Malaysia’s Public Bank heiress buys Tanglin Hill good class bungalow for $93.9m

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/m...-for-93-9m

Dont buy also cannot.

Laughing Clapping

Only SG citizen can buy GCB lah....Bolehland citizen can meh....Public bank is in Malaysa DBS is in SG.

(26-03-2025, 07:58 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Only SG citizen can buy GCB lah....Bolehland citizen can meh....Public bank is in Malaysa DBS is in SG.

She's Singaporean lah.

Ringgit taking over sg assets ... Huat ah

Why she buy le? So expensive compare to Malaysia cheap private property 🤣

(26-03-2025, 07:58 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Only SG citizen can buy GCB lah....Bolehland citizen can meh....Public bank is in Malaysa DBS is in SG.
With her wealth govt begging ,pr convert as and when she is comfortable.

If u have 20m in SG, your life is good Liao. No need tycoon level.

(26-03-2025, 09:17 AM)Blin Wrote:  With her wealth govt begging ,pr convert as and when she is comfortable.

She is Singaporean.

Sg properties are still the best investment. Don't think of returns but just security and safety alone.

Especially to asian/chinese, western countries govt and ppl are very hostile toward them, may chase them away and freeze their assets

The Old Guards built very good foundations

the 4G and 5G only suck grandmother's tits

(quoting Malaysian Traitor)

Singaporean PR or New Citizen

Because her surname is Malaysian

(26-03-2025, 08:06 AM)Levin Wrote:  She's Singaporean lah.

(26-03-2025, 09:43 AM)Levin Wrote:  She is Singaporean.

(26-03-2025, 10:15 AM)Ola Wrote:  Singaporean PR or New Citizen

Because her surname is Malaysian

Teh is also Singaporean surname lah (for example, Teh Cheang Wan). Her father was born in Singapore and studied at ACS. I think he became Malaysian during the breakup because most of his business is there.

(26-03-2025, 09:25 AM)Niubee Wrote:  If u have 20m in SG, your life is good Liao. No need tycoon level.

I only need 2mil.

(26-03-2025, 09:25 AM)Niubee Wrote:  If u have 20m in SG, your life is good Liao. No need tycoon level.

TRUE .20M CAN LIVE LIKE A PRINCE NO NEED STAY IN GCB 
A 5000SQ FT CONDON WITH A BMW WITH A CHAUFFEUR.

4m for a condo unit, or 6m for a landed, so total 10m 省吃俭用 shd be enough