-2025, 02:45 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Did Singapore display the Palestinian flag on some building like they did for Ukraine flag?

I only know someone display Malaysian flag on our national day..🤣
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(15-03-2025, 03:18 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Ok lah. Whatever.

If you ever get bullied in MRT by angmoh, we will still come to defend you.

Haha….
That’s why we always refer to you as ter nhow…..
And that’s a fact
Ah well, when one day, Singapore kenna bullied by the Malaysians army
We’ll leave the fighting to u la, ok?

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

(15-03-2025, 03:46 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Did I do that?

I only come in here to show my support for the Palestinians.

The 1st sentence is about your admission everyone of us is a "racist" one way or another.

The 2nd sentence I have no argument as I too support Palestinian right to equality and right to statehood.

(16-03-2025, 12:06 AM)Manthink Wrote:  The 1st sentence is about your admission everyone of us is a "racist" one way or another.

The 2nd sentence I have no argument as I too support Palestinian right to equality and right to statehood.

I don't look down on other races. One guy here looks down on "people like me".

(15-03-2025, 11:13 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Some Malays are against them while some support them lah! Big Grin

Just send the trouble makers to Gaza.  End of story lah!

(15-03-2025, 03:46 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  He did not throw stones
He throw ROCKS instead

Some say BOULDERS  Rotfl